Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CittaVIVERE Suites

Sta. Rosa Road, Tagaytay City Proper, Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tagaytay City Proper Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
52 reviews

54 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.7
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Marlon C. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2016
Too far from tagaytay

Cable tv, across loumars
2.7
Location too far from tagaytay but just across Loumars. Bed was ok but the frame was metal so its too noisy when you move. Cable tv was the only positive thing in this hotel/motel. Bathroom was a disaster and dirty and the worst thing is that it doesnt have water after midnight.
Report this review
Kenette G. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2015
worst hotel ever
2
Ive been using agoda for 7 yrs and this by far is the worst! Stuck doors, no hot water, rude receptionist (lea alvarez) asking for 400 surcharge as we check out, without prior notice, soiled linens, the list goes on! Do not book this hotel!
Report this review
Beverly A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2015
A quick getaway from the city

The bed is comfy, the room is clean however you can hear the noise inside the rooms.
7
fine.
Report this review
Reummel S. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2015
Security matters. The doors fit only for restrooms

Good weather. Affordable. Along national highway
5.3
Physical security is very important. I noticed that doors are made of PVC and the locks are below standard if not defective. It should had been ok if the hotel has adequate security personnel but it does not have any. I was half awake during our one night stay because of it. Also the hotel staff was asking for additional PHP 400 for charges that I don't understand.
Report this review
Juvie D. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2015
Nice place to just sleep

Clean, Cozy beds, Parking
5
It was a nice place to just sleep in.. Nothing to do really but watch TV... There was only 1 staff to attend to all the needs of the guests, she was polite and smiling all the times though.. When one of my companion was taking a bath, the water just stopped.. then the one and only staff to attend to us was the one to fix it also... we ordered for our breakfast at 8am and it arrived at 10am... since she was the one to cook as well :( i asked for a pail and dipper cause i'm afraid that their cold water runs out again, my baby might get burned with the hot water, she gave me a dipper and trash bin :( anyways, if you just want to sleep and check out, this place is ok.
Report this review
Tim Z. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2015
Bad

nice restaurant across the street
2.3
one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed
Report this review
John V. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Perfect for Families

Staff, Price and Comfort
7.3
Report this review
Subash M. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
don't book

CittaVIVERE Suites
2
So bad. I can't tell words. I so stress. extremely bad. All. Can't tell anything good location so hard. dirty towels. bath room rubbish. noisy bed. . stupid breakfast. no WiFi in room. flesh not working. so hard gout to city. totally I don't want book or recommend this hotel
Report this review
Zarah F. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
Will never come back!

staff
3.7
Facilities need a lot of renovation. Continuous dripping of water, most of the time no hot water, no water coming out of the shower, seems that it only has 3 staff doing all the job, bedsheets have a lot of stains, too far from the Tagaytay proper, kitchen doesn't have it's own direct number to call and if you call Frontdesk it takes a lot of time before someone picks up. No security guard on site. Not really recommended.
Report this review
Mary L. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
Value for money it's fine nothing fancy

cheap
5.3
It's located across the road so you can hear all the noise of vehicles passing by
Report this review
1 - 10 of 54 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CittaVIVERE Suites Tagaytay


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01