Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2777 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2777)
Sort by:
John R. Business travelers Canada, August 21, 2012
Terrible manager and customer service

nice room, quiet
4.3
We stay at the hotel for 4 nights and business not completed so we ask hotel to stay 2 more nights. Then when we try to book two more nights hotel advises us rates are now 250.00 per night. I ask for manager and she tells me this is company policy to raise rates when they get more bookings and hotel close to full. I am very upset and explain to her we already good customer for 4 nights but she does not care and does not offer lower rate. Also, our cards were deactivated twice and we had to go to desk to get them reactivated. Not a happy stay and I tell manager we will never come back.
Travel tip: If you decide to book with this hotel book with agoda and try to make it for all the nights you expect to stay otherwise they may just decide to raise your room rate and you will need to then find another hotel. This is very inconvenient to do.....
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
10
good
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Good location n interesting modern decor

spacious bathroom, clean , modern room decor
9
very good location within walking distance of shopping malls. Skywalk and train station just 10 mins walk fr hotel. limited rooms,so lots of privacy. Staff friendly n helpful.
Shopping Tip: shopping malls nearby, ranging from expensive luxury goods to cheaper roadside stalls that line roadside. something for every shopper. Malls like Robinsons, Central etc are assessible by trains or skywalk. Sukhumvit is a shoppers paradise !
Yew L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2012
Good Service & Friendly Atmosphere

location, clean, lots of eateries around
7.7
stayed for 3 nights, first night was at level 4 facing soi 22 and it was quite noisy even deep into the night. i requested to change the room for the next 2 nights and was given a room on level 8 (and facing away from the street). overall, staff are friendly and accommodating and room is clean. the location is okay with lots of eateries around and could walk to the nearest bts station in under 10 mins. emporium mall is within walking distance, while terminal 21 is much further away (but no problem if you use the bts). there are many taxis around, so no worry about transportation but suggest to take the train whenever possible (eg, to paragon, mbk, etc). overall, this hotel offers good value for money.
Travel tip: because of the heavy traffic, always try to take BTS if possible, especially during peak hours{it will save yourself much time and frustration).
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
Very new and clean room. wtih gd service

B+ location, gd air con, good customer service
8.7
the rooms are pretty new and clean. great air conditioning system which is much needed in bbk! staff are pretty friendly in general and spoke good enough english to communicate. hotel is located about 10 mins walk from the closest bts station. would defintely stay there again!
Cheuk Y. Couples China, August 13, 2012
Convenient location and hygienic

Swift day-trip arrangement and cosy restaurant
8.3
It is a cosy hotel with a variety of facilities available to travellers who travel alone or with friends. It is situated near Phrom Phong BTS station where you can get to Siam in 15 minutes. If you are ready to splash cash in Bangkok, you will find this hotel convenient to you because Emporium is just 5 minutes away. The room is clean and tidy. There is a room on the roof of the hotel and a bar and restaurant on the 2nd and 3rd floor respectively. They offer 15% discount to in-house guests upon arrival.
Sandor J. Groups Germany, August 9, 2012
Good location and service

Proper service
8
The Citrus Hotel is located quite near to the BTS, the Emporium Shopping Mall, and various restaurants and pubs are in close proximity. The rooms are well cut and living in a higher floor allows also some good views. Breakfast is standard but ok. There is also a limited parking space for cars available, which allows visitors of guest to park there, which is quite helpful as the surrounding area doesn't provide enough parking space.
David G. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2012
great hotel

bed
9
I stayed at this hotel for one night, it was a great room really retro and comfy. I love this area of Bangkok, there are some really good bars close by my Favorited was tinas. Really love this area. I know i will be back here next time i come to Bangkok. The staff were really good at the hotel as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to tinas bar great service
Leanne H. Couples Canada, August 8, 2012
Fresh and modern

Very clean and convinient
8.7
We are very thorough on our hotel bookings and cleanliness and location are always very important. this is one of the best hotels we stayed at on our one month south east asia tour. We highly recommend it. they also let us store one piece of luggage and we will be staying there on our way home. got a greal price as well.
Loic C. Couples New Caledonia, August 6, 2012
Nice hôtel with good price but awful breakfast

nice design, good service, good location
7
Everything wass ok until we decided to have breakfast one time there. I was very sick and had to call doctor by evening. I didn't eat anything else this day, therefore I'm sure I got sickness because of not fresh boiled eggs. I was close to go to hospital. The manager didn't ask us to pay for food but refused to undertake the bill from doctor.
Restaurant Tip: Don't have breakfast or meal at hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01