or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Shaun G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2010
Top Hotel

Great location, friendly easy going staff.
10
This is a fine hotel and I will stay there again. I liked Soi 22, there are some bars but not to noisy. It's between five and ten minutes walk to Asok sky train station. Ten mintues from here and you'll be at Siam shopping area.
Shalini B. Business travelers India, October 22, 2010
It's nice

Convenient location
7
1. We had informed the hotel a day in advance about our early check out. They did not inform us that they could pack breakfast for us which was a part of our package. 2. At the time of booking for the cab for the airport we were told that it would charge us by meter. But just before we were boarding the floor attendant informed we have to pay 100 Baht extra. Your attending staff had his cut set up with the cab driver.
Evgeny F. Business travelers Russia, October 21, 2010
Great design hotel in the heart of Sukhumvit

Very nice rooms - well designed and well furnished
9.7
Great design hotel just few steps away from the Sukhumvit and few more steps away from intersection Sukhumvit - Asok. Very nice rooms - well designed and have all necessary facilities, including big flat screen TV with option to connect your laptop via VGA or HDMI connectors, located near the working table - very convenient! Staff is very friendly and helpful - offerin Thailand hospitality at its best.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are all necessary connectors to connect your laptop to great flat screen TV - perfect for presentation in the room or to enjoy watching your movies from laptop.
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2010
Pleasant stay

Great room & room facilities
7
I stayed overnight at this hotel with my business partner who also had a room. Everything was good, the room and facilities are very good for business travelers.
Alex L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2010
value for money. nice and clean

new and clean
8.3
The hotel is nice, new and clean. Well designed and nicely lighted up room with a great atmosphere. Has a nice bathe tub and good toilet facilities. Nice toiletries. very polite guard downstairs always ready to open your car doors and welcome you to the hotel. Nicely arrnage walk in wardrobe with bathrobes and a well stocked mini bar.
Restaurant Tip: A nice Thai restuarant across the street from the hotel that serves grest Thai food. Just across the hotel.
Soo K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2010
Heaven In Town

Contemporary Design, Spacious And Good Pillow of Guess Room :)
8.7
It was my first time to Bangkok and it really make me feel so comfortable to stay at I Style Trend Hotel. I really like the interior design, friendly staff that always with nice smile, comfortable environment with best mattress and pillow that i ever sleep :)
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2010
Mixed bag

Great room facilities
7
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I came away with mixed feelings. The room is fantastic and as I am a businessman it is well equipped for me to work in the room with comfort and ease. The down point for me this time was the poor room service. I ordered 2 breakfasts for my partner and I. It took them 6 times to come to the room and I still got the wrong the breakfast. What I found out afterwards is that the menu in the kitchen is different to that in the rooms. After complaining to the duty manager I think they will try and sort it out.
Shopping Tip: The Emporium is very close and once you are done there is a choice of half a dozen English bars to relax and grab some food. The Bulls Head, The Londoner, The Dubliner, Robin Hood..... all within a stones throw.
Atul A. Families with young children India, October 17, 2010
Good hotel. Will definately stay again

Clean, spacious and trendy
8.3
Door was busted when we checked in but the staff promptly repaired it ! Excellent rooms ! Good food ! good location ! Would reccomend to all
Urs Z. Families with older children Switzerland, October 14, 2010
Modern Hotel

Great location
9.7
I liked this hotel a lot. good location, modern, friendly staff.
Alisa P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2010
Great location near Emporium

Nice shower/tub option with optional wall opening
8.7
The shower floor didn't drain well due to the shower floor being flat. Room size is perfect and ambience and lighting are great. I would surely stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01