or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Serge L. Solo travelers France, March 20, 2011
Great location

Quite hotel
6.3
Small hotel but in good condition. Rooms are well maintained and clean.. Great location for nighlife, many bars but not many tourists... Close to Sukhumvit...
Gabrielle F. Couples Australia, March 18, 2011
Very nice hotel

very clean, great service, great location
10
Only stayed 3 nights, but the staff were very helpful for anything we needed. hotel was very clean and well presented and modern. great location and close to skytrain. would definitely stay there again.
Mordehay S. Couples Israel, March 14, 2011
Good location and nice room

not far from shopping centers. Nice room. Free internet
8.7
Lovely service.We kept our luggage in their locker up to 20:30 and they were very helpful/
Vidar K. Couples Norway, March 14, 2011
A very nice hotel

Combinations of colors, good breakfast and nice rest area with big windows in the restaurant.
8
we liked the rooms, colors, breakfast and the very nice rest area in the end of the breakfast area/restaurant. we also got good treatment from the staff at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is close to the sky train. Therefor a good place to stay when you are going to shop, checking out the city and night life.
Jarle O. Solo travelers Norway, March 14, 2011
Lovely hotel.

Really nice rooms, and a good location.
10
This was my third time on this hotel. The reason I come back here, is the nice rooms, and also I like the location. The rooms has a really nice atmosphere, and the staff are always helpful. Not far to the BTS either, just 5 minutes walk. If you want a relax a couple of hours, there is a great swimmingpool on the roof. My next stay in Bangkok will be here I'm sure.
Nightlife Tip: There is a really nice and relaxing bar across the street called "Dannys Bar" A good place to take a beer or two, without too much bar girls hanging over you. Also if you want a suit, there is a Tailor right across the street called "Massimo" Been there two times. Good quality and nice prices.
Kanchana K. Couples March 13, 2011
Great hotel , small rooms and excellent service

Service
8.3
Arrived at the Citrus on the 10th of March. Hotel is located close to the BTS which is about a 10 min walk. A wide variety of restaurants around the hotel for your convenience. The food at the hotel was also very good if you prefer to dine in house. Service wise, excellent compared to the other hotels that we have stayed in. Tips are always appreciated, but not mandatory. Overall we had a great and enjoyable stay
Bourdeille J. Couples Switzerland, March 13, 2011
Nice place with street food very close

lovely fake vintage furnitures
8.7
the citrus hotel is a nice and modern hotel with a pool on the roof top the breakfest it's okay and the staff is full of good information
Sambath L. Couples Cambodia, March 13, 2011
Great Hotel, Value for Money

Clean, spacious room, good locaton
10
the best hotel i have stayed in bkk. this time, i was there with 12 others friends to celebrate my birthday. we all liked the hotel very much from the room to facilities and location, etc. i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Yeanwan L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2011
Nice Hotel

Hotel Room very big , bed very comfortable
9.3
Staff very polite and location very close to shopping area
Yeanwan L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2011
Very Nice Hotel

New , convience location, staff very good polite.
9.7
Staff can speak very well English and very good smiling. Location is good to shopping and you can enjoy night marker along the road side

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05