Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Welly S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Good one

Location, Breakfast, Internet
7.3
This is my third time stayed at this hotel. Always comfortable.
Brett G. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Great location for nightlife, nice pool and gym

Location, pool, service
8.3
Nice enough hotel, the rooftop pool and spa were nice. The room was spacious and comfortable enough although the air-conditioning could have been a little colder.
Subramonia S. Business travelers India, May 12, 2014
Great, value for money

Great staff, central location
9.7
Very comforting and great
Francy B. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Luxury hotel at a reasonable price

Accomodating staff, great buffet breakfast and very good room
10
Overall, it was amazing. The hotel itself do not look elegant at the outside but what's inside was wonderful. All their staff are well trained to accomodate their visitors properly. Hotel room is very much comfortable plus their price is reasonable compared to 5 star hotels. Food was delicious and they have pool which has an overlooking view of the city. My mom and I was totally satisfied and would come back if the opportunity permits. :)
Melissa A. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
awesome

pool,food and cleanliness
8
awesome.
Luzviminda B. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Awesome

Swimming pool, gym and bathtub
8
Super relaxing because i can leave my children at the swimming pool without me worrying... They have lifeguard assisting them...
Craig W. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Nope Not Again

Sauna, Wifi,Location
5.3
I wasnt very happy on my last stay. Very poor professional skills. Had a bad experience with the staff they need to be trained well. First two nights were alright, when we came back from our trip in different locations. My wife wasnt treated quite well. The breakfast is too expensive for what it is worth. The staff ain't that attentive at all. Not coming back AT ALL!
Andrew T. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Perfect location. Near town area. Convenient

Good staff performance. Clean and comfortable. Perfect location.
9.7
Very satisfying visit. Love the friendly staff and good location. Easy dining and shopping.
Peter M. Business travelers Germany, May 4, 2014
Good Choice in the centre of Makati

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.3
Good and everything available for business stay. Lot of restaurants and bars close to the hotel.
Wendy L. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
It was nice

Pool, Food, Comfert
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03