Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2787 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2787)
Sort by:
Myles L. Groups Canada, June 19, 2011
Nice hotel, good location and helpful staff!

location, breakfast included was nice
8.3
Convenient for bangkok and also great value at this hotel, in particular with breakfast.
Mark D. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2011
OK value, nice room

location
7.7
We have stayed here several times. the rooms are nice and clean, the location is good...walk to BTS and Emporium mall. Our room couldn't get a strong internet signal but the lobby had a strong signal.
Steven N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service and clean rooms

Clean, chic, nice decor
7.3
located off the corner off soi 24, it's this clean and new looking hotel with friendly service staff... i have no complains... everything was working fine in the room... nice spread of buffet breakfast every morning.
Nightlife Tip: A couple of nice pubs, massage service jus few metres from the hotel. Hotel is 10mins walk from BTS stations.
Carolyn W. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel with 5 star service

The location , the superb service, the deisgn of the room
9.7
the stay was nothing short of excellent. from arrival, we experienced thai warmth and hospitality. the staff made sure that everything was in place. we arrived earlier than expected and the hotel ensured that we did not wait too long for a room. the location was superb, within walking distance to the bts asoke and mrt sukhumvit station. it is nestled in between the centre of pubs, restaurants etc. there is a bank nearby. we ate outside the hotel, at 3 different thai restaurants for the 3 nights that we were there and the food was great. plus point was that they open til late; we had our dinners at about 11pm local timing (as we were too caught up shopping). breakfast was great, even though no thai breakfast, the food quality was the best we've experienced from a boutique hotel. small and cosy. loved the room decor and how the room made us feel right at home. the bathtub and rain shower was superb. cleanliness was a**!!!
Nightlife Tip: For some good and clean fun, head down to Penalty Spot Bar, the largest bar with live music and sports screening just across the street.
Merv Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2011
small clean great staff

position , cost , room style
9
as usual good dtay staff friendly and room standard great
Joanne T. Couples Australia, June 18, 2011
A little piece of heaven

Helpful smiling staff, beautiful room and great location
9.7
We liked it so much here we changed our plans and stayed 2 extra nights, It was clean, comfortable and affordable. What more could you need. Great breakfast and great service. We will stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Do not buy anything from Premier Sapphire export center they are a scam.
Thomas B. Business travelers Switzerland, June 17, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

location, 200 m from Sukhumvit, 5 minuties to rot fai din (sky train)
7.7
from outside it looks like one of this 10 story building. the lobby is in the 1st floor (as well the breakfast room). the staff is very friendly and helpful. the rooms (friends of me, a colleague a family stayed there too) have nice size and are clean (i like if there is no carpet). the most important for me, the bed, is also good quality and i slept very well.
Restaurant Tip: upper the Sukhumvit are many left and right (go into the cross street) many nice restaurants.
Rudolf B. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 17, 2011
Lovely hotel, very friendly staff, nice clean room

great breakfat buffet, starts already at 6 a.m.
8.3
close to restaurants, bars etc, and still quiet. the staff was friendly and helpful, especially the security men on the ground floor. with your key card you van only use the elevator to your own floor, which adds to security.
Restaurant Tip: cabbages & condom, sukhumvit soi 12, phantastic restaurant with great outdoor area, best tables are along the balcony on the first floor, booking in advance sometimes necessary. cabbagesandcondoms.co.th
Merv Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2011
very good smaller hotel very good rooms

staff,and situted close to everything
9
enjoyed a return visit to hotel standard still good
Neale F. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2011
Good hotel - modern rooms

modern rooms - location
10
i have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions, it is very good value. it is close to public transport and restaurants. the massage parlors and bars around the area may be a put off for people with families. but it is not very confronting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08