or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2780 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2780)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Couples Australia, December 31, 2010
Great stay with no complaints at all

Decor, media support in rooms, cleanliness
8.7
Rooms clean and well maintained, facilities stylish, wifi throughout, able to plug in computers to the digital tv to watch own movies etc., breakfast setup good, well located soi near Emporium mall and PP Skytrain station, friendly staff, rooftop pool, no complaints at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooftop pool from 6am to 6pm
Kenneth S. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2010
Very Good Hotel

Walking Distance to Shopping & Syk Train Station
9.7
my wife & i enjoyed our stay in bangkok and the hotel accommodation made it better. we enjoyed our stay as the staffs were friendly and can converse very well in english. the hotel was very clean and well maintained. the breakfast spread was not extensive but the food were delicious & nutritious. we enjoyed the chinese porridge. would be staying again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Opting for a stay with breakfast included will be a good choice as most Thai food around the hotel are spicy and with MSG.
Michael N. Couples Australia, December 31, 2010
Nice rooms, great bathroom.

Bathroom was fantastic and overall decor of the hotel was great
8.7
as above had issues with wifi and the lan cable. bathroom was exceptonal. breakfast was ok, but could have had more variety each day, got bored of it after the second day. only one thai dish on the menu. not really close to any of the night markets on sukhumvit rd. bit of a walk
Bruno R. Couples France, December 31, 2010
Good price but missed the BTS

Modern Rooms, free internet
6.3
rooms are small (it's bangkok after all) and clean, with modern design. the only pity is that it's right in between 2 bts stations and after a long day of visits or shopping it is getting far to walk back to hotel.
Brian B. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2010
New hotel in a great location

Location
9.7
i have stayed here a number of times now and consider this to be one of my favourite hotels in the sukhumvit area. it has good sized rooms and very clean, the breakfast is good with a good choice, the location is perfect if you are looking for the fun nightlife of bangkok, situated on soi 22 it is right in the heart of sukhumvit and numerous bars and massage parlours around you in close proximity. the staff are great and i would reccommend this hotel to anyone wishing to have a good time.
Nightlife Tip: You must visit Soi Cowboy and Nana Plaza for the very sexy Thai girls.
Ibrahim Z. Business travelers Maldives, December 30, 2010
Most Modern Room I've been to in a long time!

Lovely rooms, absolutely perfect for the young modern traveller! definitely worth the money.
9.3
The Area was great. Had a small store, pubs & bars nearby. Very friendly staff made the stay warm and welcoming. The wifi option was a plus in my opinion as well. Though the internet speed was not as up to par as i expected. The Room Design, the interior was what made me smile. Absolutely loved it! The wall socket had HDMI connectivity, USB support AV in DV in and many more. All connected directly to the TV. I am definitely using their room ideas in my home which i am designing later this year :D
Hotel Feature Tip: Always be friendly to the room boys/hotel security personnel. They know bangkok like no one else does. Trust me.
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2010
A lovely modern boutique hotel offering real value

Small intimate hotel with a real modern vibe
8.3
Probably best suited for a travelling couple or singles the hotel offered great value for money with modern decor and excellent in room facilities including full bathroom and flat screen tv. Nice bar/restaurant areas and a pleasant roof top pool area. A great oasis away from the bustle below.
Shopping Tip: The sky train is only a short 10 min stroll from the hotel and is the best way to get into the main shopping areas (only 4 stops away).
Adrian C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2010
good location poor service

excellently located, close to the subway and plenty of eating places
6.7
Alix C. Business travelers France, December 29, 2010
Good Hotel with good service and very good rooms

Great room, very good service, nice breakfast, fast internet connection
9.3
the hotel might might be hard to find as it seems they just changed the name, but once you arrive you get a very friendly staff to welcome you. the room are clean, with very nice design and very confortable. for the one who are working, internet is free and very fast. breakfast is good. hotel is very conveniant to access with mrt and also with 7/11 and restaurants closeby. to choose again if they keep the same pricing.
Katherine W. Couples Afghanistan, December 27, 2010
Very Smart hotel, great rooms

Room Design
9
This very modern designed hotel has great room layouts, where the bathroom can open onto the bedroom, and the open wardrope offers a great area for storing/dressing. The modern swimming pool on the roof is also very nice however can be shaded in the later afternoon by the adjacent taller building. For the price these rooms are of a very high standard and excellent value for money, and we would recommend this hotel to most people.
Nightlife Tip: The closest nightlife is in Soi Cowboy, where you can find lots of entertainment, whether traveling alone or as a couple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07