Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2787 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2787)
Sort by:
Syed A. Couples Canada, November 10, 2010
Good location but sm,all rooms

Location, cleanliness. Very good bathroom
6
This is a good business hotel for short stays, the location is quite convenient. However the room (supposedly a "grand deluxe") was tiny. Also I personally found the decor of the room too trendy and overdone. The designer tried to emulate the latest in European trendy design. This makes it lok contrived and not comfortable, Also style trends change and designs such as these look dated, There are better value for money hotels that I have stayed at in Bangkok and elsewhere in Thailand.
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2010
"Great staff, rooms, and location"

very helpfull and friendly staff
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay here and would make it a point to return again. I arrived early morning and was able to check-in with no problem. On the day I left I was able to do a late checkout at 2:00PM.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you Google map the location or have good directions. Even though the hotel is right on Soi 22 it is easy to pass by the first time you stay there if going by taxi.
Report this review
Kim C. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2010
Good Location Near BTS, but slightly overpriced

Location,Spacious Bathroom, Internet service
7.3
The hotel is just 5 mins walk from the BTS station (3 streets away) and shopping mall so its pretty convenience. Just down the hotel there are plenty of good massage centres and bars so its suitable for both singles and couples. Opposite the hotel there's one thai restaurant serving good thai food. Overall the room is comfortable (love the bed) and the bathroom is spacious with bathtub and separate shower cubicle. For those that doesnt mind paying a little bit more for good rooms, this is a good choice
Nightlife Tip: Near Cowboy street and lots of bars and cafe (ie Au Bain Pain and Subways) around the walking distance.
Report this review
Miriam F. Couples Austria, November 6, 2010
A hotel with a nice ambience

the rooms, bathroom and food in the room
7.3
we really had a good time in the hotel room. it was very relaxing and we felt cozy. the staff was very friendly, but 1 one we believe managers had a bit of an attitude
Report this review
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2010
Great little new contemporary-styled hotel!

Everything is new and works. Staff are very efficient.
9.3
For the price this is very good value, and particularly suited to the business traveller. I had some trouble logging on to the hotel's free wireless Internet but apart from this can't fault my stay. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Andriana P. Business travelers Greece, November 5, 2010
Great location

Nice and clean room and very stylish
10
I enjoyed my stay at the I style Trend Hotel in Bankgok. The hotel is clean and the room very comfortable and clean also. I had no view but the room it was interesting so I enjoyed my stay there. The price was good and worth the money. Also I liked the bathroom Very close to the trains ang big stores. Very good food and good room service I'd go again at this hotel for sure!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cheap massage and food everywhere! But the traffic in Bankgok is terrible so be prepared for that.
Report this review
Alain B. Couples Switzerland, November 4, 2010
Very nice hotel but semi-good located

proper, clean, nice rooms, trendy - nice hotel
8.3
pretty nothing to complain about the hotel. nice rooms, nice bar with live music, nice employees. we forgot to close our safe twice and nothing happend. there was just a letter "sorry, we couldn't clean your room becouse the safety box wasn't close". nothing stolen. just great! safe hotel. you go out and they order you a cap within 1 minute. would go there again. nice flatscreen with HDMI docs...
Shopping Tip: weekend market on saturday! amazing!
Report this review
Ting C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2010
Clean Hotel to stay

good location and good service
8.7
3th time stay at this hotel, i will stay in this hotel for my next visit.
Report this review
Wee J. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2010
Modern and Chic Hotel

Near to BTS and Emporium
7
The room is furnished with modern furniture. Nice and cosy room. Big plasma tv is a plus. There are a few massage shops near the hotel. At night, there are hawkers selling BBQ fish, chicken and pork noodles along the street very near the hotel. There is also a 7-11 very near the hotel. The BTS is about 8-10 minute walk away. It is also easy to catch a taxi from the hotel.
Report this review
Luke C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2010
Trendy hotel, great service, fun staff

Great atmosphere, nice pool, best beds in SE Asia!
10
We loved I Style Trend. We stayed on the 30th of Nov and were greeted by the staff all dressed in Halloween costumes and the hotel decorated with fake spider webs and jacolanterns,an example of the effort they are putting in here. Flying out of Bangkok later in the day they offered us a free 2pm checkout which was much appreciated and took care of our luggage after that until we were ready to leave. Very well appointed rooms with huge LCD tv's and the best bed I have ever stayed in throughout SE Asia. Hershy's chocolates on the pillow when we came home from the night market went down a treat too! No real attractions within walking distance but taxis are dirt cheap and takes about 2 seconds to find one. Loved this place. We stayed at the Bayoke Sky tower also and I Style was better (and cheaper!) hands down. Oh, bathroom was awesome too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Difference between room types is what floor you are on. Otherwise the same from what we could tell. Not much to look at, go for the cheaper lower rooms.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07