or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
779 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Wendy L. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
It was nice

Pool, Food, Comfert
7.7
Niall L. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
good as always

gym sauna swimming
10
Really good
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Good location and value for money

It is centrally located in Makati Avenue, within walking distance of a varied range of bars, and restaurants and a short taxi journey to Greenbelt and Glorietta Malls
7.7
We have been staying here on and off for a number of years and mostly without adverse comment. It was highly unusual for us but we had to complain to the front desk regarding excessive noise from a group of young people in the lift lobby area on our floor both very late at nigh and then again first thing in the morning. It appeared that they were only staying one night. We did speak to the duty manager and suggested that they should try and accommodate the slight older clientele or business customer on floors away from groups of younger customers. There is nothing worse than going to a business meeting after a disturbed sleep.
Ameya P. Business travelers India, April 25, 2014
Good Hotel, Convenient location

Centrally located, affordable rates, good service
7.7
As usual, visiting Manila is a good experience especially if you are in Makati Area of Manila. This is my first time stay in City Garden Hotel and I really liked it. It is so convenient and has good service. Sometimes in the morning getting a taxi can be a challenge however its nothing to do to hotel.
Stijn V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 24, 2014
An okay hotel for an okay price

Centrally located, reasonable priced and clean
6.7
Was in Manila on business and this hotel was okay. Little bad or positive to mention, it was all okay. The rooftop is nice, spend an afternoon sitting outside, next to the swimming pool on the top floor, working on my laptop. Would I stay again, depends on the deals available. Rooms are decent sized and clean.
Christer P. Couples Sweden, April 23, 2014
Excellent hotel

The room staff and food
10
It was a very nice stay in this hotel. I recomend it
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
good gym, close to nightlife

gym, pool, mini bar
6
close to action....nightlife...clubs in burgos.....
Valeria G. Families with young children Portugal, April 19, 2014
Good, breakfast normal

Since we went around Easter, all malls was closed for 2 days so we stayed and used the pool. It was a small pool and quite crowded. You can only dip but not really swimming.
6.7
Didn't expect to have a standstill for 2 days with all the malls and businesses closed for 2 days. For a tourist, there's really nothing much to do if all the shops and malls, including restaurants are closed for business. Quite disappointing.
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, April 19, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, reasonable value for money
7
Internet quite slow, otherwise no complaints.
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, April 16, 2014
Comfortable for reasonable price

Friendly staff, clean, nice rooftop restaurant
7
The internet is quite slow. Otherwise no complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05