or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Daryl R. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
good place to stay

clean, safe and you will surely enjoy your stay
10
fantastic
Andrew F. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Quick Stopover

Location, Price, Staff
8.7
Ideally priced and located hotel for a quick stopover, great breakfast and close to the Greenbelt Mall. Staff were fantastic, little bit noisy at night but it is Manila. Just remember to get a non smoking floor.
Jenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Bad food, dirty towel

location, stable wifi, helpful staff
5
the break first taste bad, the miso soup tobu color is yellow as it is not fresh, the restaturant manager sitting and eating in front of customers. The Indonesian fried rice like eating sand. taste very bad. I stay penthouse , the lift button P for penthouse spoilt as after pressed the light not on. The in room shower towel is dirty , white color towel no more white color can tell how old no change. Only good thing is wifi stable and helpful staff to do setting for my provide mobile phone setting. Nearby they have opened a sister City Garden Grand Hotel, price is higher n i think better in term of in room facilities.
Alan R. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
A home away from home

Staff, pool deck and hot water always available
8.3
Very good experienced and everything's at the reach to try and go. We commend on the very friendly and honest staff. We just wish there are more non-smoking rooms available upon request. Would be good if all deals will include breakfast.
Norman P. Groups Australia, November 14, 2014
City Garden Makati

Staff, clean, location
9.7
Had a good stay when entering room a smell was always present would go back again
Niall L. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Building site next door.....

location . and location
3
Not much to say really, below average. Still building hotel constantly working on my level and building next door construction 18 hrs a day.. so save you money for another hotel.
William G. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2014
Good

Staff performance, honesty, dutisSatisfied....
4
satisfied
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
very high value for the price

location, staff, facilities
9.3
This is a great place to stay. I would give a perfect score, but i didnt eat in the restaurant. I printed important documents for my visa from their computers, low price to use computer for one hour and lobby has some elements of privacy. Staff help everyone with almost any issue or need. No language barrier, clean facilities each place, from room to bathroom to pool. Pool is beautiful., on the top of the building overlooking Makati. Allows you to get some sun, and jacuzzi was also working. Nice, very clean weightroom with a trainer and TVs inside. It's a great price for what you get.
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, October 27, 2014
Good location

Nice location and near to night life with coffees
8
Ralf U. Families with young children Germany, October 27, 2014
Will come back

nice Pool,Staff,value fr Money
9.3
I stay at City Garden Hotel 24.Oct -27.Oct 2014.Was there with my Family.Kids realy enjoy the Pool on Roof.Staff was very friendly and helpful with the Kids.Bring Towels and Lifevest.Had a Problem with my Water cooker but solve in less than 5 Min.Rooms very clean and good size .That will be my Hotel for the next Stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08