or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CittaVIVERE Suites

Sta. Rosa Road, Santa Rosa - Tagaytay Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Restaurant CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family Room CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family Room CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Facade CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family Room CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family Room CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Suite Room CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family Room
Area: Santa Rosa - Tagaytay Road Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Joseph A. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
looks better on the internet
4
there is only one one of there could speek English. This place needs help, there are no hot water heaters, they have a solar warmer for water. Most people shower at night or in the morning you are out of luck, toast and butter was what they call breakfast, and the plumbing is not up to U.S. code, sewer gas leaks in the bathroom stinks bad, only 2 electric plugs in the room.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Not bad but...

Room size, main room clean, comfortable
7
Our stay was good. Only issues though not major issues, there was a bar of soap stuck in the bathroom sink, the shower doors were only half functional, and some mold on bathroom ceiling. They also could have offered more food.
Charles J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Nice place for vacation

The environment is so relaxing and quite.
7.3
The front desk staff is accommodating and considerate.
Flordeliza O. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Budget Friendly

Accomodating Staff; Clean room, affordable
7
A bit far from the attractions but we still have enjoyed our stay
Kenelynn V. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Expensive for an inn with fair service

Location location and only lication
6
Service wasnt great. Rooms are similar to motel. The bidet and drainage wasnt great. Breakfast wasnt good either. Too steep for an average style inn.
Jacqueline C. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
very bad. bathrooms not clean and very noisy

none
2.3
We stayed at the executive suite which is no different from the deluxe suite. The bathroom is not clean. Our bathroom's light is even busted and they did not replace it during our stay. We also cannot sleep as we can hear the noise of the cars on the road. Hotel staff is also lousy. They don't seem interested to assist us.
Dale S. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2014
Do not Book here.

None
3.7
I regretfully didn't read all of the reviews before I booked this hotel. Many of the same complaints. No Wi-Fi, no hot water. Do not reserve at this property.
Dale S. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2014
Not good!

None
3.7
CAUTION! This hotel needs help. Previous reviews should have tipped me off. There was no hot water in the morning and no Wi-Fi until about 1 hour before we checked out. They also charged a premium. Never experienced that before. Book somewhere else and save the aggravation.
Rodyl D. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2014
it was ok for an overnight stay.

staff, price, cleanliness
7.7
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2013
The room was dirty especially the bathroom

Fast check in
3.3
Poor location dirty bathroom mosquitoes no breakfast choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CittaVIVERE Suites TagaytayCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - RestaurantCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family RoomCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family RoomCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - FacadeCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family RoomCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family RoomCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Suite RoomCittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02