arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 945 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 945 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

johnson K.
India
September 16, 2014
I complaints 2night for smelling & wash room leak
location, staff, response
Its not happy, roons are dirty, I compliance about smell & wash room leakage, they should take bf. Alloting

Mika V.
Finland
September 16, 2014
Nice stay
Location, location..and nice, clean room
Good location, room with everything I needed and quiet room. Only bit annoying thing is that there is only 2 elevators in hotel, so waiting those took quite a long sometimes.

anunsascion B.
Philippines
September 14, 2014
Near the shopping mall and d airport
Near to everything
We had a nice stay at the hotel

Winnie C.
Philippines
September 14, 2014
Decent hotel to spend the night
Location
No parking here. you have to go out of the hotel to park.

Winnie C.
Philippines
September 14, 2014
So-So hotel
Proximity to shops, central
No decent parking in this hotel. be warned.

MARIA M.
Philippines
September 13, 2014
staycation
room staffs are friendly and location

Andrew W.
Canada
September 11, 2014
Very pleasant stay
The staff. The staff
Very pleased overall. Staff are excellent helpful.

bonifacio T.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
The hotel is clean, staff are polite and friendly.
This hotel is clean, the room is simple and not too small it's of standard size, bathroom is clean, and the staff are friendly and polite.
We had a good and nice stay in this hotel. We had a good sleep. The location is not so far from shopping malls, restaurants and night life, peaceful and safe place.

anthony P.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Fantastic hotel and a credit to makati
great staff great rooms and best of all the best hotel breakfast ik have ever had in the Phillipines
Having stayed in lots of hotel in the Phillipines i would rate this hotel a 10/10 the staff are great the service is great and the pool is managed like a proffesional hotel pool should be so if your looking for a hotel under a $100 AUD then go there you will be amased at the service. well done everybody

philip C.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2014
An excellent quality hotel..
Nice big rooms, very comfortable bed, friendly staff.
An enjoyable place to stay in the heart of Makati area. A quality hotel with good facilities & big rooms, a nice breakfast too & friendly staff. My stay was only 2 nights but I would have been happy to stay longer. Recommended...