arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 921 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 921 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Jay H.
United States
December 27, 2014
Hmmmmm
Uhmmmmm,
Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. My wife and I were pleased with the room.Elevators are a bit slow.Breakfast was average buffet and we were joined by cockroaches on the table both mornings.That is something that curbs my appetite rapidly.

7 KRISHNAN P.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
good location & easy access to taxi
good wifi , near to eatary , bar
good

7 JONATHAN C.
Philippines
December 13, 2014
Centrally located and easy to find
Centrally located, safe and convenient
The rooms are spacious and the food for breakfast is good enough. The staff in the restaurant are friendly. Valet parking staff needs more training on customer service

7.7 JONATHAN C.
Philippines
December 13, 2014
Convenient hotel with fast service.
Centrally located, fast service and helpful front desks.
The valet parking staff easily gets irritated when I asked for directions. The room boys are helpful. The front desk staff were quick during check out

6.7 CHARLES K.
Philippines
December 12, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room good service
Room can accommodate three persons. It has clean bathroom, breakfast was ok, . Unfortunately no restaurant t on roof deck because of bad weather

8.3 Jeff W.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Good location
Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room

8.3 Jeff W.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Good location
Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room

7 Jung L.
United States
December 09, 2014
Okay for the price
Location, Staff, and service
It was okay. Stayed in Manila for one night travelling through to other cities. The hotel was not anything spectacular and it was not the worst either. It is decent stay for anyone rolling through the area.

8 Andrew W.
Canada
December 09, 2014
makati
Staff. Staff. Staff
Very good

7.7 Siddhartha B.
India
December 05, 2014
Nice hotel with good rooms
Room Size, Room Ambiance, Staff Performance
Stay was good. But Breakfast spread was not much. Overall security needs to be improved.