or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Rebecca F. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
It's okay

Clean
6
Our stay was okay. The hotel is nothing fancy. some of the pictures you see are not accurate. The water pressure was wicked bad in the shower. It was clean and the staff were what you typically find in an okay hotel in Manila. For the price...could be better...for Manila, it was good enough. a 15 minute walk to Greenbelt. Restaurants are near by.
Rahim R. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2014
Enjoyed My Stay in Makati

Swimming pool, dinner and the cost
10
I enjoyed my stay at the City Garden Hotel. The swimming pool and dinner restaurant were located on the roof that provided a beautiful view of Makati. I really enjoyed my stay.
Nicola P. Business travelers Italy, August 23, 2014
CENTRAL

CENTRAL, PLEASANT, LARGE ROOM
7.3
good the hotel is central in the Makati life. Little old design that if improved can give a great look. for the rest everythings is ok
Mika H. Couples Finland, August 23, 2014
Nice stay

Location, location..and nice, clean room
7.7
Good location, room with everything I needed and quiet room. Only bit annoying thing is that there is only 2 elevators in hotel, so waiting those took quite a long sometimes.
Sachin G. Solo travelers India, August 21, 2014
Great location and good buffet breakfas

Location , great breakfast and very good staff
10
Excellent. Central Location , great breakfast and very good staff. Good room service too.
Bonifacio T. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
The hotel is clean, staff are polite and friendly.

This hotel is clean, the room is simple and not too small it's of standard size, bathroom is clean, and the staff are friendly and polite.
7.3
We had a good and nice stay in this hotel. We had a good sleep. The location is not so far from shopping malls, restaurants and night life, peaceful and safe place.
Esequiel S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Quiet, convenient with friendly staff

Pool, staff and location
9.3
Hotel is located near the entertainment area of Makati. Has a nice pool on the roof, breakfast is good with many choices
Amiruddin T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 10, 2014
Best 3 star hotel in the area.

1. Good value for money for 3 star hotel. 2. Access to 2 excellent halal Muslim restaurants. 3. Close to night life
6.7
Anthony P. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2014
Fantastic hotel and a credit to makati

great staff great rooms and best of all the best hotel breakfast ik have ever had in the Phillipines
10
Having stayed in lots of hotel in the Phillipines i would rate this hotel a 10/10 the staff are great the service is great and the pool is managed like a proffesional hotel pool should be so if your looking for a hotel under a $100 AUD then go there you will be amased at the service. well done everybody
Gary K. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Top shelf

Location comfort staff performance
9.7
My stay at city garden was a great experience .location is the best I have encountered in Manila.the hotel is surrounded by restaurants and nite life.staff performance and friendliness is first class.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02