Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 223 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (223)
Sort by:
Jeremiah P. Solo travelers Canada, June 24, 2015
City garden hotel was very accommodating

cleanliness, secure and friendly staff
9.3
I stayed at city garden grand has they upgraded me because we had done some mutual business's at their conference room earlier in week. Staff is very attentive .
Christos B. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2015
Value for money

Staff friendliness. Cleanliness. Nice pool and gym.
9
Nice place to stay with friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and welcoming. Only downfall is that they don't have an airport shuttle, as the independent cabs are a rip off!
Aravindan D. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Good clean hotel

Location and Accessability
7.7
Good experience and had me and my friends happy
Aravindan D. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Great location and access

Location, easy access and pricing
7.7
Very good
Jinky G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
great hotel...

Good customer service, clean room, good location
8.7
Glenn W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
City Garden Makati

Location, Price, Pool
8
Very Good
Bruno B. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 22, 2015
Classic good hotel

location, room, bed
8.7
always good to stay here. Good location and nice room to sleep well. Elevators are slow....everyone's knows and lives with it.
Philip L. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Comfortable stay in makati

Location, price, great service, decent hotel... Will stay again next time when in makati
9.3
Benjamin N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Hector D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
unflexible

location,
8
stay was good; rooms are a bit small; we stood 2 days and left to cebu; were going to return to city garden but has change of plans; requested a credit for future stay a day before our reservations; reservation staff said 'no' because she said i cancelled the same day. I resent original email verifying i had requested cancellation a day prior. She wrote back and said we need to cancel 3 days in advance; she changed from a day to 3 never gave a credit for future stay since we had paid in advance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07