or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Andreas M. Solo travelers Germany, December 23, 2013
adequate

location
6.3
Ok Not happy that i was unable to stay around the pool area after pm or the rooftop restaurant because it was booked out. I paid $95 for romantic rooftop ambience which was taken away because filipinos have private functions there. Have private functions somewhere else or charge less
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
no

Leaving
2
food cold,room small
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
quick, convenient,

location, design, gym
6
quick, convenient, close to bars...all good...great clubs..and eating...recommend cafe cubana...
John H. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Breakfast, friendly staff
8
Room was a little small but very clean. Staff were friendly . They have an excellent breakfast and a convenient location. We spent one night on way to Boracay and enjoyed our stay
Anthony J. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Good standard of service

Location; room; pool
7.7
The hotel was busy, which impacted on its usual high standard.. Facilities were not available because of festive events : understandable , but frustrating. Staff use of guest lifts lead to LONG waits in the foyer : again as a result of festive catering. I have stayed there 5 or 6 times this year, generally the hotel is good, we just stayed at a bad time :(
Sameer A. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 17, 2013
Excellent Hotel, Central Located, Night life

Hotel was near to halal restaurant especially Al Batra Rest. and Hussein Rest. Nightlife was superb, Centrally loacted.
9
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, December 17, 2013
Comfortable

Good size room, friendly staff, close to nightlife
7.7
Stayed a number of times and would not hesitate to stay again
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, December 14, 2013
Good location if you want night life

clean, friendly, good value
7.7
Reasonably priced hotel in good location. I would stay again.
Martin B. Business travelers Germany, December 1, 2013
Fooled by the pictures and the management

To get out of this hotel as fast as possible
7
The main reason I booked this hotel for was the possibility to sit in the restaurant on the rooftop away from the noise and hassle of Manila. This location is however very often hired for a private party. In such case the hotel management doesn’t care where regular hotel guest go to dine and relax. On top of that they come with stupid excuses. A reason for me never to return to this place.
Iaian W. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Pleasant stay. Good staff. Generally good

Attentive staff, clean rooms, good food
8
Generally a peaceful stay considering the location, the only issue was the noise in the early hours made by other guests returning from clubs and pubs. Not really a fault of the hotel, however it did on two nights continue for two hours which I think could have been prevented

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06