Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Corporate Inn

LKI Tower, Rizal Corner Guanco Streets, City Proper, Iloilo, Philippines 5000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.2

based on 111 reviews

105 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Fatima S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2016
great for solo travelers
6.3
its fun staying at the hotel specially staff are very accommodating.
Report this review
Herman C. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2015
A budget place to stay w/in the City's Center

Value for Money, Accessibility, Friendly Staff
8
Downside: Slow/Poor Wifi Connection in rooms.
Report this review
Anne L. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2015
room service

receptionists are nice, guards and room service
7
It was pleasant but I do suggest that we can order food anytime we want. After 10am, we cannot order anything except for fried chicken and noodles. I do hope you room service is almost 24 or if not at least they should have serve food during lunch and dinner
Report this review
Zaida D. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2015
Too hot stay

good location, good staff, good price
5.7
My first stay was a bit OK. But my second stay was bad, AC was too noisy and not strong enough to cool the room, water heater was not functioning someone checked it but couldn't fix it, refrigerator was very dirty. The noise of the AC kept me awake until 3:30 am, and check out at 4 am.
Report this review
Crystal J. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2015
What u pay is what u get!

Location cannot think of two more...
6
Staff are friendly
Report this review
Caryll F. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2015
Ok

Location
6.7
The staff were great. They carried our heavy luggage up the stairs. There was some construction next door. We could hear rats in the roof all night. The room is clean and has a bathroom and TV but the whole hotel needs updating and some maintenance work.
Report this review
Braydon H. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Rude staff
2
Painful.
Report this review
Veranio C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
Great Location

location, value of money
8.3
A great hotel for the price you pay. Nothing fancy but good location. Public transport is available right infront of the Inn.
Report this review
Gerald C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
accomodating but internet room had many maintenanc

checking in and bath
5
Thehygeine was horrible with sinks not draining and tv not working no wifi connection - they had but nevefr working............just this and that
Report this review
Caroline A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
Not recommendable

location
2.7
It was bad. The room lighting was poor, it wasn't that clean. Got a transfer to another room the next night and this room was infested with insects. So the entire night, I did not put off the light and had to sleep under the covers to make sure the insects wouldn't get to me. :(
Report this review
1 - 10 of 105 reviews Next page
City Corporate Inn IloiloCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - EntranceCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - BathroomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - LobbyCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - InteriorCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - EntranceCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02