or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Michael A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2011
Nice hotel but location is not suitable for family

Hotel is modern designed but room light is dark
5.3
The wifi did nit working properly during my four nights staying in this hotel. Despite my complain to the front office, it did not resolved.
Derek L. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2011
Cosy Hotel Warm Staff

Easy access to food, transport, entertainment, shopping
9.3
ideal for the business traveller. lan access, good central location for transport and hot breakfast. hotel staff are warm and friendly, easy to communicate, free with information.
Jonathan Z. Groups Luxembourg, June 21, 2011
Great hotel, great service

Great location
9.3
i always stay at the citrus when visiting bangkok, which is quite often! the location is great, the rooms are super comfortable and it has a pool to chill out when needed, their breakfast is great and the staff are very friendly. last time i went i forgot my cell phone charger and after a phone call they were able to keep it for me until i could go back to pick it up, no charges. i guess the only thing i didn't like this last time there was that their cable was out, but i guess that's not the end of the world
Dylane H. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2011
modern, clean hotel

nice breakfast room and food, great rooftop pool
8.7
trendy hotel in nice area, room good size and lovely bathroom, no english tv channels other than news were available though which was disappointing when i had a day in bed feeling unwell. quite a few bars and restaurants available locally although it is still very much in a 'girlie bar' area. only 6 sunbeds so if you want to sunbathe get up there early! breakfats spread was good and the chef made me a vegetarian congee daily. imperial shopping centre 10 minutes away has a great cinema showing english language films and an amazing food hall on top floor for rainy days.
Restaurant Tip: Fantastic 100% vegetarian Italian restaurant called Govindas 200 yards away - turn left out of hotel and turn left into restaurant cul de sac just past subway
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2011
Decent hotel, good location

Well trained, serviced minded staff, decent breakfast
9
no complaints here. internet connection could be better.
Neale F. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2011
Great Boutique hotel

modern rooms with big flat screen tv a rain shower and bath. excellent breakfast and
10
this is a very good hotel. the staff are very professional and attentive and all speak excellent english. close to emporium and bts
Myles L. Groups Canada, June 19, 2011
Nice hotel, good location and helpful staff!

location, breakfast included was nice
8.3
Convenient for bangkok and also great value at this hotel, in particular with breakfast.
Mark D. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2011
OK value, nice room

location
7.7
We have stayed here several times. the rooms are nice and clean, the location is good...walk to BTS and Emporium mall. Our room couldn't get a strong internet signal but the lobby had a strong signal.
Steven N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service and clean rooms

Clean, chic, nice decor
7.3
located off the corner off soi 24, it's this clean and new looking hotel with friendly service staff... i have no complains... everything was working fine in the room... nice spread of buffet breakfast every morning.
Nightlife Tip: A couple of nice pubs, massage service jus few metres from the hotel. Hotel is 10mins walk from BTS stations.
Carolyn W. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel with 5 star service

The location , the superb service, the deisgn of the room
9.7
the stay was nothing short of excellent. from arrival, we experienced thai warmth and hospitality. the staff made sure that everything was in place. we arrived earlier than expected and the hotel ensured that we did not wait too long for a room. the location was superb, within walking distance to the bts asoke and mrt sukhumvit station. it is nestled in between the centre of pubs, restaurants etc. there is a bank nearby. we ate outside the hotel, at 3 different thai restaurants for the 3 nights that we were there and the food was great. plus point was that they open til late; we had our dinners at about 11pm local timing (as we were too caught up shopping). breakfast was great, even though no thai breakfast, the food quality was the best we've experienced from a boutique hotel. small and cosy. loved the room decor and how the room made us feel right at home. the bathtub and rain shower was superb. cleanliness was a**!!!
Nightlife Tip: For some good and clean fun, head down to Penalty Spot Bar, the largest bar with live music and sports screening just across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04