Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 806 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Excellent value for City Centre hotel

Staff, location, fitness centre
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay in City Garden hotel. We also got married and held reception at the hotel during our stay. Recommended.
Report this review
Vichael M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff. Clean room.
7
For business travelers, it's value-for-money. Don't have high expectation on the breakfast.
Report this review
John F. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Visa

Location; staff quality; standard of accommodation
8
Unfortunately our stay in the hotel was all too brief - the room facilities were excellent. But we had an important appointment to attend at short notice in Makati. So City Garden was ideal owing to the notorious traffic conditions. We arrived late and had to leave early the following morning. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. We expect to return in a few weeks time so I am hoping our visit to Manila will be less frenetic so that we can enjoy the full benefits of the hotel. Excellent value.
Report this review
Andre D. Business travelers France, February 4, 2014
efficient organisation and hotel conveniently loca

friendly staff, good prices, convenient location
8.7
Report this review
Chen K. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2014
Clean simple hotel

Good breakfast
6
Decent hotel but a/c in the room blows right on you is kind of cold
Report this review
Brad P. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2014
Great Stay For 2 Nights

Staff, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
9
Zero complaints... staff were fantastic and very helpful. High Five to Ashley for her help with my flight trouble, we managed to sort it out. Buffet breakfast is worthwhile and the roof top pool is great during hot lazy days. Location is fine, short taxi ride to most things you'd want to see or do... walking distance if your not too lazy or unable to Greenbelt. Will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Kamel L. Groups United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
manilla trip

location staff value
6.7
not bad
Report this review
Ken L. Business travelers South Korea, January 30, 2014
many bars

bars, price, location
6
good location, not expensive, many bars around hotel.
Report this review
Anthony J. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Reliable excellence

Location breakfast pool
8.7
We have stayed there a number of times this year : we enjoy an excellent level of service in a good comfortable room. Enjoy using the rooftop pool and restaurant.
Report this review
Helen C. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Value for money!

Friendly staff, ideal location and affordable.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Business CenterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03