arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 945 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 945 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Lei N.
Philippines
March 01, 2015
awesome
accommodating staff, nice location, comfortable room

amelia W.
Australia
March 01, 2015
Great place to stay
Location, staffs great and helpful, room big and clean
Very good

Chan C.
Malaysia
February 26, 2015
Safe and clean
Clean, safe and big rooms
The room was quite big. It has a sofa, a writing table and a small kitchenette with a sink, very convenient. Many channels on tv. Location was ok but its still a 1km walk to the malls. Taxis are aplenty right in front and quite cheap. Takes an hour to the airport as its quite a high traffic area. Overall good.

Siddhartha B.
India
February 23, 2015
Nice hotel in convenient location
Cleanlines, Proximity and price
Was quite good but buffet breakfast could be better.

boris B.
Austria
February 15, 2015
Good for nightover
location, near airport, good infrastructure
We planned just to stay overnight with a late check-in cause we had a flight out of manila the next day.For this purpose the hotel was good.Lots of banks nearby and restaurants which were open till late.The room was ok, but i would not give it 4 stars.The bathroom was shabby and the tap came of while using.Breakfast was ok and the staff ambitious.

Rohit V.
India
February 14, 2015
10 +
Staff are Good
Its was a Great Staying

Darren I.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2015
Good rate and good hotel
Location, rooms clean, Staff friendly
The staff are very helpful, the location is good if wanting to get either SM Aura or Green Belt, Both only 5 minutes away, Overall its a good price for a good hotel

Pierre M.
France
February 12, 2015
Simple and convenient
Location, comfort
Ideally situated in Makati.

chris R.
Philippines
February 11, 2015
Fantastic
Swimming pool,very accommodating staff members,the lobby smells good
Worth it!

Peter P.
Netherlands
February 08, 2015
Need an update!
The location is ok but it really need some updating!! Old room furniture, slow WiFi, slow elevators, reception Staff has To do a lot of manual things which can easily be automised etc.
I actually thought I booked the nee grand one upposite the street! One of the Staff there was kind enough to bring me To this sister hotel! SO will try the grand next time!!