or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (181)
Sort by:
Gary K. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Top shelf

Location comfort staff performance
9.7
My stay at city garden was a great experience .location is the best I have encountered in Manila.the hotel is surrounded by restaurants and nite life.staff performance and friendliness is first class.
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
A nice room with uncomfortable pillows

location, good room quality, comfortable bed
7.3
Everything about this hotel is good except the pillows are too high and firm for my liking. I couldn't get comfortable and there are no other softer, lower pillows available.
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Good location, good room but...

nice room, convenient, good staff
6.3
Please be aware that the pillows at this hotel are uncomfortable and they have no others to offer you. Although the hotel is otherwise quite good the pillows spoil it. You may not feel as rested as you hope and have a stiff neck in the morning. However, if high and firm pillows are your thing then you won't have a problem.
Darryl C. Solo travelers Austria, June 30, 2014
nice and quiet in my room

location,staff,clean rooms
7
I like to try new areas in manila.it was my first stay here and I think it was nice cental to a lot of activities nightlife.the rooms were nice and the staff were very professional and attentive.
Vincent C. Solo travelers France, June 29, 2014
casual and very good as usual

centered, affordable, clean
8
casual and very good as usual
Mary L. Solo travelers Norway, June 28, 2014
Just ok.

location, breakfast, restaurant at the rooftop if not raining
8
It was ok. Attentive staff specially at the restaurant/breakfast. I like that the air-condition is not noisy. It's a good thing that the hotel has an iron and iron stand in the room, and a coffee/tea maker.
Hazel E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Clean but bed has bed bugs

location, buffet breakfast, cleanliness
5.7
The last time I visited the hotel before my recent stay was four years ago. Then, the hotel for me was perfect, the rate was just right, the rooms were clean and the beds are bug free. Now, everything is the same except for the bed. I hardly slept because of the bed bugs. I wrote a review in Trip Advisor about this and the Hotel Manager responded saying that this will be addressed. I do hope so because I'd like to come back
Jovy M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
Fast Friendly Service

accessible, cheap, friendly staff
7.7
Brett G. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Great location for nightlife, nice pool and gym

Location, pool, service
8.3
Nice enough hotel, the rooftop pool and spa were nice. The room was spacious and comfortable enough although the air-conditioning could have been a little colder.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
good gym, close to nightlife

gym, pool, mini bar
6
close to action....nightlife...clubs in burgos.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03