or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Inner Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Graham K. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Friendly staff clean rooms

Efficient staff, clean rooms, close to bars.
7
The rooms were clean and the reception staff were excellent
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Excellent

Location clean staff
8.7
I was more than happy with with my stay the staff were very friendly helpfull and professional
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Ok

Clean, comfortable room & bed, and nice bathroom
7.3
Ok, but they don't have a service elevator for their laundry, garbage, etc. so we ride them with garbage, laundry, etc.
Erika T. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Good.

1) Food (Breakfast was great)
7
George J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
very good place for the money

staff, easy to find, next to food and shopping areas
8
it was great with no problems at all. good room and great staff there. I would stay there in the future.
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
All good for short stay

location,taxi,night life
7.3
good hotel for short stay,good location,area is very dirty,but hotel is clean
Michael R. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
good location,friendly staff

location,breakfast,staff
8.3
relaxing stay,good breakfast and good location,great bed
Edgar L. Groups United States of America, August 3, 2013
Great Room and Views

Large Room, Great Views, Centrally Located
9.3
Despite a mystery cancellation of my initial reservation between Agoda and City Gardens Reservations department. I can't say who is at fault but after about 2 hours of long distance calls between AGODA and CITY GARDEN STAFF we were able to straighten this out. I thought I was in deep trouble with my fiance on this one. My fiance enjoyed her stay and the hotel staff allowed her and her girlfriend to enjoy the room! They allowed her to have a small get together in the room and even Karaoke throughout the night! All in all a great experience except for the reservation snafu that did not seem to be the staff's fault. Thank you for being understand with my anger and frustration while I was dealing with this!
David Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Good Location and clean

Clean, strategic loacation, Good service
7.7
Very convenient and easy access. Will be back to this hotel very soon
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
good location

location, location, location
6.3
location of hotel is good, near to restaurants and nightlife, comfortable and clean room however breakfast is poor, not much spread and choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Inner RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02