Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
869 reviews

651 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2015
good location

location,good staff, wifi
6.3
above average, however wifi in room is weak
Report this review
Stuart B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2015
Great little hotel

Near green belt. Excellent staff. Good views
7.7
Great friendly hotel which should be 4*.
Report this review
Louise I. Families with older children United States of America, October 27, 2015
Family Trip

The Staff was helpful. They accommodated our needs (an extra bed). Conveniently located for our needs.
8.3
This is a nice, clean hotel. We had stayed a few days earlier at the beginning of our trip and opted to finish with our last night here as well. Booking through Agoda gave us a great discount not available at the desk! It was me and my 3 adult children, so we booked a room with a double and a twin, and added a rollaway. They told us they gave us a free upgrade both visits (at the end of the first visit, at the beginning of this visit) but only this visit seemed to reflect that - this room was slightly larger and had a couch. There was plenty of room to add the extra bed. The breakfast buffet we added for our first visit was OK, but not really what we are accustomed to eating for breakfast, so we did not add it for this last night. The staff was very friendly and always greeted us at the door with a smile.
Report this review
Abdelnasser I. Solo travelers Jordan, October 18, 2015
very nice

clean , position and quite
8
it was very good
Report this review
Kevin K. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2015
Very enjoyable

Location, friendliness of staff, cleanliness
8
All good except that I could hear staff working in the corridors early morning when trying to sleep and this included noisy 2-way radios. Only 2 elevators means you have to be patient every time you use.
Report this review
Guy H. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2015
Pleasant stay

location.cost.
7.3
We had a pleasant two nights stay in the city garden hotel. We did not eat @ the city garden hotel for no other reason than we choose to eat out in the close by bars & resteruants. It's location was good for local bars and eateries close by and a short taxi ride into the green belt area of makati. Would we stay again. Yes
Report this review
Tetsuji T. Business travelers Japan, September 27, 2015
nice hotel

Correspondence with staff
9.3
Correspondence with staff but very slowry on Elevator
Report this review
David J. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2015
Great value. Reasonable location

Cake for money. Convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff
8.3
Always good.
Report this review
Ryan L. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2015
Great hotel

Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
9.3
Report this review
Demetria T. Solo travelers Canada, September 17, 2015
Staff are helpful and corteous. Need to smile

With a pool, gym and hot tub, close to a nightlife
7.7
My stay,It was comfortable and no need to worry about food, it is close by so as the nightlife.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 651 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Business CenterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01