or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Zhijian L. Business travelers China, October 12, 2013
friedly staff, close to airport

convenient location, attentive staff, great breakfast
8.7
Inez N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, buffet breakfast, free wifi
9.7
Comfortable spacious and clean room complete with free internet access. The staffs are also friendly and willing to help - they speak pretty good English too. It's in the city area so you can find a lot of restaurants around.
Daniel L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
Great location for a few days

Clean, size, service
8
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
Clean comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, easy access.
7
For a standard city hotel, it was ok. If you don't want much, this is a place for you. I really wish these type of hotels would spend just a little bit of money to improve their wifi. It was really really bad here.
Mario C. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
central, modern, value

position, room size, pool and gym
8
relaxing...good food..staff were more cooperative this time...
Dhanthaya S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 20, 2013
good

City Garden Hotel Makati
8.7
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
It is convenient to access any kind of restaurant.

Locatoin good & local know this hotel, price acceptable.
6.7
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
SLOW WIFI , SLOW ELEVATORS,

Rooftop bar, good location, swimming pool
5.3
The Internet would not even load 1 page so if you need internet dont stay here, if you are not prepared to wait up to 10 minutes for the elevators that is mainly used by staff dont stay here, If you will need a 3 hour late check out dont stay here that is a 2000 piso charge or $50 for 3 hours. I arrived 3pm checked out next day at 2:30pm and had a 2000 piso late check out charge so yea not worth the money.
Benazer A. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Outstanding Service, Great Hotel

Well Trained staff,Food,WIFI
10
My husband and I always choose this hotel every time we visit Manila. A good value for your money and the location is very convenient because it is close to restaurants, supermarket, and malls. I must say it is a great place for fun and relaxation. We book an Executive Room online and the confirmation was fast. Same with the check-in process upon our arrival. The Front Desk Clerk even allowed us to check-in much earlier since the room assigned to us was already vacant at that time. They also offered us refreshments upon check in and we really appreciate that they were really warm and accommodating. The room is really impressive because it is complete with facilities and amenities and it offers stunning views of the metro skyline especially at night. It is so cozy; the bed is comfortable and the bathroom is spacious enough. We enjoyed the pool and the jacuzzi. They have this September Chef’s Special offered at the Roofdeck Restaurant. Their Beef Caldereta is definitely a must try. My husband loves the gym and sauna while I really enjoyed the spa massage service. Breakfast is really good and delicious. Wifi connection is fast and stable.Very commendable. Outstanding Service, nothing to complain, everything was excellent. We will definitely come back here again and recommend it to our friends and others. Thank you very much for such a very memorable stay!
Mario C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
convenient, central, clean

central location, comfortable, clean
7.7
centrally located....good service as the manager upgraded me and recognized my loyalty..i appreciated that..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01