or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Philip S. Groups Australia, January 20, 2014
Great

Location, staff, pool
9.7
Great. We really enjoyed the facilities and were happy with the location. The staff is super friendly which makes it even better.
Rob F. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
We'll run hotel. Clean, comfortable, convenient

Convenience, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
Great . Excellent staff, clean rooms, great breakfast. Busy nightlife area, with strip clubs etc all around, so it's a bit spotty in that regard. But safe.
Ken L. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
Hotel in Bar st.

bar, massage, kind staff
6
Good location, surrounded by bars and hook girls. nice for man who want have fun in the night. not recommend to couple . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . .
Soo C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
It is value for money

The room is clean and the hotel is easily accesible to major shopping malls and night life.
7.3
Very satisfactory as the hotel room is clean and the hotel is easily accesible to major shopping malls.
Chris K. Couples Ireland, January 6, 2014
Check in took over half hour, clean rooms.

Clean rooms, decent gym, accommodating for check out.
6.7
Clean rooms, decent gym, poor wifi level 6, accommodating for check out. Good service at rooftop bar. Food very average. Wedges and vegetables consisted of 4 wedges and a piece of cucumber and carrot
Aron W. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
a comfortable place to stay

close to restaurants, mini kitchen
8.3
it was a nice room, a bit small with 1 small window. many restaurants and museums in the surrounding area
Zachary D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
Quick stay in Manila, close to restaurants

Location?
6
Location - right next to redlight area so if that's what you're looking for, then this is where you want to be, if you're not looking for that, then I'd recommend staying up the street at Antel. The price seemed pretty good until I drove up to the location and saw a cheaper rate advertised in front of the building. The rooms/elevator were old and smokey. The staff were nice, but not helpful in anyway.
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Pleasant staff, great breakfast, excellent gym

Pleasant staff, great breakfast, gym with excellent view !
8
Hard to fault this hotel on Makati Av, I secured an Agoda special with breakfast which made it fantastic value. Traffic tends to gridlock at the front door but apart from that I really enjoyed my stay everything was clean and comfortable and I plan to stay again.
Don H. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2013
Comfortable Stay in Our Favorite Makati Hotel

Buffet breakfast, Close to the Airport, Familiar to Us
7
We have stayed here 3 - 4 times per year for the past 5 years. We have always enjoyed the close location to the airport and the buffet breakfast in the morning. This is the first year that we had a configuration to the room that made it feel smaller than in the past. The air conditioning unit was also in need of cleaning and smelled badly intermittently. Despite those small deficits we did enjoy our stay and will continue to stay there for Christmas and whenever we are in town.
Andreas M. Solo travelers Germany, December 23, 2013
adequate

location
6.3
Ok Not happy that i was unable to stay around the pool area after pm or the rooftop restaurant because it was booked out. I paid $95 for romantic rooftop ambience which was taken away because filipinos have private functions there. Have private functions somewhere else or charge less

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04