Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2786 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2786)
Sort by:
Sinanant A. Solo travelers Thailand, September 18, 2011
Funky room with great tech function

very trendy and a lot of function for computer projection and room lighting
8.3
I really do enjoy Citrus. Room function is the thing that capture. Many hotels are modern but they lack of technology inside the room. The room designer in this hotel is very techie. You can connect many ports on the wall near table from your computer and project it on the flat screen. The lighting got many switch with sequential turning off. Just fancy me
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2011
small hotel in the middle beer garden zone.

jsmall buit well ladi out room. nice bed
7.3
the walls are a bit thin, you can hear all the hallway noises. good wi fi, friendly staff
Nightlife Tip: right next to suk22 beer garden and lots of massage joints nearby
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, September 15, 2011
A gem in Bangkok

Location, Staff, Quality Finish
8.7
the hotel is located in soi 22, a great location for entertainment. the rooms are a bit on the small side but the quality of room fittings is better than most. staff are friendly and helpful, overall a great place to stay, must admit i was more than pleasantly surprised and have booked to stay there again. only negative is that being a smaller hotel seems to equate to a small breakfast selection.
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2011
good location

good food, complimentry laptop, helpful staff
9.7
I was at this hotel for a business trip with my partner, we enjoyed our stay here very much, the staff were very good, they spoke Engilsh at a high level, were very helpful with all of our needs. I liked the complimentry laptop it was very helpful, the food was really good, we sat at the front of the resturant which is more like a lounge area which had a floor to ceiling panoramic window to gaze out of which was very nice just watching the world go by as we ate. the rooms were a bit on the small side but very accomodating and met all of our needs. other than thyat i can only be positive about this hotel all round very good experience.
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2011
Super modern and very clean

Some perks I haven't seen other places
9.7
this place is just really clean and ultra modern. perks are some i haven't seen other places. there is free wifi and the laptop desk has outlets to feed music or video into the wall so you can project your laptop onto the big screen tv there. definitely will stay here again next time i'm in bkk.
Samantha C. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2011
Reasonable room and helpful staffs

the helpful staffs who introduced us to clean massage down the road
7.7
Room was clean , nice toilet, great staffs who helped us get cabs to wherever we wanted to go(some drivers don't speak english). Lots of street stalls outside the hotel.oh and they have comfy beds
Eric F. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2011
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Sukhumvit

Stylish rooms, good food, friendly service
9.3
Citrus 22 is a fine boutique-style hotel in Sukhumvit, a short walk from either the Asok or Phrom Phong BTS stations. Citrus appeals to an international crowd, and it's easy to see why. The hotel offers a nice balance of style, amenities and good value. The sleek modern rooms are both comfortable and well-appointed, with spacious bathrooms, wi-fi, and big LCD TVs with AV hookups. The downstairs Citrus Cafe offers a modest range of Thai and Western cuisine, all quite tasty (during my stay I had an opportunity to sample almost everything). The cafe includes a lounge area with picture windows overlooking Soi 22. The service is dependable and friendly, top to bottom. It may not offer as many amenities and services as the big luxury hotels, but Citrus is a great option for hip travelers anywhere.
Restaurant Tip: Citrus 22 is footsteps away from some excellent dining options. Across the street is Raan Derm, an outstanding Thai seafood restaurant. Around the corner in Washington Square is an authentic sushi bar, very popular with the local Japanese, and Bourbon Street, which serves fine New Orleans-style Cajun food.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2011
nice and new

clean, stylish, comfortable and good service
8.3
i stay in this area of town about 4 times per year. i was here just once before a year ago, and generally i stay at jasmine. this time it was cheaper than jasmine. its still new feeling, clean, stylish, fuss free. there are so many nice boutique hotels around, but this one has a nice pool on the roof. also the good food and room service set it above most other boutiques.
Nightlife Tip: It is right next door to a group of bars where one can meet girls and play pool. Also, 50 m in the other directing is a bar called Titanium which has a reasonable all girl rock band and one of these -4 degree rooms for vodka shots
Jiunn H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Neat and lovely hotel, good service by the staff

Location and friendly staff
9
Staff has been very helpful in providing excellent service. Room is neat and presentable.
Randall T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2011
great modern feel hotel

frenly staff, gd location
9
It was my second stay here and will keep coming back if i wanna stay in sukhumvit. The staff were really friendly, hotel was clean, room has a modern deco( i dislike those wooden rustic feel) and a huge lcd tv. Right opposite the hotel theres a gd thai restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07