or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Brian B. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2010
Lovely new hotel

Location
9.7
This has to be one of my favourite hotels for a number of reasons. The first is the location, situated on one of my favourite soi's of Sukhumvit soi 22, it is close to many great bars, massage places and great places to eat. The swimming pool which is on the roof is a great place to go and relax with antastic views of Bangkok. The rooms are large enough for two and very comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: Go and visit the newest nightclub of Bangkok, Insomnia. It is a wicked club with loads of beautiful girls.
Claudia G. Couples Malta, December 8, 2010
Very nice Hotel

Very Nice & High Standard Technology Rooms
9.3
The Hotel rooms are very very nice and clean, would live in. The only downside is the area surrounding the Hotel but I suggest this Hotel to everyone especially to people who are very fussy. Breakfast vey good too...Excellent food and room service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful when purchasing from the floating market, they charge double the price
David T. Solo travelers Canada, December 4, 2010
Modern boutique hotel on an excellent Soi

Convenient location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff (new)
9
arrived 10pm after long flight from vancouver via hong kong..efficent check in. unfortuately, holiday time in thailand (kings birthday) so many local bars, restaurants shut for several days. nonetheless, a comfortable sleep in a modern boutique hotel..not sure why they changed their name from i style trend hotel..perhaps new owners. convenient access to mtr, soi cowboy close buy if you are so inclined, short distance to emporium and several local parks..good choice to hang your hat on soi 22!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Need some exercise?...15 minute walk will take you to Queen Sirikit Park for walking, bicycling, jogging. Can take the overpasses to avoid Asok intersection (recommended).
Yuwei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 29, 2010
Greadt Location and good place to go everywhere

Location
8.3
Very good, i like it and good price for stay since i am a bussiness traveler, basicly bring the friends around for drinking and massage are necessary job for you. It is guest-friendly and bring girl friends without the problem.
Nightlife Tip: Mainly for the nightlife entertainment and easy to access many drinking bar
Boon T. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2010
good value hotel

big room with new facilities and good service
8.3
Attentive service, especially when they permit early check-in and late check-out. The rooms are big and very new.
Shalin S. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2010
Very modern hotel close to the BST (trains).

Very clean and very modern. Had loads of space
7.7
Loved staying at this hotel as it was close to a BST, all be it a 5 mins walk. However rooms were very nice and clean. Can seem a bit dark at time as there is no light over the bed.
Er K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2010
Nice place, nie touch

Trendy, good surrounding shops
9
It was a second stay for me at the I-Style Trend Hotel (now known as Citrus Suk 23). Though I came in late at around 11pm that night, reception still greeted me with a nice smile and prompt check-in. I was also very impressed with their willingness to accede to my requests for a late check-out and a room at the back of the building. Even on the second day, when I was asleep in the room, the housekeeping left a note under the door to say they could not clean the room as the “Do No Disturb” sign was on, and asked me to give a call to them when I was ready to have it cleaned. Impressive. The only little unpleasant thing was a wrongly directed morning call at 6am one morning, that woke me up from my sleep. Other than that, loved this place.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of nightlife available.
Moises E. Couples Mexico, November 23, 2010
Good hotel, but location could be better

Nice rooms
6.7
When we arrived we where a little surprise about the staff on the reception, they were a little bit rude comparing with the regular Thai standards, then they give us a smoking room without ask!! When we arrived to this room the smell was so anoying that we request to the bell boy if a change of room was possible, he help us with this and the second room was much better. The decoration of the room is very nice, with a nice TV and comfortable bed. After this incidents everything else was good. I just wish that the hotel where closer to the skytrain or the main attractions in the City (historic places).
Shopping Tip: If you want to grab a clean snack the 7-Eleven is always a good option, they are everywhere in Bangkok!
Khaled A. Families with older children Egypt, November 22, 2010
Good hotel for short stay downtown

Central location, very functional and well thought room, knowledgeable staff
7.7
We stayed for one night on our layover from Chiang Mai to return home. The hotel is perfect for this purpose: comfy, if a bit tiny, rooms, very functional. Central location very close to BTS and Emporium mall. Lots of restaurants, shops and services in the neighborhood geared for the Japanese traveler - I consider it an advantage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sample the Spas in the area - amazing selection and quality at affordable prices
Catherine C. Couples Taiwan, November 20, 2010
great value boutique hotel with awesome location

location, room is of reasonable size and spacious bathroom
8.7
there are several time when we basically have to stand in a flooded shower room and that makes the bathroom floor completely wet after shower.
Travel tip: the fruit stand right opposite from the hotel offers really gd deal! a box of pomelo will cost you 59 to 69 bht at the supermarket but only bht here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01