or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok

14/4 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Kwang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini bar Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Amenities
Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (86)
Sort by:
Sharon Z. Families with older children Canada, January 21, 2014
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay

location, breakfast, rooms
9.3
I return to this hotel often. Its a comfortable hotel close to public transportation. Breakfast is great.
Sharon Z. Families with older children Canada, January 12, 2014
wonderful.. this is my 6th time at this hotel

rooms, breakfast, location
9.7
amazing. I will definitely return to this hotel. Great breakfast, great beds and pillows
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, September 25, 2013
lacking customer service, noisy and poor design

location, location and location
4.3
We did not enjoy our stay. The first room had a floor which was damaged and very uneven. We requested to get a new room and was reluctantly shown another room. Service staff had attitude and did not seem interested in providing any help. There were numerous lights throughout the room and it literally took minutes to figure out how to switch off all of them. We were awoken at 5:45 a.m. with the ongoing sounds of an alarm to which it eventually was turned off some 15 minutes later. The dining area was not attended by any staff and coffee was obtained by helping yourself - once through the limited breakfast buffet, one had to ignore all the tables which were left with dirty dishes. The staff were plentiful, but not to attend to customers as they huddled towards the kitchen area. Overall, this was the worst of all places to stay in Bangkok and we will never return to this hotel again.
Wing G. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Not recommended

1) Reception and bellboy can speak English 2) At the centre of Bangkok
5
It takes u 10min to walk from BTS to MTR. After a day of sightseeing very likely u feel so tired and dont wanna walk. It is a bar street. I dont suggest to bring children to this hotel. One thing just personal feeling. My parents felt there was some soul/spirit thing in the hotel o_O. Btw, one thing i was quite unhappy...on way to airport leaving Bangkok, the hotel called to my driver (from hotel) to ask if I ate the yogurt during breakfast. It really sounds strange. I paid for the breakfast, what's the problem with eating your yogurt!? Anyway, I wont come back to this hotel anymore.
Pradeep Y. Families with older children India, July 5, 2013
Comfortable Stay,Convenient Location,NiceBreakfast

Location, Comfortable Beds,Food
10
A pleasurable experience, Hotel was centrally located in the heart of the city, Transport readily available all the time! Good food outlets nearby. Very close to the convenient store 7 eleven(30 seconds walk). Comfortable beds in our room.
Peter S. Families with older children Norway, May 30, 2013
Ok hotel but the area is a bit dodgy

Free Internet, stylish design, roof pool
6
This hotel is ok for what you pay. No breakfast included, and the hotel cafe is somewhat overpriced. There's a small but nice rooftop pool. The street of the hotel is a little dodgy with lots of "massage" parlors and girlie bars. They arranged an early checkin for us free of charge, which we appreciated. The rooms had almost no view at all, you couldn't really see out of the window. The downstairs staff were playing tricks trying to get extra tips or set you up with overpriced taxis, so be careful with them.
Prem S. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2013
Very comfortable and great presence of security.

Cleanliness of the property, Security, Staff
8
The check in process could be faster. 25 minutes is lengthy.
Boris H. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2013
great loaction but small rooms

Location and good price
7.7
Spent 3 nights in this hotel in January with wife and 2 kids. Rooms were nice and clean but rather small. Breakfast good - could be better variety. Swimming pool was good with jaccuzi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not very far from sky train and MRT - prefered these to taxis.
Poungpetch S. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2013
good rooms - great location

location * location
7.3
great little hotel in a super convenient location for night life - restaurants and shopping. nice fresh wholesome breakfast although the bacon was bit dodgey. really nice bathrooms fitted to a 5 star level. beautifully comfortable huge beds with luxurious sheets , pillows and blankets. good accurate air conditioning system well appointed rooms. lovely rooftop pool with good view in the evening.
Poungpetch S. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2013
great small hotel

well appointed rooms
7
we had a relaxing stay at the citrus kids and us enjoyed the features of the well appointed rooms. the rooms were quite ok although the walls could do with a freshen up where they have been damaged by baggage etc bathrooms were nice but again they could do with a really good clean up in areas where the room maids miss the finer detail - i am fussy ! probably a 3.5 star on a worldwide standard
Travel tip: great location to shop from ! great respite from the monster bangkok is !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok BangkokCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Mini barCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - AmenitiesCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citrus Sukhumvit 22 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08