or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, August 28, 2014
Nice location

Nice breakfast and nice location with swimming pool
8
Rebecca F. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
It's okay

Clean
6
Our stay was okay. The hotel is nothing fancy. some of the pictures you see are not accurate. The water pressure was wicked bad in the shower. It was clean and the staff were what you typically find in an okay hotel in Manila. For the price...could be better...for Manila, it was good enough. a 15 minute walk to Greenbelt. Restaurants are near by.
Rahim R. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2014
Enjoyed My Stay in Makati

Swimming pool, dinner and the cost
10
I enjoyed my stay at the City Garden Hotel. The swimming pool and dinner restaurant were located on the roof that provided a beautiful view of Makati. I really enjoyed my stay.
Sachin G. Solo travelers India, August 21, 2014
Great location and good buffet breakfas

Location , great breakfast and very good staff
10
Excellent. Central Location , great breakfast and very good staff. Good room service too.
Amiruddin T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 10, 2014
Best 3 star hotel in the area.

1. Good value for money for 3 star hotel. 2. Access to 2 excellent halal Muslim restaurants. 3. Close to night life
6.7
Gary K. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Top shelf

Location comfort staff performance
9.7
My stay at city garden was a great experience .location is the best I have encountered in Manila.the hotel is surrounded by restaurants and nite life.staff performance and friendliness is first class.
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, July 30, 2014
Good

Staff, pool and gym
6.7
Room is kinda small but clean. My kids love the pool , husband the gym.
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
A nice room with uncomfortable pillows

location, good room quality, comfortable bed
7.3
Everything about this hotel is good except the pillows are too high and firm for my liking. I couldn't get comfortable and there are no other softer, lower pillows available.
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Good location, good room but...

nice room, convenient, good staff
6.3
Please be aware that the pillows at this hotel are uncomfortable and they have no others to offer you. Although the hotel is otherwise quite good the pillows spoil it. You may not feel as rested as you hope and have a stiff neck in the morning. However, if high and firm pillows are your thing then you won't have a problem.
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, July 25, 2014
Reasonable for the price

Friendly staff, nice rooftop bar with swimming pool
6.7
A reasonable hotel close to the nighlife for those interested.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06