Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 806 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Jonas J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
hotel at the heart of makati

room service food value for money
7.7
Report this review
Norman P. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Staff, any queries handled quickly,dining area
9
Very good glad prebooked for next month
Report this review
Melvyn R. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Bedroom Rocks

Room comfort, staff attitude & service, location
8.3
Note review based on single Saturday night stay. Plus - bedroom comfortable c/w sofa and separate sink area for drinks - staff attentive and friendly - located in lively area for bars, nightclubs etc, near shopping malls and relatively close to airport Minus - lots of noise from nearby bars etc - can hear rock music clearly in bed - seemed to stop around midnight though - maybe a factor if you have children. - couldn't get cold water - shower etc very hot (suspect problem with our room - but weren't there long enough to see if it was resolved). - breakfast buffet limited - but adequate
Report this review
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Fantastic Hotel!

Location
10
The hotel is in a great location, surrounded by bars. Greenbelt and Glorietta Malls are about 10 minutes away. There is a 7-11 and a Mercury drugstore across the street.
Report this review
Travis N. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Love the hotel

The staff the breakfast the food
10
really nice hotel I needed a PowerPoint adapter in a hotel staff went out and got me one staff great
Report this review
Matan T. Business travelers Israel, October 21, 2014
very noisy

price was low
5
The lift was very noisy, stay away from it if you decide to stay there.
Report this review
Joe B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
good hotel with unusual security

Price, quality,location.
8
I have been staying in this hotel for maybe 10 years. My stay at this hotel was good with the exception that I felt spied on by security. I could not enter or exit the hotel without the security guards writing down when I departed and returned to the hotel. When I asked hotel staff why the guards were recording my movements I was told that the guards recorded the information including taxi numbers in case a hotel guest had a problem in a taxi. But I noticed that they did not only record my movements when I entered the hotel in a taxi, they recorded my movements every time I entered and departed the hotel. I decided to check out of the hotel early, and I am not sure if I will return to the hotel.
Report this review
Hani A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 18, 2014
nothing only location its good.
5.3
I don't like.b4 the hotel i was good but last time i dont like
Report this review
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
convenient

value for money
6
close to shops and nightlife....
Report this review
Pierre M. Business travelers France, October 9, 2014
ideally situated, oustanding staff

Staff profesionalism and kindnes, location
9
perfect stay for business. Staff very kind and flexible. Will come back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Business CenterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01