arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 922 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 922 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 MARIA M.
Philippines
September 13, 2014
staycation
room staffs are friendly and location

8 Andrew W.
Canada
September 11, 2014
Very pleasant stay
The staff. The staff
Very pleased overall. Staff are excellent helpful.

7.3 bonifacio T.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
The hotel is clean, staff are polite and friendly.
This hotel is clean, the room is simple and not too small it's of standard size, bathroom is clean, and the staff are friendly and polite.
We had a good and nice stay in this hotel. We had a good sleep. The location is not so far from shopping malls, restaurants and night life, peaceful and safe place.

10 anthony P.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Fantastic hotel and a credit to makati
great staff great rooms and best of all the best hotel breakfast ik have ever had in the Phillipines
Having stayed in lots of hotel in the Phillipines i would rate this hotel a 10/10 the staff are great the service is great and the pool is managed like a proffesional hotel pool should be so if your looking for a hotel under a $100 AUD then go there you will be amased at the service. well done everybody

9.7 philip C.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2014
An excellent quality hotel..
Nice big rooms, very comfortable bed, friendly staff.
An enjoyable place to stay in the heart of Makati area. A quality hotel with good facilities & big rooms, a nice breakfast too & friendly staff. My stay was only 2 nights but I would have been happy to stay longer. Recommended...

8.3 Muhd I.
Brunei Darussalam
September 08, 2014
Good location
Food, mart and night life
If i got chance, i would like to stay again to this hotel.

7.3 Raghuram N.
India
September 08, 2014
Good location, Accessibility, Nearby amenities
Location, Value for money, friendly staff
Just nice for various business meetings in Makati. Closeby to major nightlife and amenities.

10 peter G.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
nice hotel
location, staff, food
great

7.7 JIN P.
South Korea
September 05, 2014
It was comfortable palce
Location, price, kindness

7.7 Raghuram N.
India
September 02, 2014
Good location, Accessibility, Nearby amenities
Location, Value for money, friendly staff
Convenient, good location and enjoyed my stay. The staff at the reception could use some speed while processing the invoices. Took forever due to system failure etc.