or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Inner Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Adequate but unexciting

Location, price and wifi
4.7
This was a relatively uninteresting budget quality hotel, with average room size, slightly "tired" bathrooms, a poor buffet breakfast and low quality services. TV and wifi service was adequate and the front desk staff tried hard. However, this is really a local or budget traveller hotel and will disappoint international business travellers. The attitude towards checking and re-checking mini bar for consumprion and the need to charge for slippers used was rather irritating. All in all, I'm unlikely to return
Samrat M. Business travelers India, August 20, 2013
Comfortable stay with good location

Good location, restaurants nearby and nightlife
6.3
Pleasant stay with a comfortable bed and decent breakfast. Overall good value for money.
Hanwool L. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Best hotel in Manila

Aqua room, price and location
9.7
This is our second stay and we are very happy with our experience at this hotel.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Attentive and accomodating staff

Good breakfast, excellent customer service, cleanliness
9
We were able to enjoy our stay though the aircondition in our room is not that cold
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
great

location location location
9.7
Had a great stay in Makati,City Gardens Hotel is one of the best hotels in the area an wouldn't stay anywhere else .
Aileen F. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
excellent hotel.. one hotel u can recommend to all

Excellent.. comfortable..commendable
9.3
It was such a nice experience..we are comfortable with their rooms, service, and amenities..
Mario C. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
central, clean, convenient

clean, central, convenient
6.3
i requested early check in and completely ignored. front counter always too busy to listen to your requirements, well intentioned, but not equipped
Nikolaj L. Couples Denmark, August 18, 2013
One last time...

location location location
6.3
With the amount of decent hotels in the same area of Makati - I do not believe I shall return to this hotel again. Been here before in the past. Location is good, staff is nice. Some rooms are ok. The one I stayed in this time was small, damp smelling & had no window. I got that room since I booked through agoda. The good rooms were unavailable. They said. There are only 2 elevators in the hotel - also used by staff to transport ballroom items and room service. So expect waiting time at the elevators.
Kai K. Business travelers Germany, August 17, 2013
Close to Makati Manila and local Restaurants

Clean Rooms, Fitness Centre, close to local Food stores
6.7
I always like to book it if I don't get any other Hotel in Makati, because easy access to Makati, reasonable price, nect to a Halal Restaurant. Even a pool is available.
Mariesu A. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2013
The best place!!!

affordable, accessible and great location
8
The place was great even if the room is small. It safe and nothing to worry because security here is important.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Inner RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04