or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Brian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Great location, pleasant staff

Location, attitude, rooms
6.3
I have stayed here for years but its beginning to age now and there are better hotels nearby. The lifts are a joke. There are only 2 when there should be 4 and thebwait is ridiculous.
Il-Ryong C. Business travelers South Korea, November 7, 2013
Great value for money

Breakfast, clean rooms, many restaurants around the hotel
8.7
Generally very comfortable. Clean rooms. Many restaurants and bars around the hotel. Close to large shopping malls (but not walking distance). Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Vanessa E. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2013
Awesome hotel experience

Staff attentiveness, near shopping center, clean room
10
The room was spacious and bed was comfortable, sheets were clean and sanitized. Pillows were soft. Buffet breakfast was good. Service was excellent, both at the front desk and breakfast area. Swimming pool located at the roof top that kids and adults would enjoy. For its price, this is a wonderful bargain for balikbayans. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Rafael R. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Staff, Food, Room
10
Stayed at this hotel with our 5 year old kid. Our room was very clean and linens were new. I had no issues with the air condition. We were located on a high floor and had no street noise. The pool area is very nice. Our son enjoyed the pool and the Pool Attendant was very friendly. I used the gym which has modern equipment. Wifi was fast. Food was great. We will definitely come back. Thank you City Garden Hotel Makati for the wonderful stay!
Ethel D. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2013
Simply the best

Service, Wifi, Room
10
City Garden Hotel Makati is one of the best hotels in the Philippines. This hotel exceeds my expectations in terms of value for money and professionalism of staff. Unlimited Wifi access was an advantage. Room was spacious with nice bathtub. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Geoffrey P. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Average stay

Comfortable room. Close to restaurants. Walking distance to Makati CBD.
6.3
Reasonable hotel with all services adequate without anything being outstanding.
Andrea V. Business travelers Italy, November 1, 2013
Comfortable hotel, reasonably priced

Location, price, cleanliness
7.3
I have been staying at the City Garden before and I always enjoyed my stay there. This time, though, I must complain about their internet service (both wifi as well as cable) which were not working at all! This has been a major drawback for me as one of my selections' criteria was the availability of internet service in the room (I was on a business trip, not on vacation). Staff tried their best but their best was evidently it was not enough to rectify the problem.
Eudora E. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2013
Best hotel in Makati

Friendly Staff, room, location
10
I've stayed at many fine hotels but have never experienced this level of service. This hotel deserves a title of the "Best Hotel in Makati" year after year. Your every need is anticipated, your every comfort is met. Restaurant meals were of the highest quality. The room is meticulously clean. The roof top restaurant is outstanding. The swimming pool is amazing. Great location. Close to Shopping malls and restaurants. The whole experience was an absolute treat, and we cannot wait for another opportunity to stay. Everything here is immaculate with attention to detail over the top.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Nice hotel in Makati

Good location, clean, and good breakfast
7
This is a good city hotel. There are many restaurants, minimart, and shops around this hotel. The room is clean, and the breakfast is great. It is closed to glorietta Makati (shopping center).
Benjie H. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
easy access to everything

convenient for meetings
8
exciting, fun-filled, & productive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01