or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Corporate Inn

LKI Tower, Rizal Corner Guanco Streets, City Proper, Iloilo / Guimaras, Philippines 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Lobby City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Lobby City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Lobby City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Lobby City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room
City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Bathroom City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Restaurant City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Gerald C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
accomodating but internet room had many maintenanc

checking in and bath
5
Thehygeine was horrible with sinks not draining and tv not working no wifi connection - they had but nevefr working............just this and that
Caroline A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
Not recommendable

location
2.7
It was bad. The room lighting was poor, it wasn't that clean. Got a transfer to another room the next night and this room was infested with insects. So the entire night, I did not put off the light and had to sleep under the covers to make sure the insects wouldn't get to me. :(
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Maldives, October 23, 2014
Helpful staff in the hotel

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and the hotel room fulfilled my expectations as a first time visitor to Philippines, It was the first time I booked a hotel through agoda
10
Calvin H. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
nasty & smell like garbage!!
2
hotel is too old and nasty. the towel is smell like a dog the water is color brown. the room is to dark even the stair way is too dirty.. i well never stay here again... nothing special about this hotel but nasty people sorround you..
Bich H. Families with older children Vietnam, July 12, 2014
average. the bed sheet is so old.

location, price, staff
6
David D. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
nice place

comfort price location
8.7
John T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
I only had one night there and was comfortable

staff, location, value for money
8
Mariam S. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Very Uncomfortable

Easy access to public transport
3.3
The room is not well clean, the television is out of order, we tried to report it, but all they can say is, you cant use the TV anymore, their is a problem on the cable. The refrigerator is stock at the corner can't be open. The room is dark and dusty, the comfort room is dirty.
Hershe K. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
staff are incompetent

location,location,location
4.7
The staff are incompetent as soon as we arrive, the front desk seems confused on what to do with our booking, it took us quite some time before we check in because she has to call someone else for help.Another bad experience is when we check out ( me and my son only) at about 7 am no staff helped us in carrying our luggage down,we were on the 3rd floor and it doesnt help that they dont have any elevators.
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2014
enjoy and nice staff

clean, safe, nice place
8
its centrally located and convenient to travel they have a nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - ReceptionCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - ReceptionCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - ReceptionCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - LobbyCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - LobbyCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - LobbyCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - LobbyCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - InteriorCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - InteriorCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - BathroomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - InteriorCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - RestaurantCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - ReceptionCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02