or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Anna L. Groups United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Great hotel!!!

Rooms are big, breakfast is lovely and staff friendly
9.3
Stayed here as a 2 night stop over after a long journey. Staff couldn't be more helpful, the hotel is clean, new, modern and a great location. I have recommended to others if they want to stay in a lovely hotel in Bangkok then chose the citrus!!!
Travel tip: Go to cabbages and condoms restuarant nearby, great place and great food (charity restuarant)
Huiwen Y. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service

Nice Cosy, Good Location, Good friendly service
8.7
Its has been a great stay there. Nice hotel with extremely good service. Totally hassle-free. Counter staff even went extra mile to give us a an early checked-in and a late check-out and not forgetting they even took notice of my DOB to give me a nice birthday surprise. Thank You so much...
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
nice hotel.good

modern design hotel
7.3
good and look nice, will stay again, breakfast so so, hotel design so good , modern
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Superb accommodation and ever helpfull staff!

Small but beautifully appointed rooms.
9
Made to feel so welcome by the attentive staff who responded to my every request with a willing smile.
Arild H. Solo travelers Norway, November 1, 2012
Nr. 1 hotel, polite staff

Staff, everything
9.7
Had some very nice days, close to everything you want, staff was superb, my room maid, so funny and nice.
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Good location and good service from hotel staff.

Room is clean & comfortable.
7.7
During our 5 days stayed in Citrus hotel, we found the service from the hotel staff & accommodation are great. The hotel location is great & near to MRT & BTS station, a very happening place during night time as well, food is easy to find at any nearby restaurant.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to Terminal 21 shopping mall.
Martyn J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
nice clean hotel

nice clean rooms
9.3
very clean and modern rooms and surprisingly quiet for the location which is very central and close to public transport, shops, and places to eat.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Boutique hotel in a good location

Modern well designed rooms with excellant bathroom
8
this was our third stay at this hotel. the rooms are not large but are well designed to make good use of the space available. there was a large flat screen tv on the wall opposite the king sized bed and the bathroom was excellant with a bath, shower and a rain fall shower. the breakfast was varied and served in a clean restaurant. the staff were all polite and helpful. two large shopping malls and two sky train stations are a short walk from the hotel.
Benjamin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Good location, great room

Large room, good location
9.3
Very convenient location between two BTS stations and also near MRT station making it easy to get around. Rooms are good value for the price and a decent size. Loads of eating options in the vicinity as well as plenty of shopping opportunities. Helpful and happy staff.
Russell M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
good location nice clean modern rooms

clean, good staff, friendly
7.3
I got in early and had to wait for my room they helped me and gave me a juice drink. tried to get wifi while waiting. I had very early flight (had to be at airport at 3:55 AM)I asked for wake up call at 2:30 AM the girl at the desk was worried iwould not wake up ande called me bac a couple times to make sure i was up.I really appreciated that. Thank you great staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05