or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Lin R. Couples Norway, August 1, 2013
Comfortable stay, very helpful staff

Lovely staff, close to skytrain, nice rooms
8.7
Very pleasant stay. My suitcase did not arrive and the staff did everything they could to help me locate it.
Ronald L. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
very clean and closed to city center

clean, good design, friendly staff
7.7
i am very satisfied, except the shower water power level is weak...
Antonino T. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Excellent value for money Boutique Hotel

Love the contemporary interior design of the room, the quiteness, & good breakfast
9
The stay was quite good. It is a boutique hotel with great designed rooms - very contemporary. Great value for money. Breakfast is not extensive but still quite good. The skytrain stations of Asoke is about a 10-15 minute walk away. Give this hotel a thumbs up.
Jun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 26, 2013
worst accommodation in my memory

none,none,none
2.7
When I tried to check in the hotel, the hotelir asked me that which room do you prefer to stay smoking room or not? So I answered smoking room.and then when I got in the room.room condition was terrible Namely, Air conditioner was out of order, also I lost my word about room atmosphere Therefore I asked the hotelier to change the room, she said ther is no room even only 5 minute is passes I never recommand this place
James R. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Close to central shopping world

comfortable room, good location, value for money
8
The Citrus hotel is located only 35 minutes from the Airport, close to major shopping centres. The room I stayed is was comfortable and clean. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. It took 20 minutes by taxi to central world because of the traffic and it only cost 100baht. overall the hotel was good and i would stay there again.
Bronwyn S. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2013
good size rooms. staff were very helpful.

close to bars and dining.sky train 5min walk
7.7
we have stayed here before and would recommend this hotel. the rooms were good size. clean and tidy. breakfast ok
Charles J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
Relaxing with welcome atmosphere

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
10
Citrus on Soi 22 is in an ideal location for restaurants, night life, access to either airport and the BTS. I have stayed here many times and never disappointed.
Francis O. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2013
okie hotel. do not have high expectation.

seriously nothing.
6
okie stay. you pay peanut u get peanut. free bottled water provided daily. location is okie. room is spacious enough for comfy stay.
Mark R. Business travelers Canada, July 22, 2013
Big spacious rooms.

Location, room size, staff performance
7.3
Takahiro M. Solo travelers Japan, July 21, 2013
It was so so good. and clean , cheap.

It was so so good. and clean , cheap.
8
It was so so good. and clean , cheap. but too difficult to find this hotel because taxi driver did not know.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01