or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
635 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Hamed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 11, 2013
great locatin

location as it is inthe middle of Makati and very good breakfast
9
Wayne M. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
very good hotel in buisness district

Staff, swimming pool, rooms
9
The staff are very attentive and professional all cares were attended to with speed and attention to detail was second to none
Wyatt F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
The hotel staff was friendly

food, pool, spa
8
Hans N. Solo travelers Sweden, April 5, 2013
Nice hotel, close to entertainment

Nice, clean room with two beds, very efficient room service. Perfect location close tp P. Burgos.
8
Czarina M. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2013
value for money, friendly staff, easy transport

large room, quiet environment, good location for city adventures and ahopping. easy access to public transportation, valet services also available
8.3
superb! stayed there for the holy week and satisfaction for the amount we paid for was awesome. Room service are easily responded to the needa of their guests.
Keith W. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Good for the ammount I paid.

Price,pool and location.
8.3
My stay was good. It was for just two nights and I didnt do much but there are many shops,bars,resturants etc nearby. The room was just simple but good for the money I paid. The staff were good and the breakfast is pretty good. The pool is is located well and has a lovely view. The area around the hotel is a little dogdy and you have to be careful walking at night. Just have to keep your wits about you. Although in saying this it really does have character about it.
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
terrible service

location, buffet breakfast
4.7
it was not a relaxing stay at all; i booked precisely so as not to be bothered too much during a personal working holiday. took them 7 hours to process request for room change. i was given the runaround and to contact the internet booking service, etc. no follow up with guests either and i had to remind them myself of the request several times, which I first made at 7:30AM. the room they first gave me, and it was not under promo, did not have a window, toilet smelled of food, the flush did not work.
Joshua M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Good value for money, very nice rooms

Nice and clean rooms, nice hotel, great location
9
Rooms are well appointed, really nice hotel, great pool area, internet speed is good, breakfast ok and great location. For the price, would definitely stay here again
Simeon A. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2013
Good hotel with a good location

Big rooms, nice top floor veranda with pool and cutomer service
9
Scott L. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Passing thru

Price, location, clean
7
Located close to the Green Belt area with access to plenty of shopping. Nightlife a short walk and worth it for the entertainment value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02