or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2766 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2766)
Sort by:
Cheuk Y. Couples China, August 13, 2012
Convenient location and hygienic

Swift day-trip arrangement and cosy restaurant
8.3
It is a cosy hotel with a variety of facilities available to travellers who travel alone or with friends. It is situated near Phrom Phong BTS station where you can get to Siam in 15 minutes. If you are ready to splash cash in Bangkok, you will find this hotel convenient to you because Emporium is just 5 minutes away. The room is clean and tidy. There is a room on the roof of the hotel and a bar and restaurant on the 2nd and 3rd floor respectively. They offer 15% discount to in-house guests upon arrival.
Sandor J. Groups Germany, August 9, 2012
Good location and service

Proper service
8
The Citrus Hotel is located quite near to the BTS, the Emporium Shopping Mall, and various restaurants and pubs are in close proximity. The rooms are well cut and living in a higher floor allows also some good views. Breakfast is standard but ok. There is also a limited parking space for cars available, which allows visitors of guest to park there, which is quite helpful as the surrounding area doesn't provide enough parking space.
David G. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2012
great hotel

bed
9
I stayed at this hotel for one night, it was a great room really retro and comfy. I love this area of Bangkok, there are some really good bars close by my Favorited was tinas. Really love this area. I know i will be back here next time i come to Bangkok. The staff were really good at the hotel as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to tinas bar great service
Leanne H. Couples Canada, August 8, 2012
Fresh and modern

Very clean and convinient
8.7
We are very thorough on our hotel bookings and cleanliness and location are always very important. this is one of the best hotels we stayed at on our one month south east asia tour. We highly recommend it. they also let us store one piece of luggage and we will be staying there on our way home. got a greal price as well.
Loic C. Couples New Caledonia, August 6, 2012
Nice hôtel with good price but awful breakfast

nice design, good service, good location
7
Everything wass ok until we decided to have breakfast one time there. I was very sick and had to call doctor by evening. I didn't eat anything else this day, therefore I'm sure I got sickness because of not fresh boiled eggs. I was close to go to hospital. The manager didn't ask us to pay for food but refused to undertake the bill from doctor.
Restaurant Tip: Don't have breakfast or meal at hotel
Kent H. Couples Canada, August 5, 2012
Very fresh, clean and modern

Great rooms
8.3
Highly recommend this hotel. We stayed here four nights and love it. We very thoroughly researched all hotels on our Asia trip and all the positive reviews are true. Great, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Decent location, eady to get around everywhere. Felt safe on the area, minus the scammer taxi drivers out front. Think maybe the night doorman scammed us on the price of a taxi to airport, but otherwise great hotel.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Good location

Nice rooms
7
The hotel is situated on soi 22 so you have easy access to the bts and emporium shopping mall and terminal 21 shopping. also you have good thai and farang restuarants within easy reach. plenty of small bars and shops nearby
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
Nice Hotel Good Location

Good location in Sukumvit Nice room and public areas
7.3
There are many boutique hotels just off Sukumvit which is a great place to stay in Bangkok. This one is very nice and is on a par with most of the otheres but breakfast is not a highlight.
Kanlayakorn S. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2012
Very nice room, very clean , good value

Good location
10
It's very nice hotel in business area of bkk.. Nice room , good service, staff very friendly ..
Nightlife Tip: Very near ekamai or sukhumvit .. U can take taxi to Thonglor for nightclub ..
Thao N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 1, 2012
lovely hotel, nice service but kind of noisy

the staff were really helpful, cleanliness,
8.7
the room were modernly designed, very big. The only thing i don't like about it is in the morning the clicking sound of doors can easily be distracted and noise of people talking along the hallway were easily heard. The location of the hotel is easy for taxis but it's traffic jam every time of the day in Bangkok and taxis can refuse to go or ask for a higher price. That happened to me all the time I stayed in BKK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07