or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Centre Hotel

77-79, Street 130, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Terrible condition

Good location, fast internet
4.7
The hotel is in a terrible condition. There are patches on the wall and ceiling and the room is very smelly. The toilet also has a foul smell. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Tony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Hotel close to Riverfront

Location.Price
8.3
It was a nice stay upgraded to a bigger room.Staff friendly and efficient.Hotel is about 2min from Riverfront where there are lots of good restaurants to enjoy.I found the food quality to be very good.
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
I used to like this place

Location, wifi, nothing else
5.3
I have stayed here many times, but no more. The time before this stay, the shower and bathroom sink drains were both clogged and overflowed. On this stay the bathroom sink overflowed, and the a/c was not cooling. They removed the filters and were completely clogged with dust.
Graham D. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Happy to stay here again

Staff very friendly, clean, great rooms
9
My stay at city centre was one of the best places I have stayed in Phnom Phen it was clean staff were great rooms great so that about it :)
Michelle T. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2014
Good Place.

Location!
8.3
I was travelling with my younger sister, stayed for a day then travel again. Great location, near tourist attractions! Friendly staff and we were upgraded to a bigger room. :)
Shane H. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Great

Breakfast comfort location
10
Breakfast was great. Perfect location. The comfort iof the room was great including the overall price of hotel
Matthew S. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Very good, value for money!!!

Location clean cheap
10
Som E. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Location pretty small and busy street

Cheap,clean
6.7
Great,some very small but is cheap
Lynette B. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
centrally located

location, breakfast and staff
7
booked in a room with a window but when we got there they put us in a back room with no window and the paint peeling off the walls etc, but when i told them what I had booked they had one room left with a window. Room was okay for an overnight stay. Staff were good and breakfast was as well.
Sven N. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Not so good

Only good thing was location
3.3
The room I stayed in had damp on a wall from a water leak. There was a notice on the wall apologising, however in my opinion a hotel should not rent a room out overnight already knowing there is a problem. There was a bad smell within the room from the damp. The furniture in the room was old and items broken. The TV reception was poor. Common areas and hallways were not clean. Yes this was a cheap hotel, but I would rather pay more and not experience the above. I would not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Centre Hotel Phnom PenhCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Centre Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05