or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Center Motel

700 East Fremont Street, Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Breakfast Room City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
A Bit Shabby

Location, Location, Pet Friendly
6.3
The shower did not work and had to be repaired during our stay. Maintenance seems to be a problem here. The only reason we stayed is the property is pet friendly and downtown. Without a pet, there are much better options (such ad the El Cortez Hotel which is across the street).
Kyle F. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2014
Worst motel I have ever stayd in

The door locked.
3.3
City center motel was by far the most disgusting Motel I have ever stayed in. As I first walked in I noticed a huge stain on the carpet the size of a german shepard. As I layed my bag down on the ground and layed on the bed I noticed blood inside the lamp shade next to the bed. Then I noticed that everything was held together with tape (Lamp shades, ceiling lamps, dresser drawers, tv, etc.) The blankets were wores than those I used in the Boot camp. Please avoid this motel at all costs.
Frank U. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
Frank's Review

Location, acces to casinos, access to stores.
7
Very pleasant.
Danyl H. Groups United States of America, November 1, 2014
Horrible Customer Service

Location, location, location!
6
The motel staff needs to be replaced or taught customer service skills! Every associate I came in contact with was just plain rude! When I first got in the back room door was locked so I called the front desk and was told he'd get there later when he felt like it. My stay was for my Halloween birthday cause the Halloween Parade ends directly in front of the motel and wanted to be front and center. This is Vegas, down town Vegas during a huge event and they were complaining of company! Every room around me was "turned up" and I got more strangers than friends stopping by. Mind you I booked the family room w/3 beds but was told only 2 people were allowed in the room! Three beds, two guests, yeah that makes sense! It served its purpose. Someone needs to recognize they are a Motel in down town Las Vegas and treat guests w/respect or at least a smile! They greet you rudely, answer the phone rudely, answer questions rudely! Management needs to clean house!
Brenda R. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
I guess it beats sleeping in your car

Location
3.3
It was not good. I didn't have high expectations based on previous reviews, but boy did this place! The AC in the main room wasn't working. My husband called the front desk and was told to mess with it a little. Didn't work. We went to the other room to use the AC and the lights to that room didn't work. The spout in the main bathroom was broken and the fridge was in horrible condition. The Tv was blurry and the remote was nowhere to be found. The kids that work the front desk were rude too.
Jamie B. Families with young children United States of America, September 21, 2014
City Center Motel
2
it stunk so bad. the front desk was ignorant (didn't even know what a stroller was) and rude. the floor was so filthy that walking from the bed to the bathroom made our feet black. the sheets stunk. the ac didn't work. the tv was fuzzy and only got 4 channels.
Richard J. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
The LV experience

Value for money, room size, locationn
8.7
We wanted a convenient stopover point for a 1 night stay in Las Vegas before flying on early in the morning. The City Center Motel was just that and was clean and comfortable and very good value for money
Cynthia W. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
WAS ok

GOOD LOCATION, NOT TO NOISY, CLOSE TO EVEYTHING WE EANTED TO SEE
6
THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND BED WAS COMFY. WHEN WE CHECKED IN THE YOUNG GUY AT THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT VERY PLEASANT. THE AIR CONDITIONER ONLY HAD AN OFF/ON SWITCH COULD NOT TURN IT UP OR DOWN AND IT DID GET A LITTLE WARM IN THE ROOM. THE SHOWER HAD A MIND OF ITS OWN TURNING HOT OR COLD ON ITS OWN
Andreas H. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Stunk, dirty, old

Only one , check out
3
Milciades J. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2014
City Center Motel

Okay
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV)City Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Breakfast RoomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorCity Center Motel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01