or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Paul H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2011
Efficiently run hotel-a bit sterile, but good

clean, pleasant and eager staff , very good breakfast
9.3
I arrived on a cold and stormy night-(the stormy part is right at least) and the power to the hotel was out so rooms couldn't be assigned. The staff was very very apologetic, but it was beyond their control. The rooms were very clean as was the public area. Breakfast was very good and nicely presented. The location is ok, but I prefer other areas of the city. It is a fair hike to either Asok or Phrom Phong.
Louis W. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2011
good location and has bathtub

bathtubs and free wifi
8
the hotel is boutique style and very decent and good price. soi 22 can be a bit crowded, but once in hotel, its very nice. clean rooms as well.
Quicy K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel

Close enough to Sukhumvit street, clean rooms, big telly
7.3
stayed there fore 3 nights, clean room, helpful staff. i stayed in a smoking room, this may not make sense but the room smells quite badly of cigarette which was a bit too heavy even for a smoking room. a bit far off from the nearest bts tho about 10-15mins walk. one of those night i stayed there, there was a major blackout around the whole neighbourhood, no eletricity for a good few hours.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good spa right next to Asok station
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2011
Great hotel, and good position.

Exceptionally polite and friendly hotel staff, good English also. Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Centrally positioned for great shopping and restaurants. Very good breakfast. Would definatly stay there again.
9.3
Our bedroom had everything one could want, good size bathroom, all the necessary facilities, the bed was very comfy, it was getting a little bit shabby, wallpaper scuffed here and there, but quite exceptable. The only niggle, was two small windows in the bathroom had no blinds, so the sun shone through a glass panel and woke us up at 6 am. I would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends, I am sure we will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Excellent shopping just a short walk away, also BTS skytrain very close by.
Yu H. Couples China, July 26, 2011
Lovely hotel with very good value for money

Top-drawer bath room , neat room design, decent breakfast, great service
9.7
Me and my girl friend spent 3 nights in Citrus and everything we experienced was very positive. Attention to detail service since the minute we stepped in. Staff were all very friendly and at hand to help. A great hotel that is worth every penny spent.
Peter T. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2011
Great Looking Hotel for the Price.

Modern Hotel with an excellent vibe, friendly staff & very comfortable beds.
8.7
Loved the hotel, great price, great staff, well designed modern contemporary vibe, for once I didnt feel I was in just another multi national chain of hotels. Sukamvit 22 is not in the mainstream tourist part of the city so you are 90-100 baht by taxi from the sites if that matters. The hotel is close to the train system which is easy to use.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a non smoking room & turn the air con right down or its freezing, use the pool while your there its great especially in the evening.
Lim W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2011
good
8
very good
Daryl P. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2011
Brilliant hotel in great location

Location, great rooms, fantastic staff, brilliant value
10
This is a really great hotel in an excellent location. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very stylish clean and well appointed.Breakfast is excewllent quality and unrushed in a stylish room. Beds are really comfortable and with good pillows. The concierge team were excellent with offering friendly advice on travel around Bangkok. The counter staff were wonderful and were able to give us free late checkouts and early check ins to make our travel more comfortable. This is a superb all round hotel and could not be faulted in any way. I would strongly recommend this hotel to all travellers
Kazuo M. Couples Japan, July 23, 2011
location is ok.

this hotel is so stylish hotel. and bath and toilet are sapalate plce.
8
i could stay this hotel feeling well. especially the bed is not so harder to lying. also hotel wihi is so fast.
Nightlife Tip: we have a good good massage place near this hotel. there is this massage shop on the way of walking from the hotel to the family mart convenience store.(right side)
Jenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2011
Price not included the breakfast, wifi not stable.

nice bed and clear!
7
i prefer the price include with breakfast and the room will come with dvd player
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is good for those like massage as there are many massage shop at the same street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06