or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2775 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2775)
Sort by:
Jane F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Great location, good value for money.

Location, price, free internet
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location and good value for money.
Joseph W. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Location perfect. Room smells of mold

Lacation. Close to Night Life. Staff friendly.
6.7
Location is perfect. Close to great restaurants.Perfect location for active night life. Bangkok wakes up at night and one of the best things is sitting at many of the outside Bar/Restaurants and do some "PEOPLE" watching. A diverse area of the city. We had a great time. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The lobby and breakfast area were tastefully designed. The breakfast was "so-so" as many other hotels are the same. The one complaint I would have is a big one. The deluxe room and others, have a large plate glass between the bath tub and the hardwood floors in the sleeping space. This design if flawed. Water splashing from over the years has found it's way under the wooden floors and are badly buckled. The room has a 24 hour smell of mold. I've stayed here several times over the years and I've seen this get worse over time. I believe it could now make people sick. The inside of the rooms need a make over at this point. I see the common area all look good but once in your room you can not hide the smell of mold. I will not stay here again. Wifi is set up with a proxy server. Not working 1/2 the time.
Poh A. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and near to shopping centres.
8.7
Well pleased with friendly and helpful staff coupled with comfortable bed and closeness to shopping belt.
How P. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Value for money! Worth every penny

Modern, spacious and clean
8.3
The only gripe I had for my room was that the hot water temperature was at best warm even when it's at the maximum. They gave me a smoking room even though I specifically asked for a non-smoking room. Other than that it was a pleasant stay throughout and plenty of space to leave your luggage and belongings around. Highly recommended!
Megan C. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
Great Overnight Staycation!

Design, location, comfort
9
I live 5 hours from Bangkok and made the trip down to pick up my boyfriend from the airport. This was a convenient and fun, yet relaxing, hotel for us to have our first night back together after two months. Our only complaint was that the water didn't get hot so we couldn't make use of the huge bathtub that we had so been looking forward to when booking the room.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
Satisfactory but room was gloomy

Location. Cleanliness.
6
Pretensions to being boutique-style. The room we had was quite small, and decorated in grey and black thus quite gloomy. Window very small thus lighting was poor. Toilet pressure very weak. Good beds, not too hard (as are so many hotel beds in Thailand). Buffet breakfast OK but limited selection.
Tomonari F. Business travelers Japan, December 14, 2013
Very good room you cannot imagine from outside!

Clean and modern room with low price at good location
8.3
Better than imagined. sukhumvit Soi 22 is a bit dirty place and smell in the morning. Also a lot of Foreign construction worker walking (Lao / Kambodia, etc) so seems not so safety for young girls. But access to the Emporium Department store and BTS Sky Train is very easy "IF" you pas through Imperial Queen's Park Hotel with park behind.
Sara G. Couples Italy, December 8, 2013
Nice Hotel, but could be better

Fairly big room, top roof swimming pool, room service
6.7
The hotel is nice, but a bit worn. I asked for an ironing table and an iron and they brought me such an old and clumsy iron, it was impossible to iron my dress. I was not particularly impressed by the staff, from and hotel that level, yo would expect much more.... thai people are known for their smile... but all the people at the reception were not particularly welcoming or willing to help, like if you bother them when asking something.
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Hotel has the best design & space for paid amount

Great design, big room & convenient location
8.3
Good experience overall, exceptional service & good ala carte menu for lunch
Kent E. Couples Norway, November 28, 2013
Modern not too big hotell, central located

Modern, not too big, centrally in Sukumvit
8
We stay one night and we really want to come back. Modern, not a tourist-machine and the swimming pool was good. Could be top score from us if this hotel have a fitness-room, only a small fitness-room and we maybe give 9 or 10 points!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04