or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2780 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2780)
Sort by:
Wendy C. Couples Canada, February 18, 2011
Chic boutique hotel

Modern rooms, great bathroom and roof top pool
10
This hotel took us by surprise. Near busy sukhumvit street so thought it would be noisy but it was really quiet at night. Hotel is very nicely furnished and has a boutique feel about it. There is wonderful small bar that overlooks the main street - soft couches provide a relaxing feeling as well as a perfect place for people watching. We were also impressed with the bedrooms from bedding, flat screen TV, very hip lighting and rain shower bathroom. We loved it all and plan on returning next year.
Travel tip: Hotel is within walking distance of sky train - taxis and tuk-tuks easy to find. Within walking distance to high end Emporium shopping mall as well as Queen's Park for outdoor exercise or relaxing. Restaurants available nearby. Very handy to everything.
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2011
Modern building - shame about the massage shops

Nice modern building with large comfortable room
8
Hotel had a very corporate feel to it compared to other Thailand hotels (but maybe this is just Bangkok's way?). Very nice, modern building with great room - large bed, shower wet room, bath, TV etc. We ate in the retaurant one evening and the food was lovely. However, it's on a street with a number of bars for desperate westerners, and massage parlours where staff sit outside in the evening wearing little clothing (once again, this may just be "Bangkok"). Also, staff arranged a taxi and told us one price but the taxi driver had other ideas when we were on our way to the airport and we ended up settling at a price higher than the hotel promised!
Ann W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2011
Value for money modern hotel

Good value for money
7.3
This small hotel is located about a 5 minute walk to Emporium shopping centre and the nearest Skytrain station. It's located in a busy and quite noisy soi full of bars and massage places, however due to double glazing on the windows the street noise is not a problem. I stayed in a superior king room and it was very modern with a big comfortable bed, good quality bedlinen etc. Breakfast is adequate if a little boring. Good service from reception. I'll stay there again as it's definitely very good value for money.
Choon G. Groups Singapore, February 14, 2011
Spacious Rooms tho bit far from BTS

Huge bathroom, with tub and rain shower; love the decor of black and grey mosaic - contemporary feel
8.3
i loved the rooms! the bathroom is a huge plus for me. the wardrobe area is spacious, and there is minimal noise from the roads as we were facing some apartments. i would recommend this place for the price tag- it's value for money. the breakfast is great although the spread is boring after 4 days!
Shopping Tip: At the nearest Phrom Pong bts is a great nail salon. Very clean, they sterilized everything and the massage chairs were wonderful. i did pedicure and manicure for about half the price I would get in Singapore. Great service, very focused on their job.
Alex L. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2011
A nice Boutique Hotel

Good Pricing,and location on Sukhumvit Road
5.3
the hotel has a change of name which was i- stylke trend hotel last year.i stayed here several times... the hotel seems to be running a full house. though the furnishings were the same as the previous hotel, the services has seen a deep.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice Thai restaurant across the hotel. Nice food and reasonable price.
Saud A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 13, 2011
Lovely hotel

near to The Emporium mall
5.3
near to The Emporium mall ..............................
Chua Z. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2011
Small and cosy hotel.

Decor and staff postitive attitude
8
overall i've enjoyed staying at citrus hotel. the hotel is located 5-10 mins walk from phrom phong bts station. staffs there are really helpful.
Graham E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2011
Very nice hotel but rooms at back no view not nice

the staff lounge area rooms at front of hotel nice
8
My acctual stay went well but as i said they use rooms at front for actual viewing on website which were realy nice but the room i had for the price not best impressed,staff excellent acctual location abit far would prefer soi8 or 10-11 that area but thats my preference. did not eat at hotel so cannot comment.
Hotel Feature Tip: The lounge area of the hotel ovrlooks the street so realy nice place to relax with friends and cool drink and watch thai life going on outside.
Yadvindra S. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 11, 2011
great experience and good location

location,shopping near by and good Indian restaurants
8.7
It was good experience and the location was too good with good restaurants near by and the metro was nearby with easy acess by tuk tuk to the main shopping malls
Restaurant Tip: good restaurant Babarchi an Indian restaurant and good tailors nearby if you would treat yourself yo a hand made suit and shirts
Yaqin Y. Couples China, February 11, 2011
modern decoration with good location

busy location with everything nearyby
7.3
be carefule the "taxi" that hotel staff refer to you. the driver might recommend you very high price taxi boat maybe 10 times than public boat on the river!
Shopping Tip: near to a night market on sukuvite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08