or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2780 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2780)
Sort by:
Vidar K. Couples Norway, March 14, 2011
A very nice hotel

Combinations of colors, good breakfast and nice rest area with big windows in the restaurant.
8
we liked the rooms, colors, breakfast and the very nice rest area in the end of the breakfast area/restaurant. we also got good treatment from the staff at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is close to the sky train. Therefor a good place to stay when you are going to shop, checking out the city and night life.
Jarle O. Solo travelers Norway, March 14, 2011
Lovely hotel.

Really nice rooms, and a good location.
10
This was my third time on this hotel. The reason I come back here, is the nice rooms, and also I like the location. The rooms has a really nice atmosphere, and the staff are always helpful. Not far to the BTS either, just 5 minutes walk. If you want a relax a couple of hours, there is a great swimmingpool on the roof. My next stay in Bangkok will be here I'm sure.
Nightlife Tip: There is a really nice and relaxing bar across the street called "Dannys Bar" A good place to take a beer or two, without too much bar girls hanging over you. Also if you want a suit, there is a Tailor right across the street called "Massimo" Been there two times. Good quality and nice prices.
Kanchana K. Couples March 13, 2011
Great hotel , small rooms and excellent service

Service
8.3
Arrived at the Citrus on the 10th of March. Hotel is located close to the BTS which is about a 10 min walk. A wide variety of restaurants around the hotel for your convenience. The food at the hotel was also very good if you prefer to dine in house. Service wise, excellent compared to the other hotels that we have stayed in. Tips are always appreciated, but not mandatory. Overall we had a great and enjoyable stay
Bourdeille J. Couples Switzerland, March 13, 2011
Nice place with street food very close

lovely fake vintage furnitures
8.7
the citrus hotel is a nice and modern hotel with a pool on the roof top the breakfest it's okay and the staff is full of good information
Sambath L. Couples Cambodia, March 13, 2011
Great Hotel, Value for Money

Clean, spacious room, good locaton
10
the best hotel i have stayed in bkk. this time, i was there with 12 others friends to celebrate my birthday. we all liked the hotel very much from the room to facilities and location, etc. i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Yeanwan L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2011
Nice Hotel

Hotel Room very big , bed very comfortable
9.3
Staff very polite and location very close to shopping area
Yeanwan L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2011
Very Nice Hotel

New , convience location, staff very good polite.
9.7
Staff can speak very well English and very good smiling. Location is good to shopping and you can enjoy night marker along the road side
Daniel C. Couples Canada, March 13, 2011
Nice clean rooms, good breakfast offering.

Value for price, rooms were nice, pool was great and can hook laptop / camera up to TV
7
Although it is a little out of the way from main attractions of Bangkok, the hotel is very clean and good value for money. Sky train is under 10 minute walk away and two lines gets you to the river which is a must see for only 14 Baht (stay away from river tours). The area is what seems to be typical Bangkok with "night life" and starving for good restaurants. Overall, we felt good place to stay in a very large city.
Michal S. Couples Israel, March 12, 2011
I love this hotel!!!

The hotel is great. We had the best room in the highest floor. Big bed, wonderful shower, big and tasty breakfast, great service, huge TV with satellite.
9.3
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel and we really enjoyed it. We liked that it is next to sky train station and therefore its really easy to go to the shopping center.
Kristie D. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2011
Great hotel in a great location

Location, the rooms, the pool
9.7
My stay here was great - I was here with a colleague for two nights and then 3 nights on my own. The rooms were great - very clean and modern. The beds were comfortable and the staff was helpful. The hotel is between two sky train stops and is walking distance to restaurants and shopping. I believe the breakfast is until 10:30, which is great for those of us that like to relax a little in the am. Definitely would recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04