Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Corporate Inn

LKI Tower, Rizal Corner Guanco Streets, City Proper, Iloilo, Philippines 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Entrance City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Guest Room City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Bathroom City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Lobby City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Interior City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Entrance City Corporate Inn Iloilo - Guest Room
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
110 reviews

103 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Herman C. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2015
A budget place to stay w/in the City's Center

Value for Money, Accessibility, Friendly Staff
Downside: Slow/Poor Wifi Connection in rooms.
Report this review
Anne L. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2015
room service

receptionists are nice, guards and room service
It was pleasant but I do suggest that we can order food anytime we want. After 10am, we cannot order anything except for fried chicken and noodles. I do hope you room service is almost 24 or if not at least they should have serve food during lunch and dinner
Report this review
Zaida D. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2015
Too hot stay

good location, good staff, good price
My first stay was a bit OK. But my second stay was bad, AC was too noisy and not strong enough to cool the room, water heater was not functioning someone checked it but couldn't fix it, refrigerator was very dirty. The noise of the AC kept me awake until 3:30 am, and check out at 4 am.
Report this review
Crystal J. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2015
What u pay is what u get!

Location cannot think of two more...
Staff are friendly
Report this review
Caryll F. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2015

The staff were great. They carried our heavy luggage up the stairs. There was some construction next door. We could hear rats in the roof all night. The room is clean and has a bathroom and TV but the whole hotel needs updating and some maintenance work.
Report this review
Braydon H. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Rude staff
Report this review
Veranio C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
Great Location

location, value of money
A great hotel for the price you pay. Nothing fancy but good location. Public transport is available right infront of the Inn.
Report this review
Gerald C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
accomodating but internet room had many maintenanc

checking in and bath
Thehygeine was horrible with sinks not draining and tv not working no wifi connection - they had but nevefr working............just this and that
Report this review
Caroline A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
Not recommendable

It was bad. The room lighting was poor, it wasn't that clean. Got a transfer to another room the next night and this room was infested with insects. So the entire night, I did not put off the light and had to sleep under the covers to make sure the insects wouldn't get to me. :(
Report this review
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Maldives, October 23, 2014
Helpful staff in the hotel

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and the hotel room fulfilled my expectations as a first time visitor to Philippines, It was the first time I booked a hotel through agoda
Report this review
1 - 10 of 103 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Corporate Inn IloiloCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - EntranceCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - Guest RoomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - BathroomCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - LobbyCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - InteriorCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - EntranceCity Corporate Inn Iloilo - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.