Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Campus Lodge & Hotel

Level 8, Kompleks Metro Pudu, 1 Jalan Metro Pudu 2, Fraser Business Park, Off Jalan Yew, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 145 reviews

126 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Another satisfactory stay
6
It was another pleasant stay. Overall, I am satisfied with the hotel will definitely stay there again in my next trip to KL.
Report this review
Mathan G. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2016
Good stay
5.3
Overall experience is okey. But the room is dusty. And the towels are smelly.
Report this review
Huai T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2016
Nice hotel
6.3
Clean and nice staff
Report this review
Sizawati Z. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2016
room and cleanliness
4.7
good
Report this review
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2016
Another pleasant stay !
6
I have used City Campus Lodge and Hotel on numerous occasion. It was again a pleasant stay. Will definitely come again!
Report this review
Chen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2016
ok

location
6
Report this review
Huai T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2016
A nice hotel to stay

location, staff, value for money
7.7
This hotel is great and if can give me a non-smoking room will be perfect. I had place at remark that I want a non-smoking room but appear Hotel had ran out of room and give me a smoking room.
Report this review
Ernest F. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2016
value for money as budget hotel,
4.3
good value but had problems with internet connection, as it was reset in the evening and not always available, nice and comfortable rooms but room doors had very strong springs, ok until you get students on the same floor who are constantly going from friends room, with the room doors bang bang every few minutes
Report this review
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2016
Another pleasant stay

Location, Location, Value for Money
8.3
It was another pleasant stay. I will definitely use it again.
Report this review
Huai T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Nice services

Clean, location and quality
8
Nice services
Report this review
1 - 10 of 126 reviews Next page
City Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala LumpurCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard QueenCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin City Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Express TwinCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard QueenCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Express TwinCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Express TwinCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LandmarkCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesCity Campus Lodge & Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05