Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 234 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (234)
Sort by:
Robert Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2015
good location

location and value for money
6
It was good value for money
Report this review
Gerry B. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
Handy & Hospitable

Service, Friendliness, Position
9.7
Good
Report this review
Francesco S. Solo travelers Italy, August 5, 2015
Solo traveller

Hospitality, location, price
8
Comfortable, easy access to the main city spot.
Report this review
Graeme V. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2015
A good return after 14 years

Facilities, staff, and location
7
My first return to Manila since 2001 and a favorite hotel that lived up to expectations. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Gerry B. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2015
Handy&Helpful

Kaye, Marie, Angelica
9.3
Good stay.also liked the airport car.
Report this review
Erwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2015
My stay at Cutygarden hotel

location, cleanliness, food
8
Great
Report this review
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
Great Stay

The staff, the pool and the buffet breakfast.
8.7
I'm glad I chose the City Garden Hotel. Service was excellent, especially by Alvin, Grail and Jericho, members of the front desk staff. The pool was very refreshing, a relief from the burning Manila temperatures.
Report this review
Bretton D. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
Nice hotel for the money

value - location - staff
8.7
Good location - clean room -great staff - value for the money
Report this review
Ignatius B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2015
A good stay

Location, location, helpful staff
7.3
Overall it was a good stay. The breakfast food was not good and the roof top open air restuarant is not comfortable to eat. Rainy and windy with little protection and this is the only dining option after breakfast is closed. The hotel did not pick me up at the airport as confirmed which started my stay off poorly, but the staff made up for it with their kindness. There are not enough elevators/lifts and the only 2 are shared by cleaning staff and guests which usually makes for a long wait to get up and down. However, All things considered I would stay here again.
Report this review
Jeremiah P. Solo travelers Canada, June 24, 2015
City garden hotel was very accommodating

cleanliness, secure and friendly staff
9.3
I stayed at city garden grand has they upgraded me because we had done some mutual business's at their conference room earlier in week. Staff is very attentive .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Business CenterCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa Locker RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08