or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Rogelita J. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2015
efficient and professional

location, services and staff
8
The stay was comfortable big thanks to the staff. The location was strategic close to restaurants and shopping areas. Valet parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and room size is just right.
Hector D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
unflexible

location,
8
stay was good; rooms are a bit small; we stood 2 days and left to cebu; were going to return to city garden but has change of plans; requested a credit for future stay a day before our reservations; reservation staff said 'no' because she said i cancelled the same day. I resent original email verifying i had requested cancellation a day prior. She wrote back and said we need to cancel 3 days in advance; she changed from a day to 3 never gave a credit for future stay since we had paid in advance.
Keng L. Groups Canada, January 10, 2015
Great location

Location, room size and helpful staff
8
WiFi was not working. Other than that I could give it a 3.5-star rating.
Shierlty M. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2015
Staff are really nice specially the housekeeping

location, staff housekeeping are really nice, good only for run in go but not staying for long.
6.7
It was nice i can accomodate my visitors one thing that we dont like the swimming pool its too dirty nice only in the picture the smell is too yacky... and theres a little creature that was in the skin of my daughter although theres an attendant that watching but still not recommend the pool to swim not unless they clean that would be nice... also if theres a big event its too hard only small elevator you need to wait many times overloaded. but the staff there awesome....
Nathalie C. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Manila

Good wifi, nice breakfast with a good chef making omelettes and the roof top pool with view was good.
8.3
Overall our stay was Comfortable in the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel have a comfortable bus to take you to the airport for 600 peso. Good wifi connection in the room and has good shopping mall close by.
Hien T. Groups Vietnam, December 27, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Good location, clean, coomfortable.
8
Seetha J. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Small and budget-ish hotel at a good lcoation

location, shops nearby, easy to get cabs to go out
6.7
overall good
Jay H. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Hmmmmm

Uhmmmmm,
8
Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. My wife and I were pleased with the room.Elevators are a bit slow.Breakfast was average buffet and we were joined by cockroaches on the table both mornings.That is something that curbs my appetite rapidly.
Charles F. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice room good service
6.7
Room can accommodate three persons. It has clean bathroom, breakfast was ok, . Unfortunately no restaurant t on roof deck because of bad weather
Andrew W. Business travelers Canada, December 8, 2014
makati

Staff. Staff. Staff
8
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06