or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2782 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2782)
Sort by:
Mamoru T. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2011
Lovely modern Hotel

Easy access to Business and Shopping Centers in Downtown Bangkok
8.7
Nice Hospitality Services from Hotel staffs with great dining experiences here
Shopping Tip: Great to stay for closing downtown area
Chan W. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2011
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff

Near Soi Cowboy
8.3
This hotel is worth the price because very nice and clean and look classy and also near to soi cowboy and all shopping malls.. swimming pool is great too.
Cheow H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2011
good location & clean hotel

modern & clean with modern design
8.7
near to everything you need & i really mean everything
Nightlife Tip: many bars along the street
Edwin K. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2011
small, clean and well priced hotel

clean rooms, near bts, no frills hotel
7
the stay was a pleasant one. we had nice, clean rooms. the hotel was also conveniently located near many restaurants and bars.
Colin B. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2011
Ultra-Modern Hotel with great rooms

Large Flatscreen TV in room, Great Restaurant, Excellent Service
9
I stayed one night at the Citrus and was generally very impressed with the rooms, the service, and the restaurant. In terms of service, my A/C was not working at first and the hotel had me switch rooms and gave me a complimentary dinner at the hotel restaurant. The food was excellent and drinks were 2 for 1 during happy hour. The room itself was quite small but very stylish with ultra-modern bathroom facilities and a huge flat screen TV. I would recommend the Citrus to anyone visiting Bangkok.
Henrik S. Solo travelers Denmark, September 18, 2011
Very nice and cosy hotel.

The hotel is new. The room are very nice and the staff is very kind
8.7
Soi 22 is a busy street and is not far from the ASOK Skytrain station. This was my second stay at the hotel - and i certainly want to go there again..
Sinanant A. Solo travelers Thailand, September 18, 2011
Funky room with great tech function

very trendy and a lot of function for computer projection and room lighting
8.3
I really do enjoy Citrus. Room function is the thing that capture. Many hotels are modern but they lack of technology inside the room. The room designer in this hotel is very techie. You can connect many ports on the wall near table from your computer and project it on the flat screen. The lighting got many switch with sequential turning off. Just fancy me
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2011
small hotel in the middle beer garden zone.

jsmall buit well ladi out room. nice bed
7.3
the walls are a bit thin, you can hear all the hallway noises. good wi fi, friendly staff
Nightlife Tip: right next to suk22 beer garden and lots of massage joints nearby
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, September 15, 2011
A gem in Bangkok

Location, Staff, Quality Finish
8.7
the hotel is located in soi 22, a great location for entertainment. the rooms are a bit on the small side but the quality of room fittings is better than most. staff are friendly and helpful, overall a great place to stay, must admit i was more than pleasantly surprised and have booked to stay there again. only negative is that being a smaller hotel seems to equate to a small breakfast selection.
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2011
good location

good food, complimentry laptop, helpful staff
9.7
I was at this hotel for a business trip with my partner, we enjoyed our stay here very much, the staff were very good, they spoke Engilsh at a high level, were very helpful with all of our needs. I liked the complimentry laptop it was very helpful, the food was really good, we sat at the front of the resturant which is more like a lounge area which had a floor to ceiling panoramic window to gaze out of which was very nice just watching the world go by as we ate. the rooms were a bit on the small side but very accomodating and met all of our needs. other than thyat i can only be positive about this hotel all round very good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03