Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Centre Hotel

77-79, Street 130, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior City Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (54)
Sort by:
Mako I. Business travelers Japan, June 21, 2015
The hotel is situated near by the river.

The hotel is situated within a walking distance to the river.
5.3
Nothing in special.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 1, 2015
A very old and dirty hotel

Location and price.
3.7
Can not slept.
Hoang P. Business travelers Vietnam, May 22, 2015
Nice room, quiet palace, good hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, close to royal palace
9.7
Nina B. Business travelers Switzerland, May 14, 2015
stay in city hotel

airco food space
8
Very good
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2015
satisfactory

close to city, easy transport and good food just a walk away
7
good
Hiroshi H. Business travelers Japan, April 30, 2015
comfortable

comfortable
8
comfortable
Hiroshi H. Business travelers Japan, April 29, 2015
comfortable

comfortable
8
comfortable
Matthew P. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
City Centre is Coming Back

They put a decent sized safe in my room, Wifi strong & Dark Room for late sleepers like myself
7.3
I used to stay here years ago and it slowly went down hill. But they are fixing it up again slowly & surely. Under new management. A plus is that it also has an elevator which is not common for the area which is nice if you stay on a high floor. And the lobby is comfortable & staff I find friendly. I like the fact that you can get ooms with no windows. As Phnom Penh is noisy & Hot. And I stay up late and need to thus sleep late. This is good for me. Anyway unfortunately the neighbor is doing some construction so if you are late night person who wants to sleep in you either need to select a room as far away from the noise as possible or stay somewhere else. But for me it was a great deal on Agoda for only $25 a night in a good room so I was happy (they changed my large room to a quieter small one after the first night but I don't mind a small room). Anyway I was quite pleased with the deal over all. Also they allowed a late check out which was nice. I will probably be back again if I get another great deal sometime.
Timothy N. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Go for larger room

The staff were great and very helpful. The location is ok. Rooms are clean
5.7
The basic rooms are very small and very dark and the only windows open on to a corridor. I advise you to go for a bigger room. There is no food Room service in the Hotel but notices in every room that you can have 20% discount from Cadillac bar ( same owner ). But, when you order they charge full price and add 50 cents for delivery charge. They say that the 20% only applies if you go to the restaurant.
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Terrible condition

Good location, fast internet
4.7
The hotel is in a terrible condition. There are patches on the wall and ceiling and the room is very smelly. The toilet also has a foul smell. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Centre Hotel Phnom PenhCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCity Centre Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Centre Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01