arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 922 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 922 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Mariano P.
Philippines
December 10, 2015
GREAT STAY
BIG ROOMS, DELICIOUS FOOD

7.7 Drew L.
Australia
December 09, 2015
Reasonably priced in a good location
Room size, gym and pool, location
Neat and tidy hotel in a good location. The room was a good size and clean. Good gym with plenty of equipment and good roof top pool. The buffet breakfast was ok but could have been better. Good wifi in room.

8.7 Michael H.
United States
December 03, 2015
Overall good experience.
Great staff, nice room, good pool
My stay was pretty good. No complaints. though the food was a little underwhelming.

6.3 Aharon S.
Switzerland
December 02, 2015
Good location and reasonable conditions
Location, Cleaning, Comfort
WiFi is too slow. The problem is, that the automatic changing Password take a place on the checkout date but on 08.00h then at 12 h as guest may leave its room. within 3 days, I ve had to change UN and PW 3 times. Staff is good and willing to help.

8.7 Pierre M.
France
November 30, 2015
Value for money, ideally situated
Situation, standing, price
Very nice staff even if a little bit difficult for them to handle the checking out when everyone is here.

8 rosita F.
British Indian Ocean Territory
November 23, 2015
Hotel with Value Expending
cleanliness, safety and value of money
nice and enjoyable. planning to come back

6.3 Keng S.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
good location
location,good staff, wifi
above average, however wifi in room is weak

7.7 Stuart B.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2015
Great little hotel
Near green belt. Excellent staff. Good views
Great friendly hotel which should be 4*.

8.3 Louise I.
United States
November 03, 2015
Family Trip
The Staff was helpful. They accommodated our needs (an extra bed). Conveniently located for our needs.
This is a nice, clean hotel. We had stayed a few days earlier at the beginning of our trip and opted to finish with our last night here as well. Booking through Agoda gave us a great discount not available at the desk! It was me and my 3 adult children, so we booked a room with a double and a twin, and added a rollaway. They told us they gave us a free upgrade both visits (at the end of the first visit, at the beginning of this visit) but only this visit seemed to reflect that - this room was slightly larger and had a couch. There was plenty of room to add the extra bed. The breakfast buffet we added for our first visit was OK, but not really what we are accustomed to eating for breakfast, so we did not add it for this last night. The staff was very friendly and always greeted us at the door with a smile.

8 Mike H.
United States
October 22, 2015
Nice Location
location, very accommodating staff, view
I had a good stay. The staff went out of their way to help!