My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Inner Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Roofdeck Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, April 19, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, reasonable value for money
7
Internet quite slow, otherwise no complaints.
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, April 16, 2014
Comfortable for reasonable price

Friendly staff, clean, nice rooftop restaurant
7
The internet is quite slow. Otherwise no complaints.
Andrea V. Business travelers Italy, March 29, 2014
Only OK

Proximity to airport, decent rooms, OK price
7
I gave this hotel another try after my stay last year in October/November 2013, when I encountered huge internet connection problems. I reported this in my latest review too. I wanted to try the hotel again 'cause I was familiar with it and overall I liked it. Again I could not use the internet for the whole duration of my stay and being a business traveller, this was a huge set back. Staff tried their level best to help but to no avail. I seriously doubt I will be going there again; twice having exactly the same problem is a bit too much.
Chang C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
it was a comfortable stay!

staff is friendly and helpful. hotel is clean and close to a lot of restaurants.
7
The hotel is located a bit far from the sm mall in ayala. Need to take taxi to the mall.
Gizella C. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Nice stay.

Got everything you need..
8
Nice stay.. Recommeded this place..
Angelo D. Couples New Zealand, March 20, 2014
Ok hotel

Gym, price and location
7.7
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
The overall stay was ok

Location (city center), Location (near shopping), value for price
6
It did not start well but the Manager on Duty was very accomodating and understood the issues and helped to make my stay satisfactory
Benjamin N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, March 10, 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Clean, friendly and reasonably priced
7.3
Everything was fine - Internet was available but very slow
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, March 6, 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Clean with friendly staff.
7.3
Everything was fine but the internet connection was painfully slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Inner RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming poolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming poolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Roofdeck RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05