or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Inner Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Melissa A. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
awesome

pool,food and cleanliness
8
awesome.
Luzviminda B. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Awesome

Swimming pool, gym and bathtub
8
Super relaxing because i can leave my children at the swimming pool without me worrying... They have lifeguard assisting them...
Craig W. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Nope Not Again

Sauna, Wifi,Location
5.3
I wasnt very happy on my last stay. Very poor professional skills. Had a bad experience with the staff they need to be trained well. First two nights were alright, when we came back from our trip in different locations. My wife wasnt treated quite well. The breakfast is too expensive for what it is worth. The staff ain't that attentive at all. Not coming back AT ALL!
Andrew T. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Perfect location. Near town area. Convenient

Good staff performance. Clean and comfortable. Perfect location.
9.7
Very satisfying visit. Love the friendly staff and good location. Easy dining and shopping.
Peter M. Business travelers Germany, May 4, 2014
Good Choice in the centre of Makati

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.3
Good and everything available for business stay. Lot of restaurants and bars close to the hotel.
Wendy L. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
It was nice

Pool, Food, Comfert
7.7
Niall L. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
good as always

gym sauna swimming
10
Really good
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Good location and value for money

It is centrally located in Makati Avenue, within walking distance of a varied range of bars, and restaurants and a short taxi journey to Greenbelt and Glorietta Malls
7.7
We have been staying here on and off for a number of years and mostly without adverse comment. It was highly unusual for us but we had to complain to the front desk regarding excessive noise from a group of young people in the lift lobby area on our floor both very late at nigh and then again first thing in the morning. It appeared that they were only staying one night. We did speak to the duty manager and suggested that they should try and accommodate the slight older clientele or business customer on floors away from groups of younger customers. There is nothing worse than going to a business meeting after a disturbed sleep.
Ameya P. Business travelers India, April 25, 2014
Good Hotel, Convenient location

Centrally located, affordable rates, good service
7.7
As usual, visiting Manila is a good experience especially if you are in Makati Area of Manila. This is my first time stay in City Garden Hotel and I really liked it. It is so convenient and has good service. Sometimes in the morning getting a taxi can be a challenge however its nothing to do to hotel.
Stijn V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 24, 2014
An okay hotel for an okay price

Centrally located, reasonable priced and clean
6.7
Was in Manila on business and this hotel was okay. Little bad or positive to mention, it was all okay. The rooftop is nice, spend an afternoon sitting outside, next to the swimming pool on the top floor, working on my laptop. Would I stay again, depends on the deals available. Rooms are decent sized and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Inner RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03