or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2784 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2784)
Sort by:
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2012
Great Hotel ,great location

Woderful happy and helpful staff....top rooms and everything you want.
9.7
can t say enough about how much i enjoyed my stay at citrus...it is so convenient to most things. staff are superb , breakfast tops and everyone is helpful. i will stay again.
Dawn H. Couples Australia, March 9, 2012
Loved this hotel and the location.

Location and staff
10
We thoroughy enjoyed out stay and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to our friends and we will definitely stay there again if we go back to Bangkok. Would likt to make a special mention of Pitak who was so friendly and helpful. Well done Citrus 10 out of 10
Yoshiaki T. Business travelers Japan, March 8, 2012
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

BTSの駅からも近く綺麗で良く眠れた。
8.3
it was near to a hotel in bts station, and japanese foods, a lot of massage shops were able to spend it comfortably around a station, too. in addition, the breakfast is delicious, too, and education is considered to be it well, and the hotel staff uses this hotel on the next time, too.
Sindhu W. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2012
Great value for money!!

Modern design; good service; good restaurant
8.7
We really like this hotel! I would like to highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. Staff is friendly; the location is strategic, room is clean and very modern; restaurant do provide good food. Compared to other (Asian) hotel though, the breakfast is not too many variation.
Joshua M. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
good value

clean and comfortable, good wifi, good AC
9
not the best location but within walking distance to Asok station
Sindhu W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2012
nice hotel to stay

Modern design; good service; good restaurant
8.7
i enjoyed staying at this hotel. staff are friendly, got very good deal from Agoda.com, location are very strategic. if you want to do some shopping and combined with good night life, this is definately the hotel to stay, right next door are bars and pubs also just 10 minutes walking is big shopping mall.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2012
Newer Hotel...No Complaints

Nicely Located
8.7
Hotel is located right in the heart of Soi 22, in the center of action of Sukhumvit. The hotel is only about 3 years old, well kept. Quick check-in with welcome drink. Honored my very early check-in. Well sound-proofed, my room was located literally over the Queens Park beer bar area and I didn't hear a thing from inside the room. AC good, key card access to rooms and guest friendly. I booked a Grand Superior King but the room was a little on the small side for what you'd expect from that title and the room charges....but for my short stay it was perfect. Close to bars, restaraunts, all the massage parlors you'd ever need and public transportation is within walking distance (BTS Asoke/MRT). Didn't try the breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Check out the new Terminal 21 shopping complex attached to the Asok BTS station...
Wendy C. Couples Canada, February 29, 2012
Boutique type hotel

location, pool, chic rooms
10
The Citrus will be one hotel that we will definitely be returning to. The rooms are very modern, great beds and bedding. Our room had a sliding glass door that opened into the bathroom area - very cool. Rain Shower, soaker tub, very large bathroom. Modern flat screen TV, stocked fridge as well as a writing desk. Hotel also supplied bathrobes and slippers. Great pool on the roof with lovely views of the city - pool has a very shallow portion to allow you to put your lounge chairs in the water. No buildings that block the sunshine so pool is very warm. Short walk to the skytrain. Breakfast is buffet style. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Looking forward to staying there again next year.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel a short walk from Sukhumvit Road where there are numerous restaurants and shopping stalls as well as malls.
Cliff W. Couples Netherlands, February 27, 2012
Very nice hotel in a great neighbourhood

Nice luxurious rooms, very clean hotel
8
this is a great little gem in bangkok. the rooms are very nice, modern decorated. the shower is clean and very modern design like. this hotel definitely gets my recommendation if you want a nice hotel in the neighbourhood of sukhumvit. recommended!
Ralph K. Solo travelers Germany, February 27, 2012
good hotel, nice rooms, good location

new and good design
7.3
nice hotel at a good location near asok, nightlife and shopping malls very close. overall a pleasant stay in a nice, new hotel. checkin was a bit slow and one of the staff a bit unfriendly (she had a bad day apparently) pool on the roof a bit small, other than that, everything ok. would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07