or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Jeff W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8.3
Sedin H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
City Garden is a good hotel but little missleading

Staff - If I could give them ten stars I would, location, breakfast
6.3
I have a mixed feeling about the City Garden. When the room was promoted it showed the pictures of the new four star hotel. What was not clear at the beginning is that there are three different buildings with that name. You book the rooms based on the pictures and reviews based on the new four star hotel yet you might end up sleeping in one of the old building that are not so attractive. My room was facing the back of another building so we had no view at all. However, the room was clean and staff was one of the best I have run into in a while. I give good review just because of the staff but really dislike false advertising.
Daryl R. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
good place to stay

clean, safe and you will surely enjoy your stay
10
fantastic
Andrew F. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Quick Stopover

Location, Price, Staff
8.7
Ideally priced and located hotel for a quick stopover, great breakfast and close to the Greenbelt Mall. Staff were fantastic, little bit noisy at night but it is Manila. Just remember to get a non smoking floor.
Jenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Bad food, dirty towel

location, stable wifi, helpful staff
5
the break first taste bad, the miso soup tobu color is yellow as it is not fresh, the restaturant manager sitting and eating in front of customers. The Indonesian fried rice like eating sand. taste very bad. I stay penthouse , the lift button P for penthouse spoilt as after pressed the light not on. The in room shower towel is dirty , white color towel no more white color can tell how old no change. Only good thing is wifi stable and helpful staff to do setting for my provide mobile phone setting. Nearby they have opened a sister City Garden Grand Hotel, price is higher n i think better in term of in room facilities.
Jonathan C. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2014
Convenient hotel with fast service.

Centrally located, fast service and helpful front desks.
7.7
The valet parking staff easily gets irritated when I asked for directions. The room boys are helpful. The front desk staff were quick during check out
Jonathan C. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2014
Centrally located and easy to find

Centrally located, safe and convenient
7
The rooms are spacious and the food for breakfast is good enough. The staff in the restaurant are friendly. Valet parking staff needs more training on customer service
Alan R. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
A home away from home

Staff, pool deck and hot water always available
8.3
Very good experienced and everything's at the reach to try and go. We commend on the very friendly and honest staff. We just wish there are more non-smoking rooms available upon request. Would be good if all deals will include breakfast.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Central Location

Location, pool and gym
6
freindly..convenient..
Norman P. Groups Australia, November 14, 2014
City Garden Makati

Staff, clean, location
9.7
Had a good stay when entering room a smell was always present would go back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05