My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Center Motel

700 East Fremont Street, Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Breakfast Room City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Andreas H. Groups United States of America, July 6, 2014
Stunk, dirty, old

Only one , check out
3
Milciades J. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2014
City Center Motel

Okay
6
Petcharin P. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
good location

save and easy to travel
7
hotel is in a good location .Room is ok but it smell is not good
Cesar L. Groups United States of America, May 18, 2014
ok to sleep only

not to far from downtown vegas
5
not to good, I had to request for a portable fan 'cause air conditioning wasn't blowing enough, other than that ok for big family.
Csndice A. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2014
Very nice and affordable, in a great location

The number of beds, location and price
9.3
I very much enjoyed my stay and would go back again
Dominic F. Groups United States of America, March 16, 2014
An old appartment biulding spifed up.

none
3.7
Got there to early, 5:30am, slept in the RV for 2hr and hung around till 3:30pm to check in. Some drunks on the street. By 10:00am it was getting busy. Paid for 3 beds in 2 rooms. Got the rooms but only 2 smaller beds. No refund. Locks were flimsely. A place to flop & shower. Thats about it. They do have a soda machine. Good luck
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
What I expected

location, location, location
7
Those who travel alot will understand it when I say, "this is one of those hotels where you never want your bare feet to actually touch the floor". I'd guess the carpet had been there over 20 years with all the accompanying spills, bodily fluids, and various crud that would accumulate over that time. It was well vacuumed... but it simply needed to be replaced. As for the cleanliness of everything above the floor level, more than adequate. In fact, I'd rate the overal cleanliness (except for the floor) as excellent.
Ashish J. Groups India, November 7, 2013
Excellent value for money; Great location!

Price, Location and Staff
8.7
We wanted to spend one of our nights in Las Vegas at a cheap hotel near downtown. This model was just perfect! I had some apprehension about the quality and cleanliness of the hotel but they were alleviated on reaching there. The staff was great too. I forgot to collect my ID at the counter on check-in. The receptionist found me and informed me about it.
Arnold R. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Fantastic, and centered in Freemont

Downtown Las Vegas, Budget, Casinos
7
Angela M. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
Hot and Uncomfortable

Close to Fremont Street
3.3
The pictures they show on the website are not at all what the Hotel actually looked like, the location is great, but the lack of air conditioning made for an extremely hot and miserable night, the room was clean for the most part but is very very outdated, stains on the carpet, the outer window seals peeling, and the rubber on the bottom of the doors was half way off. I will not be booking at this Motel in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV)City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Breakfast RoomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Center Motel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C01