My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Inner Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
605 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
terrible service

location, buffet breakfast
4.7
it was not a relaxing stay at all; i booked precisely so as not to be bothered too much during a personal working holiday. took them 7 hours to process request for room change. i was given the runaround and to contact the internet booking service, etc. no follow up with guests either and i had to remind them myself of the request several times, which I first made at 7:30AM. the room they first gave me, and it was not under promo, did not have a window, toilet smelled of food, the flush did not work.
Joshua M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Good value for money, very nice rooms

Nice and clean rooms, nice hotel, great location
9
Rooms are well appointed, really nice hotel, great pool area, internet speed is good, breakfast ok and great location. For the price, would definitely stay here again
Simeon A. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2013
Good hotel with a good location

Big rooms, nice top floor veranda with pool and cutomer service
9
Scott L. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Passing thru

Price, location, clean
7
Located close to the Green Belt area with access to plenty of shopping. Nightlife a short walk and worth it for the entertainment value.
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Excellent value for money

Value for money, cleanliness & good room standard
8
Even though I was only there for 1 night I would definitely stay again.. Very good security when guests arrive & depart & good value for money all round
Ma A. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2013
Good. With crappy shower.

Breakfast. Good location.
6.3
Actually the hotel was good. But one of the receptionist is rude to us. He was clearl annoyed and was a bit impatient. But overall our stay was good
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Nice hotel for the money

nice rooms, good breakfast, great staff
8.3
My only complaint was what I thought were small cockroaches. They readily moved me to another room that was all good.
Warren O. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
5th or 6th stay after trying many others

clean comfortable safe
8.7
I keep going back, so that says something. Staff very attentive, but not in your face. Everything works including taps. Unusual for Asia.
Sven P. Couples Germany, March 15, 2013
Value, for money is excellent, nice breakfest!

Clean, Breakfest Buffet, Location
9
I should mention of course the hotel is a bit more expensive then the surrounding hotels, but value for money it is a nice hotel to stay with friends or family.
Zaidi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
The room is comfortable, good spa & good location

room, location & spa
7.7
Good choice for business traveller. Nice & attentive staff, clean room & located in the centre of city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Inner RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07