Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Pleasant staff, great breakfast, excellent gym

Pleasant staff, great breakfast, gym with excellent view !
8
Hard to fault this hotel on Makati Av, I secured an Agoda special with breakfast which made it fantastic value. Traffic tends to gridlock at the front door but apart from that I really enjoyed my stay everything was clean and comfortable and I plan to stay again.
Don H. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2013
Comfortable Stay in Our Favorite Makati Hotel

Buffet breakfast, Close to the Airport, Familiar to Us
7
We have stayed here 3 - 4 times per year for the past 5 years. We have always enjoyed the close location to the airport and the buffet breakfast in the morning. This is the first year that we had a configuration to the room that made it feel smaller than in the past. The air conditioning unit was also in need of cleaning and smelled badly intermittently. Despite those small deficits we did enjoy our stay and will continue to stay there for Christmas and whenever we are in town.
Andreas M. Solo travelers Germany, December 23, 2013
adequate

location
6.3
Ok Not happy that i was unable to stay around the pool area after pm or the rooftop restaurant because it was booked out. I paid $95 for romantic rooftop ambience which was taken away because filipinos have private functions there. Have private functions somewhere else or charge less
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
no

Leaving
2
food cold,room small
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
quick, convenient,

location, design, gym
6
quick, convenient, close to bars...all good...great clubs..and eating...recommend cafe cubana...
John H. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Breakfast, friendly staff
8
Room was a little small but very clean. Staff were friendly . They have an excellent breakfast and a convenient location. We spent one night on way to Boracay and enjoyed our stay
Anthony J. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Good standard of service

Location; room; pool
7.7
The hotel was busy, which impacted on its usual high standard.. Facilities were not available because of festive events : understandable , but frustrating. Staff use of guest lifts lead to LONG waits in the foyer : again as a result of festive catering. I have stayed there 5 or 6 times this year, generally the hotel is good, we just stayed at a bad time :(
Sameer A. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 17, 2013
Excellent Hotel, Central Located, Night life

Hotel was near to halal restaurant especially Al Batra Rest. and Hussein Rest. Nightlife was superb, Centrally loacted.
9
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, December 17, 2013
Comfortable

Good size room, friendly staff, close to nightlife
7.7
Stayed a number of times and would not hesitate to stay again
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, December 14, 2013
Good location if you want night life

clean, friendly, good value
7.7
Reasonably priced hotel in good location. I would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04