or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Center Hotel Los Angeles

1135 West 7th Street, Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90017 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - King Room City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - King Room City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - King Room City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double Beds City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Bathroom City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool
City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior
Area: Downtown Los Angeles Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Callan K. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
Ah....don't do it

honestly, not too far to walk to downtown city
2.3
Terrible....not good at all....
Poh C. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
Room not very comfortable and service poor.

Quite near to subway.
4.3
Ok to stay but overall not very comfortable and convenient.
Antoinette M. Solo travelers Botswana, October 31, 2014
Great value

Close proximity to city CenterGreat value for money and good customer service
9
I had a good and relaxing stay . Though the breakfast could have been improved with some fruit and and a hot meal like eggs and sausage but all in all it was good and I will stay there next time and recommend to my friends and family.
Thu T. Couples Vietnam, October 10, 2014
i won't recommend this hotel to my friend

not expensive
4.3
the bathroom is quite old and not really clean. location is not as close to public transportation or sightseeing places as they described in the web. there's no restaurant close by (maybe 1 or 2 but they close early)
Che-Cheng L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 28, 2014
please don't choose this hotel
2.7
at first,me and my girlfriend saw this hotel on the site and thought it was a nice hotel.but when we check in , the room was the most disgusting room I had ever seen in my life. everything was broken , the sheet of the bed and pillow case hasn't been changed ,and there were a smell like someone pissing in the room.And the breakfast they provided was awful. btw, the housekeeping they will just organized your room , they won't change any sheet or clean for you, so we change to an another hotel in half of our vacation. please if you see this DO NOT make a reservation !!!!
Yi H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2014
It's worth it

Clean,comfortable,good service
8.7
Very good! I'll recommend my friends if they have limited budget .
John E. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Below average hotel
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
James J. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
You get what you pay for!

Location location location
3.7
Abit smelly
Ana N. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
it was not what was expected.

location, location, location
5.3
Their was a fear of roaches in the premises. Actually two roaches were in the fridge. Their was a very strong odor of the room being dirty. The fixture of the shower was broken. Both shower and sink would back up imensely. Their seem to be boric acid on the carpet against the wall.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Good Budget Option

Convenient location, price and room size
8.3
Yes the furniture and fittings are very tired. The bed linen and towels are well worn but clean. It felt safe and is in a convenient location. A good option for the seasoned budget traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA)City Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - King RoomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - King RoomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - King RoomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double BedsCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - BathroomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomCity Center Hotel Los Angeles Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07