Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Niall L. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Building site next door.....

location . and location
3
Not much to say really, below average. Still building hotel constantly working on my level and building next door construction 18 hrs a day.. so save you money for another hotel.
William G. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2014
Good

Staff performance, honesty, dutisSatisfied....
4
satisfied
Yap S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
staff friendly & Comfort

Cleaniness
8
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
very high value for the price

location, staff, facilities
9.3
This is a great place to stay. I would give a perfect score, but i didnt eat in the restaurant. I printed important documents for my visa from their computers, low price to use computer for one hour and lobby has some elements of privacy. Staff help everyone with almost any issue or need. No language barrier, clean facilities each place, from room to bathroom to pool. Pool is beautiful., on the top of the building overlooking Makati. Allows you to get some sun, and jacuzzi was also working. Nice, very clean weightroom with a trainer and TVs inside. It's a great price for what you get.
Annamarie Y. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Location, value for money

Great staff, location, value for money
9.3
We were surprised how nice their room and their location. Service was great & staffs were very nice. We will stay here again in the future.
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, October 27, 2014
Good location

Nice location and near to night life with coffees
8
Ralf U. Families with young children Germany, October 27, 2014
Will come back

nice Pool,Staff,value fr Money
9.3
I stay at City Garden Hotel 24.Oct -27.Oct 2014.Was there with my Family.Kids realy enjoy the Pool on Roof.Staff was very friendly and helpful with the Kids.Bring Towels and Lifevest.Had a Problem with my Water cooker but solve in less than 5 Min.Rooms very clean and good size .That will be my Hotel for the next Stay
Jonas J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
hotel at the heart of makati

room service food value for money
7.7
Norman P. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Staff, any queries handled quickly,dining area
9
Very good glad prebooked for next month
Melvyn R. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Bedroom Rocks

Room comfort, staff attitude & service, location
8.3
Note review based on single Saturday night stay. Plus - bedroom comfortable c/w sofa and separate sink area for drinks - staff attentive and friendly - located in lively area for bars, nightclubs etc, near shopping malls and relatively close to airport Minus - lots of noise from nearby bars etc - can hear rock music clearly in bed - seemed to stop around midnight though - maybe a factor if you have children. - couldn't get cold water - shower etc very hot (suspect problem with our room - but weren't there long enough to see if it was resolved). - breakfast buffet limited - but adequate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C05