or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Short stay but pleasant.

Distance to airport,clean room,nice staff.
7.3
I was there for one night to catch a plane the next day.I had no issue with the room or the condition of the hotel.
Cesar R. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Great location in Makati..

Clean room, bathroom has new furnishings, great rooftop pool
8
After 2 weeks of travelling the Philippine countryside, we stayed at City Garden Hotel and our stay was very relaxing and we had fun using the pool and the gym on the rooftop. Beautiful view of the city from the restaurant and pool area. The staff were very helpful and we had a quick response when our bathroom had a minor leak on our faucet and the maintenance guys fixed it right away after a single call. Only thing is the heavy traffic in front of the hotel but we were told that it was due to the construction of another highrise a a block away that the road was made one-way at times. Other than that, it was Great!
Trevor M. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
I got what I paid for

Roof Deck, Staff, Makati area
6
It was ok but got sick on the first day after lunch and there was a lot of noise from the staff in the hallway. Rooms were standard, bed was not comfortable and air con was blowing directly on us. I complained and the staff were great and talked me into staying. I enjoyed the roofdeck but I still left a day early to stay somewhere a little nicer. I think for the price it is worth it but I would prefer to pay an extra $100 per night and stay elsewhere.
Romeo D. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2014
The place is good. The room is very small.

Great wifi, excellent breakfast and friendly staff
8
Congested location for traffic. Shopping is not centrally location need taxi to go to mall. overall is fair.
Soo C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
It is value for money

Centrally located, the room is clean and the service is good
8
I am very satified with my stay there as the room is very clean and big.
Supatta U. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2014
The staff were not well trained.

Location
4
The staff are not well trained, room service takes over an hour (if it arrives) and the staff were not helpful.
Eng K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable beds.

Near bars and eating places. Not too far from airport. Beds were comfortable.
6.7
It was a nice stay with excellent views of the city in the night.
Romeo D. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
Couples

Breakfast was great, friendly staff and clean room.
7.3
The Hotel is very nice, Breakfast is the best.
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
centrally located

location, food, drinks
6.7
efficient and friendly staff, hotel though is abit old and restaurant can be improved, breakfast wasn't great
Lisa B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Pleasant stay

Nice pool
6.7
Stayed here for one night. Late check out was good. Hotel room was fairly large and clean. The roof top pool was nice though we didnt have time to use it. Reasonably well located in Makati though it does seem to be close to the seedy party area. I would probably choose to stay somewhere closer to the Greenbelt shopping centre next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04