Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
792 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, October 27, 2014
Good location

Nice location and near to night life with coffees
8
Ralf U. Families with young children Germany, October 27, 2014
Will come back

nice Pool,Staff,value fr Money
9.3
I stay at City Garden Hotel 24.Oct -27.Oct 2014.Was there with my Family.Kids realy enjoy the Pool on Roof.Staff was very friendly and helpful with the Kids.Bring Towels and Lifevest.Had a Problem with my Water cooker but solve in less than 5 Min.Rooms very clean and good size .That will be my Hotel for the next Stay
Jonas J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
hotel at the heart of makati

room service food value for money
7.7
Norman P. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Staff, any queries handled quickly,dining area
9
Very good glad prebooked for next month
Melvyn R. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Bedroom Rocks

Room comfort, staff attitude & service, location
8.3
Note review based on single Saturday night stay. Plus - bedroom comfortable c/w sofa and separate sink area for drinks - staff attentive and friendly - located in lively area for bars, nightclubs etc, near shopping malls and relatively close to airport Minus - lots of noise from nearby bars etc - can hear rock music clearly in bed - seemed to stop around midnight though - maybe a factor if you have children. - couldn't get cold water - shower etc very hot (suspect problem with our room - but weren't there long enough to see if it was resolved). - breakfast buffet limited - but adequate
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Fantastic Hotel!

Location
10
The hotel is in a great location, surrounded by bars. Greenbelt and Glorietta Malls are about 10 minutes away. There is a 7-11 and a Mercury drugstore across the street.
Matan T. Business travelers Israel, October 21, 2014
very noisy

price was low
5
The lift was very noisy, stay away from it if you decide to stay there.
Joe B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
good hotel with unusual security

Price, quality,location.
8
I have been staying in this hotel for maybe 10 years. My stay at this hotel was good with the exception that I felt spied on by security. I could not enter or exit the hotel without the security guards writing down when I departed and returned to the hotel. When I asked hotel staff why the guards were recording my movements I was told that the guards recorded the information including taxi numbers in case a hotel guest had a problem in a taxi. But I noticed that they did not only record my movements when I entered the hotel in a taxi, they recorded my movements every time I entered and departed the hotel. I decided to check out of the hotel early, and I am not sure if I will return to the hotel.
Hani A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 18, 2014
nothing only location its good.
5.3
I don't like.b4 the hotel i was good but last time i dont like
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
convenient

value for money
6
close to shops and nightlife....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

HK-AGWEB-2E03