or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
675 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Edgar L. Groups United States of America, August 3, 2013
Great Room and Views

Large Room, Great Views, Centrally Located
9.3
Despite a mystery cancellation of my initial reservation between Agoda and City Gardens Reservations department. I can't say who is at fault but after about 2 hours of long distance calls between AGODA and CITY GARDEN STAFF we were able to straighten this out. I thought I was in deep trouble with my fiance on this one. My fiance enjoyed her stay and the hotel staff allowed her and her girlfriend to enjoy the room! They allowed her to have a small get together in the room and even Karaoke throughout the night! All in all a great experience except for the reservation snafu that did not seem to be the staff's fault. Thank you for being understand with my anger and frustration while I was dealing with this!
David Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Good Location and clean

Clean, strategic loacation, Good service
7.7
Very convenient and easy access. Will be back to this hotel very soon
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
good location

location, location, location
6.3
location of hotel is good, near to restaurants and nightlife, comfortable and clean room however breakfast is poor, not much spread and choices.
Graham K. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Helpful friendly staff

Efficient staff, clean rooms, and good location for bars.
6.7
We arrived early, but the reception staff made every effort to make a room available even though we arrived well before the check in time. The rooms were a little dated but clean. Bars are just around the corner from the hotel.
Perry V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 29, 2013
Very nice stay at this hotel

The room, view of the rooftoprestaurant over the city.
10
Our transfer from the international airport in Manila was good. The driver was waiting us up. We had a warm welcome at the reception with cold towels and fresh drink.The staff are very friendly and very nice to our kids. The personel is very helpfull and attented. The breakfast buffet was very nice and tastefull. The view of the rooftoprestaurant and swimmingpool at makatie was excellent. Very nice. The room we had was very nice and clean. We had a great stay at this hotel
Anthony J. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Comfortable

Location; Room ; swimming pool
8.3
This was a return visit : staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and bright. Food good and roof top pool and bar excellent.
Grant A. Business travelers New Zealand, July 28, 2013
Adaquate accomodation in Central location

Good gym with all new machines, clean rooms
5.3
The room we booked was nothing like was shown on internet - very small. Ended up upgrading to an Executive Deluxe room which ended up costing the same as it would have to have stayed in a 5 Star hotel. Staff were pleasant and the hotel has an excellent gym (the most modern thing about the hotel). Wifi is included, but no signal in our room (or anywhere on our floor), which with being there on business was frustrating and inconvenient. Hotel is dated but it was very clean with comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Cooper B. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
Easy night in Makati

Internet, Breakfast, Gym
6.7
We needed one night in Makati and the room was okay, the furnishings needed to be updated soon. However, the gym and breakfast were great.
George J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
clean room and no one bothered me nice pool

location, staff, close to food and shopping
8
I was treated good and felt safe there. the room was clean and the staff was the best.
John B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Satisfactory hotel in central location.

Location, staff happy and motivated t assist, room quite good for price.
7
I had a good business trip to Makati using this hotel with its excellent location. Everything seemed close by. The staff particularly in the lobby could not do enough to help. The breakfast was acceptable, little variety and at the right price. The room was better than that of this hotels competitors nearby was of a good size and quality. The hotel offers good value in all respects and is surprisingly quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03