or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CittaVIVERE Suites

Sta. Rosa Road, Santa Rosa - Tagaytay Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Restaurant CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family Room CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family Room CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Facade CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Reception CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Hotel Interior CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Restaurant Exterior CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Restaurant CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Bathroom CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family Room CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family Room CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Suite Room CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family Room
Area: Santa Rosa - Tagaytay Road Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Jacqueline C. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
very bad. bathrooms not clean and very noisy

none
2.3
We stayed at the executive suite which is no different from the deluxe suite. The bathroom is not clean. Our bathroom's light is even busted and they did not replace it during our stay. We also cannot sleep as we can hear the noise of the cars on the road. Hotel staff is also lousy. They don't seem interested to assist us.
Dale S. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2014
Do not Book here.

None
3.7
I regretfully didn't read all of the reviews before I booked this hotel. Many of the same complaints. No Wi-Fi, no hot water. Do not reserve at this property.
Dale S. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2014
Not good!

None
3.7
CAUTION! This hotel needs help. Previous reviews should have tipped me off. There was no hot water in the morning and no Wi-Fi until about 1 hour before we checked out. They also charged a premium. Never experienced that before. Book somewhere else and save the aggravation.
Rodyl D. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2014
it was ok for an overnight stay.

staff, price, cleanliness
7.7
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2013
The room was dirty especially the bathroom

Fast check in
3.3
Poor location dirty bathroom mosquitoes no breakfast choice
Aida M. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Quality service for an affordable price.

Cozy, friendly staff, accommodation is good enough for a family like ours.
6
Relaxing and got the needed rest after strolling around tagaytay.
Sheila R. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Relaxing, a bit tight but comfortable enough

Clean, nice interiors, comfy bed
7.3
Keng H. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
Disappointing. Remote location. Poor room state.

Nothing good.
3.3
Poor room state. Wifi only at reception which is a shed.Faces main busy road.Public transport ( taxis and tricycles ) limited. Pricey for the amenities offered. But staff ( overworked ) was friendly and helpful.
Mayla W. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
quiet, relaxing, and friendly staff

surrounded by nature, quiet surrounding, attentive staff
7.3
it was a relaxing stay but it was quite far from interesting sites. i wished, hotel provides free shuttle to nearby attractions as it is very hard to hire a public transport.
Sherel C. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2013
clean and quiet

quiet clean nice staff
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CittaVIVERE Suites TagaytayCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - RestaurantCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family RoomCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family RoomCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - FacadeCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - ReceptionCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Restaurant ExteriorCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - RestaurantCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - BathroomCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family RoomCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family RoomCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Suite RoomCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06