Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Centre Hotel

77-79, Street 130, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
13 reviews

684 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (13)
Sort by:
Winford H. Families with young children United States of America, December 5, 2015
Helpful staff

Staff, Location, ?????
7
I checked in and my room was adequate but a previous guest had smoked a lot and the room smelled of tobacco. I complained to hotel staff and all rooms were full so they transported me to a nearby apartment. Very large with three rooms. I was really impressed with the Hotel staff and also the staff at the apartment house. Rating of 7 for hotel but a ten for the hotel staff.
Report this review
Muhammad R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Service verry bad
2
Staff not goot
Report this review
Sari H. Families with young children Finland, January 4, 2015
Peaceful and safety hotel in the middle of PP

Nice staff, location and breakfast
8.3
I really liked the hotel: Good location, nice and modern room, good breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff. I recommend this hotel very warmly!
Report this review
Alexandria L. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
At the center.

Very near stores. At the center of session road. Friendly staff.
6.7
Hotel is at the center of session road. But, no parking space for cars. You need to re-locate your car every now and then to any available parking space. Nice staff. Big rooms.
Report this review
Riho L. Families with young children Estonia, February 19, 2014
Hotel close to Royal Palace and riverfront.

Location
5.7
Clean rooms with no windows. Beds too soft. Very poor breakfast. Free internet (slow of course). Close to nightmarket, nightlife, Royal palace, riverfront.
Report this review
Mayrah V. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
friendly staff and accessible

accessibility, cheap and friendly staff
8.7
Staff are friendly and helpful..they even assisted us to book van to siem reap and look for a tuktuk driver to tour us around angkor wat and other temples. Overall my family and I are satisfied with the hotel service and facilities.
Report this review
Gul M. Families with young children India, May 26, 2013
it was a short and sweet stay

friendly staff, good breakfast, fast room service
6
it was nice no complains
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Friendly staff.Good location & breakfast provided

Friendly staff.Good location & breakfast provided
10
Very happy stay, Staff are very friendly. let me check in early & Check out late without charge. Location is central.
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Friendly staff.Good location & breakfast provided

Friendly staff.Good location & breakfast provided
10
very happy stay. Staff are very friendly. Let me check in early & check out late without charge. Location central & breakfast good.
Report this review
Ashok K. Families with young children India, January 20, 2013
Very bad hotel...

nothing
2.7
very bad hotel. rooms are not well maintained. smell was coming from the bed. staffs are not well mannered. one lady staff at counter was so rude that ......room was very very small. safe was not available in the room.horrible stay in this hotel.they gave me the inferior room than which i had booked. one morning i told for breakfast at 7-00am and also requested that i will start my travell at 7.30. but they bought breakfast at 7.30.only bread and butter in break fast. no buffet , you order and they will bring after half and hour...please donot stay in this hotel. i will never go again in this hotel...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 894 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Centre Hotel Phnom PenhCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08