or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2777 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2777)
Sort by:
Shalin S. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2010
Very modern hotel close to the BST (trains).

Very clean and very modern. Had loads of space
7.7
Loved staying at this hotel as it was close to a BST, all be it a 5 mins walk. However rooms were very nice and clean. Can seem a bit dark at time as there is no light over the bed.
Er K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2010
Nice place, nie touch

Trendy, good surrounding shops
9
It was a second stay for me at the I-Style Trend Hotel (now known as Citrus Suk 23). Though I came in late at around 11pm that night, reception still greeted me with a nice smile and prompt check-in. I was also very impressed with their willingness to accede to my requests for a late check-out and a room at the back of the building. Even on the second day, when I was asleep in the room, the housekeeping left a note under the door to say they could not clean the room as the “Do No Disturb” sign was on, and asked me to give a call to them when I was ready to have it cleaned. Impressive. The only little unpleasant thing was a wrongly directed morning call at 6am one morning, that woke me up from my sleep. Other than that, loved this place.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of nightlife available.
Moises E. Couples Mexico, November 23, 2010
Good hotel, but location could be better

Nice rooms
6.7
When we arrived we where a little surprise about the staff on the reception, they were a little bit rude comparing with the regular Thai standards, then they give us a smoking room without ask!! When we arrived to this room the smell was so anoying that we request to the bell boy if a change of room was possible, he help us with this and the second room was much better. The decoration of the room is very nice, with a nice TV and comfortable bed. After this incidents everything else was good. I just wish that the hotel where closer to the skytrain or the main attractions in the City (historic places).
Shopping Tip: If you want to grab a clean snack the 7-Eleven is always a good option, they are everywhere in Bangkok!
Khaled A. Families with older children Egypt, November 22, 2010
Good hotel for short stay downtown

Central location, very functional and well thought room, knowledgeable staff
7.7
We stayed for one night on our layover from Chiang Mai to return home. The hotel is perfect for this purpose: comfy, if a bit tiny, rooms, very functional. Central location very close to BTS and Emporium mall. Lots of restaurants, shops and services in the neighborhood geared for the Japanese traveler - I consider it an advantage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sample the Spas in the area - amazing selection and quality at affordable prices
Catherine C. Couples Taiwan, November 20, 2010
great value boutique hotel with awesome location

location, room is of reasonable size and spacious bathroom
8.7
there are several time when we basically have to stand in a flooded shower room and that makes the bathroom floor completely wet after shower.
Travel tip: the fruit stand right opposite from the hotel offers really gd deal! a box of pomelo will cost you 59 to 69 bht at the supermarket but only bht here!
Michael S. Solo travelers Germany, November 19, 2010
Nice Hotel

Room Furnishings
6.3
The hotel is pretty new and decoration and furnishings of the rooms very modern and stylish. Bathroom comes with a nice bathtub and the rooms got all amenities you may expect - except a view. The hotel is squeezed into a void between existing buildings and a rather low rise building. As nice as the hotel as useless and unfriendly is the staff. Rather displaying the real Thai attitude towards foreigners. The guys at the reception are rude, snobbish and seemingly do not appreciate our business.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of Massage Parlours (with or without happy ending) and open air beer bars along the soi.
Jamie A. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2010
good location, lovely new hotel!

brillant staff, clean and ideal location foe first cisit to bangkok
9
we had a wonderfull 3 nights in bangkok and having a nice hotel made it an enjoyable trip. very good location for those who are travelling for the first time!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: thailand tours breakfast with monks and tiger temple tour! expensive but amazing. the highlight of our holiday!
Jongsoe L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 18, 2010
great location and very comfort hotel...

clean
9.3
it was great hotel for me to have shoping and night life coz all the shhoping center in near by and you can easely access to many bars nnear by
Shopping Tip: emporium department store is walking distance
Giacomo F. Couples Italy, November 18, 2010
Great location and hotel conditions

Nice design, clean and quiet right in one of nicest area of Bangkok
8.7
The hotel is very nice for the price, nice comfortable room, nice and clean looking furniture and kept in good condition. It is also very quiet, located close to the Emporium Shopping mall and 5 min walking from the train station. I recommend it!!!!
Paul M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2010
Clean and tidy hotel in good location

Quite, good sized room, comfortable
8.7
I was looking for a medium priced hotel in a good location. On paper I Style ticked all the boxes and i was surprised to find that when i turned up it was exactly as i had expected. Its set a little bit back from the main road and my window was double glazed, so there was no noise. Size of the room was good. Location was good. A 5 min walk to the Sky Train. Didn't have the breakfast (or any food/drink) so can't comment. Mini bar prices were reasonable. Overall a very good experieince.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05