or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Heinrich S. Couples Switzerland, February 15, 2014
Very good value for money

Central location in Makati at a fair price, rooms clean, intact and spacious, friendly attentive staff
9
We were in the hotel during 3 different stopovers in Manila within 2 weeks. All of them were pleasant and relaxing - a good experience.
Norma J. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Hotel is centrally located.

Clean, staff so friendly and polite, breakfast was excellent the supervisor (breakfast) is very accommodating.
10
it was very pleasant and enjoyable staff are very accommodating and polite.
Jonathan C. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
good location, friendly staff and good value

good location, friendly staff and good value
7.7
it was a very pleasant experience. the location was close to my office and close to restaurants, nightlife and food.
Wesley A. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
short stay as just waiting for airplane trip

location easy to get a taxi
7
The coffee pot got 5 hot to handle. There is a 30 minute wait so they can check out the room. The room size was OK but not big.
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Excellent value for City Centre hotel

Staff, location, fitness centre
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay in City Garden hotel. We also got married and held reception at the hotel during our stay. Recommended.
Vichael M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff. Clean room.
7
For business travelers, it's value-for-money. Don't have high expectation on the breakfast.
John F. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Visa

Location; staff quality; standard of accommodation
8
Unfortunately our stay in the hotel was all too brief - the room facilities were excellent. But we had an important appointment to attend at short notice in Makati. So City Garden was ideal owing to the notorious traffic conditions. We arrived late and had to leave early the following morning. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. We expect to return in a few weeks time so I am hoping our visit to Manila will be less frenetic so that we can enjoy the full benefits of the hotel. Excellent value.
Andre D. Business travelers France, February 4, 2014
efficient organisation and hotel conveniently loca

friendly staff, good prices, convenient location
8.7
Chen K. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2014
Clean simple hotel

Good breakfast
6
Decent hotel but a/c in the room blows right on you is kind of cold
Brad P. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2014
Great Stay For 2 Nights

Staff, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
9
Zero complaints... staff were fantastic and very helpful. High Five to Ashley for her help with my flight trouble, we managed to sort it out. Buffet breakfast is worthwhile and the roof top pool is great during hot lazy days. Location is fine, short taxi ride to most things you'd want to see or do... walking distance if your not too lazy or unable to Greenbelt. Will definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A08