or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Steven P. Couples Ireland, September 23, 2011
Nice cosy hotel

Location - close to Skytrain
8.3
A nice friendly hotel with good service. The breakfast is good and the hotel is well located and close to the skytrtain.
Soraiya E. Couples Kenya, September 23, 2011
Great small hotel with gorgeous rooms

great food at restaurant, nice rooms, close to the action
9
Very enjoyable stay and would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers. One thing to be aware of is it is about a 10 minute walk from the nearest skytrain station, which doesn't sound like a lot but in the Bangkok heat it really is!
Adam R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2011
Great hotel, friendly, helpful staff good location

I loved the modern stylish rooms. beautiful bathroom, very clean, amazing rain shower. Wall mounted LCD TV gives the rooms a really nice look.
10
I have stayed at the Citrus Hotel twice now. Both times I have been very impressed from the helpfull guys downstairs that meet you with a frindly smile, up to reception where the staff are helpful, kind, well spoken and polite and all the way through the hotel to the maids that clean your room. Very kind, polite and helpfull. The rooms are great and the location is nice too. A few little bars within walking distance, a couple of nice restaurants also within walking distance and of course the main Sukhamvit road just off your doorstep with all the shops, restaurants, bars and traveler could want.
Nightlife Tip: Right next door to the hotel there is a bar I like to go to for a quick beer or two either on my way out or on my way home. the Cockwell Inn. Stevie the owner and Far and Thip behind the bar made me feel very welcome and we we shared a few cold beers and a lot of laughs.
Kirsi P. Solo travelers Finland, September 21, 2011
Very nice hotel

Rooms, beds, pillows
9
i liked this hotel. rooms very nice. breakfast good and tasty. bed and pillows comfortable. staff friendly. good restaurants nearby. small walk to skytrain phrom phong. would stay again. i didn´t use or even see the pool area, so can´t comment on that.
Co H. Couples Canada, September 21, 2011
Clean and modern looking hotel

Good location and relatively good service
7.3
the room is average size and looked quite modern with the large lcd and up to date furniture and such. it was clean and a great use of space. there's plenty of massages parlours and small bars within the area. the sky train is a 10 min walk to the asotak station so it's relatively convenient. the taxis are plenty a long this street but you might have problems getting a taxi to the hotel in rush hour since it seemed as though they don't want to drive here for who knows what reasons. the staff is friendly and greeted you. they will also try to sell you tour packages but we found that it was too expensive which is understandable since it was from the hotel. there's not a lot of restaurants nearby and we ended up eating at the same restaurant 3 times. would be nice if there were more restaurants than bars and massages parlors. overall, it's a good hotel and would stay here again unless i find something better.
Kuan M. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2011
Lovely hotel good service with smile

Good location close to BTS skytrain
9.3
We were very happy to stay in this hotel. The stuffs are very friendly and good service. The location is very good and is closed to the BTS skytrain about 10min walk where you can travel to popular places with cheap transport and next to the BTS station is the popular Emporium shopping mall. Nearby the hotel many massage parlors and pubs for you to relax after a day trip and drinks. The room is big and the bed is very comfortable. Bathroom is big too and very clean. Strongly recommend for business or holiday trip.
Dennis R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2011
very comfortable and quiet with good service

the room is well designed and has all the amentities one could hope for.
8.7
i did not know what to expect after walking down a small street lined with bars, but the hotel was wonderful. good service and security. the morning staff were excellent. the rooms were probably more suitable for couples than a single person. but i have no complaints and would stay again if i must stay in the sukhumwit area.
Jan M. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 19, 2011
great hotel , stylish and modern

location close to BTS Phrom Pong
9.3
i always stay here and never regret . It is a modern design hotel close to the BTS train close to shopping mall Emporium
Hotel Feature Tip: modern design hotel
Kwok K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2011
Dim Room Dim Toilet

clean; good wifi,
7.3
The room and toilet are very dim. Checking in and checking out are fast.
Mamoru T. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2011
Nice modern and Chic Hotel

Easy access to Business Center for meeting and easy access to Shopping spots in downtown Bangkok
8.3
Nice Hospitality Services from Hotel staffs with great dining experiences here
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good for visit again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08