Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2780 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2780)
Sort by:
Andriana P. Business travelers Greece, November 5, 2010
Great location

Nice and clean room and very stylish
10
I enjoyed my stay at the I style Trend Hotel in Bankgok. The hotel is clean and the room very comfortable and clean also. I had no view but the room it was interesting so I enjoyed my stay there. The price was good and worth the money. Also I liked the bathroom Very close to the trains ang big stores. Very good food and good room service I'd go again at this hotel for sure!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cheap massage and food everywhere! But the traffic in Bankgok is terrible so be prepared for that.
Alain B. Couples Switzerland, November 4, 2010
Very nice hotel but semi-good located

proper, clean, nice rooms, trendy - nice hotel
8.3
pretty nothing to complain about the hotel. nice rooms, nice bar with live music, nice employees. we forgot to close our safe twice and nothing happend. there was just a letter "sorry, we couldn't clean your room becouse the safety box wasn't close". nothing stolen. just great! safe hotel. you go out and they order you a cap within 1 minute. would go there again. nice flatscreen with HDMI docs...
Shopping Tip: weekend market on saturday! amazing!
Ting C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2010
Clean Hotel to stay

good location and good service
8.7
3th time stay at this hotel, i will stay in this hotel for my next visit.
Wee J. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2010
Modern and Chic Hotel

Near to BTS and Emporium
7
The room is furnished with modern furniture. Nice and cosy room. Big plasma tv is a plus. There are a few massage shops near the hotel. At night, there are hawkers selling BBQ fish, chicken and pork noodles along the street very near the hotel. There is also a 7-11 very near the hotel. The BTS is about 8-10 minute walk away. It is also easy to catch a taxi from the hotel.
Luke C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2010
Trendy hotel, great service, fun staff

Great atmosphere, nice pool, best beds in SE Asia!
10
We loved I Style Trend. We stayed on the 30th of Nov and were greeted by the staff all dressed in Halloween costumes and the hotel decorated with fake spider webs and jacolanterns,an example of the effort they are putting in here. Flying out of Bangkok later in the day they offered us a free 2pm checkout which was much appreciated and took care of our luggage after that until we were ready to leave. Very well appointed rooms with huge LCD tv's and the best bed I have ever stayed in throughout SE Asia. Hershy's chocolates on the pillow when we came home from the night market went down a treat too! No real attractions within walking distance but taxis are dirt cheap and takes about 2 seconds to find one. Loved this place. We stayed at the Bayoke Sky tower also and I Style was better (and cheaper!) hands down. Oh, bathroom was awesome too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Difference between room types is what floor you are on. Otherwise the same from what we could tell. Not much to look at, go for the cheaper lower rooms.
Hong C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2010
Amazing rooms for the money

Really nice rooms with very cool shower design
8.7
Just loved the design of the room and the hotel is a short walk to the bts station. They put stickers on the drinks so that if you open one you can't replace it by going to 7/11. The lobby is not on the ground floor so you can go straight from the elevator to your room floor.
Anton K. Solo travelers Canada, October 29, 2010
A hidden gem

Convenient location, very modern rooms and amenities
9.3
Very good value for a modern hotel in this location. Clean. modern rooms with comfortable beds. All amenities. Great bathrobes. I was not expecting a hotel this nice in this location. It was a pleasant surprise.
Restaurant Tip: Try Bourbon Street Restaurant across the street.
Tracey H. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2010
Not worth the money

Pleasant staff
5.7
I moved hotels regularly and don't really remember staying in this one. Obviously not a memorable stay. I do know that it was a little out of the way from anything exciting. Lots of walking areas though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be wary of overpaying for tours. Compare other operators.
Geoffrey M. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2010
great hotel,great service and the best location.

up market rooms(value for money spent)dining in house was a pleasure.
10
I have stayed in the same area on bussiness numerous times at hotels close to the Trend and i have to say the Trend would be my most enjoyable.The airport transfer was very reliable (on time to the very minute)Will no doubt stay there on my next trip and also reccomend the hotel to my friends.
Nick H. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 27, 2010
Covenient Nice Hotel

Really Good Thai Food
7.7
Easy access from the airport and great price from Agoda, the reception greeting could be improved, in fact the bell boys were far friendlier than the reception staff, although a smooth check in none the less. The rooms are nicely set out, the shower was amazing, just what we needed after a long journey. Room service was very solid Thai food, well cooked perfectly seasoned fayre. All in all a nice pleasant stay was had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03