or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, October 25, 2013
Only there one night but very satisfied.

Comfortable, clean, friendly
7.3
Good. I would stay there again. Friendly staff, clean room, WiFi a little slow but at least was working.
Melissa E. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2013
Perfect in every way

Staff, food, room
10
I have never been in a hotel with such a good service as this one. They do everything they can to please you and make your stay perfect. The room is clean, bathroom is spacious, provided with robes and clean towels. The bed is comfortable. The room has a fully-stocked mini bar. Free high-speed wifi. Well equipped gym. Swimming pool is a must visit on top of the hotel. The breakfast is superb. The Roofdeck restaurant is amazing. A perfect place to have a drink. This hotel impressed us much with their exceptional Service, the best we have ever experienced!
David T. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
wonderful hotel in metro manila

the location, very nice room with a view of Makati, and the high standard of customer service.
8.7
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the City Gardens Hotel in Makati. We stayed in a room on a high floor that had large windows and a fabulous view of the green space in Makati. Our room was very nice with hardwood floors and comfortable furniture. The hotel staff was polite and they saw to our every need. The location of the hotel was ideal for shopping and sight-seeing.
Charles D. Couples France, October 22, 2013
Good hotel for people on a budget

Size of the room, location, price
7.3
I only staid one night at this hotel. The corner room they gave us was pretty big and clean, as well as the bathroom. They provide a fre wifi but the signal was so weak it was impossible to use it. Also, I didn't like the fact our room has a door communicating with the room next to us. We could use the guess next door snore because of that. This hotel is pretty close from the big malls Glorietta and Greenbelt although you'll need to catch a taxi or walk 15 minutes. At night, the neighbourood of the hotel is so-so. Let just say I didn't like being asked by ladyboys if I wanted a massage in my room. Finally, staff was very friendly and efficient.
Lourdes V. Groups United States of America, October 18, 2013
Comfortable for the price paid a night

Super friendly staff, good service and good food
7.7
There are only 2 negative things I would like to share about this hotel. 1) the drainage in our shower is so bad that I need to wash my feet again after drying myself because the water drains so slow. 2) the hallway to our room smells like cigarettes when I was staying in a no smoking floor
Sunantha P. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2013
Great Location, great prices for a good hotel

Larger than other rooms, nice staff, central located
5.7
Slowest check in ever, had an upgrade though, not good internet but then there rarely is in Jakarta, nice staff, good manager very hands on fixing problems
Juan F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Great central safe location.

locafion was great, the staff were very attentive, very clean room.
9.3
Don H. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay after a Long Fligh

Close to the airport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room and location
8.3
We stay at this hotel 4 times a year. After a long flight into Manila it is a comfortable place to unwind and rest for a few days before heading out to our condo. The reason we keep going back is we really enjoy the breakfast buffet and it is conveniently located to the major shopping malls in Makati.
Zhijian L. Business travelers China, October 12, 2013
friedly staff, close to airport

convenient location, attentive staff, great breakfast
8.7
Inez N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, buffet breakfast, free wifi
9.7
Comfortable spacious and clean room complete with free internet access. The staffs are also friendly and willing to help - they speak pretty good English too. It's in the city area so you can find a lot of restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03