or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (869)
Sort by:
Phillip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
A fabulous place to stay

Location, clean & modern room, fabulous bathroom
9.7
The Citrus 22 is a fantastic, mid-size hotel. It's around 100m down Soi 22, close to a bunch of bars, restaurants, a convenience store and more. The room I had was perfect - modern facilities, great bathroom (with rain head shower), nice big TV, fabulous air-con and a very comfortable king-size bed. The staff were terrific, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good with eggs cooked to your preference and plenty of choice around the buffet. I liked the location, the high-standard and cleanliness of the rooms, and the free WiFi was fast. At the discount rate of around $50/night, it is exceptional value. I'm struggling to suggest anything that could be improved - perhaps the bathroom towels are a little harsh (the pool towels are better) and maybe the rooftop pool area could be better developed with some shade and greenery. These are only very minor issues for what is a very good place to stay in Bangkok. Highly recommended.
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Surprisingly nice!

Location, clean rooms and vicinity of bars/restaurants.
7.7
Although not much to look at externally, a surprisingly upmarket hotel 200 metres from the junction of Soi 22 and Sukhumvit Road. Nice clean rooms, nice staff and good breakfast. Many bars in a complex adjacent to the hotel, also only a five minute walk from both the Emporium Shopping Complex and nightlife of Soi 22. Also handy for the Sky Train.
David A. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2014
Good location to night life and Sky Train

Clean rooms, decent selection for breakfast, attentive staff
7.3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel,just off Sukhumvit road; felt staff was attentive to needs of their customers Reasonable size room which are well maintained
Wee G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2014
Awesome room, great dine-in, close to BTS

Location, Rate, Room Amenities
8
Stayed in their standard room, was comfortable and well-equipped with basics. Only quirk was inconsistent hot-water in the bathroom. Room is clean and well-kept and rather quiet throughout our stay, bed was big (king) and house-keeping was prompt. We arrived in the midst of the protests, but the staff was attentive to our needs and provided timely updates. Check-in and check-out was quick and hassle-free. Will recommend this room if you are mostly shopping and sight-seeing. Breakfast is limited, but their dining in is pretty good. A basic but really comfortable room for a good rest end of each day, and its central location to public transport and major roads is a big plus. They have a few hotels in the Sukhumvit area, so book one that is closer to where you want to be. This one is slightly off the main road, so it is probably quieter. A taxi by meter to and from airport should cost around 400Baht. BTS/MRT is a good way to get around to see more - taxi may be a little too straightforward from point to point - and make sure to book with agents when going to places such as floating markets or parks.
David A. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
Good location to both night life as well BTS

Attenttive staff,clean rooms and excellent location to nightlife
7
Staff asssted to getting my cell phove frrom the taxi where i had left on my arrival from airport Staff seemed to care about the customer which is nice to see and experience
Eric L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
a nice modern hotel w/friendly staff but near bars

clean, good breakfast, nice staff
7
Met expectations, served my purposes well, they allow temporary guests so no problem about that
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Great deal

Efficient staff, very central location, quiet rooms
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at citrus: the staff were pleasant and quickly fixed my leaky aircon, hotel design was good quality and didn't feel cheap, room was quiet, good sized and had a nice bathroom.. A great deal after the flash sale
Chaowen W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 29, 2014
Nice room n bigger bathroom, but little bit dark.

Easy to find everything, foods, Thai massage, bars....
7
Room n stay are nice. Room service was fast n problem resolved soon. But they don't really care our requests when we booked on Agoda. And one more, they gave customers welcome juice except me.
Debbie S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Lovely and convenient to transportation

Good location. Staff were friendly.
8.3
Easy walk to Sky train. The staff were very professional and the rooms are nicely appointed. The hotel is modern, clean and a good value.
Chia L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Excellent hotel that demands my return!

The excellent service provided by the hotel, its location and price.
9.3
My stay was smacked right between the current protest rallies. The hotel staff went all out to ensure that I was constantly safe. In addition, they were able to provide useful and timely information regarding the protests. The breakfast spread was pretty amazing for a small boutique hotel. The location and price will definitely entice me for a return trip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08