My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Ting C. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2011
good location hotel

the hotel is very clean, service good.
8.7
this hotel good location ,very clean.is my third time staying this hotel, but there change the management, i will still stay in this hotel for my next visit.
Ting C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2011
good location and clean

Friend staff, Clean, comfortable room.
9
this is ,my 3rd time staying in this hotel, I will stay in this hotel again for my next visit
Physics C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2011
Good location

Room is tidy and most of the staff are kind
6.3
It's my second time for me to stay in Citrus. Unluckily, the hotel cannot provide me the room that I booked (may be I reached at room at mid-night) but she changed the room next day. Weak wi-fi is still a big problem and I even cannot be online in both rooms this time. I get it finally through a LAN cable borrowed from the hotel. Comparing with last time, it's a unlucky experience this time. Fortunately, most of the staff are good smile and polite.
Jones J. Couples New Zealand, August 27, 2011
Expected better

Restaurant
7.3
One side of the hotel faces several "all night bars" and was noisy... We were allowed to change next day to the "quiet" side of the hall., but were woken up many times each night by doors banging shut as guests come/go. If the hotel adds 'slow shut" door mechanisms.., this would be solved, but as is, everyone hears every guest departure. On that topic, several neibours seemed to go in out most of the night??? Fortunately it rained for the later part of our week long stay, and this seemed to curtail the night life revellers.
Nightlife Tip: Seedy
Kai K. Groups Hong Kong, August 27, 2011
Nice internal design

nice atmostphere
7
pros: - ok environment - large lcd tv - good toilet design - good working desk - not bad breakfast - many hawkers nearby
Joanne W. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, August 26, 2011
Nice accommodation and helpful staff

Spacious clean rooms, comfortable beds
8.3
The rooms were better than we anticipated. The restaurant had a nice buffet breakfast and the staff helpful and friendly. The location was good, the only negative is the small bars right next to the hotel were very noisy with music and partying to all hours in the morning.
Norma M. Families with young children Macau, August 26, 2011
Hotel rooms are comfortable

good assistence
8
price - location - service - security, give an average 78.9%
Maarten N. Groups Netherlands, August 23, 2011
good location near skytrain and shoppingmall

room, breakfast, location
10
this is a great hotel. We stayed here 4 nights in august. The room is beautiful and the breakfast even better. It's central located in sukhumvit. The skytrain is about a 10 min walk and next to that station there is a big shopping mall. The staff was really friendly. The pool on the roof is really nice.
Sandra S. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2011
Not bad

spacious room
7
I requested a quiet room to avoid the noise of the bars in the soi and the staff were helpful to accomodate. Hotel was a bit tired but overall clean and close to everything
Kim D. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2011
Convenient but not so convenient

Good breakfast, free wi-fi, great staff
7
This hotel is great for adventurous couples.The hotel tries very hard to provide a clean and modern room. The bed was standard asian hard, room average size with several extra nooks, decent sized bathroom but just a bit more effort in the upkeep and it could be so much better (i.e. water damage, leaking shower glass door into the bedroom etc.). The lobby, cafe, and bar is really modern and nice. Great breakfast, awesome concierge (agressive but not too pushy), and best of all...free wifi throughout the hotel. The Phrom Phong MRT station is about a 8 min walk and there are several bars on Sukhumvit near the hotel, as well as a high end mall.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is difficult to find..I suggest taking a taxi from the MRT station with the hotel address in Thai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04