Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (177)
Sort by:
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, July 25, 2014
Reasonable for the price

Friendly staff, nice rooftop bar with swimming pool
6.7
A reasonable hotel close to the nighlife for those interested.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Nice hotel in Makati

Good location, clean, many restaurants around
7.3
This is a nice hotel in heart of Manila. There are many restaurants around the hotel. The road are always busy from morning till night. Close distance to Ayala Mall. The room is clean, good breakfast.
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
City Hotel for busy business travelers

cleanliness, location and services
6.3
Pleasant stay, good and polite front desk. Easy access as it is in the heart of Makati
Eng H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Rooms layout is old. Odd smell within the room

Great internet speed. Very good and kind staff
5.7
Overall, okay. Breakfast selection are too limited.
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
good mid class hotel

location, location, location
6.3
3-4star hotel located in the nightlife area, closed to entertainment and restaurants, however traffic is terrible.
Stanley L. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Simply Great...enjoy staying here

location, nice room, breakfast
7.7
simply great with no hassle. Nice room and quiet. Breakfast is good though does not has very wide variety of food except coffee is quite blend
Andrea M. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
not that impressed

checking out
5
I was rather disappointed with this hotel. for its price I would of expected breakfast to be included, they were still doing renovations and this was annoying and loud, I came back to my room once and the corridor has just been painted and had no ventilation so there was a strong paint odour, then didn't seem to be any AC in the corridors, so you stood and waited for the lift in the sweltering heat. the rooms were however comfortable and AC worked fine. views of the city were great. overall I would try to find a better hotel for the same price next time. this hotel should only cost about for a room. wifi worked fine throughout my stay
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Ok Stay

Location and Price
5.7
The stay was OK but the wifi was really bad this time. Probably due to over usage and not enough bandwidth. I could not use my computer for my emails, etc. until very late at night each day...and I was there for 4 days!!!
Subit C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Cetrally located walking distance to night life

Good Location, clean and Safe
6
The hotel is centrally located nearby to central business district and walking distance to the popular night spots in Manila. The room is adequate, quiet and clean. The breakfast is average but the staff serving in the restaurant are very friendly and helpful. The check in is fast and the security is good.
Welly S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Good one

Location, Breakfast, Internet
7.3
This is my third time stayed at this hotel. Always comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01