Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Anthony P. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2014
Fantastic hotel and a credit to makati

great staff great rooms and best of all the best hotel breakfast ik have ever had in the Phillipines
10
Having stayed in lots of hotel in the Phillipines i would rate this hotel a 10/10 the staff are great the service is great and the pool is managed like a proffesional hotel pool should be so if your looking for a hotel under a $100 AUD then go there you will be amased at the service. well done everybody
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, July 30, 2014
Good

Staff, pool and gym
6.7
Room is kinda small but clean. My kids love the pool , husband the gym.
Jaquelyn V. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2014
Great Restaurant/Staff & Awesome Roof-Top Pool!

Friendly & Exceptional Staff, Roof-Top Pool, Great Breakfast Buffet
9.7
Our family of 4 stayed for 6 nights. The staff was super-friendly. The buffet breakfast was a great way to start out each day. The roof-top pool was a bit small, but our kids had a blast each day visiting the pool in the late morning and late afternoon. The pool workers were always very friendly and always offered us towels for each person swimming. The pool area also had a nice area to change and to shower off. The views from the roof-top were also a great perk. The bathroom in our room was a bit small, but it was CLEAN and the shower had exceptional pressure. Whenever we needed some towels or toilet paper or anything else, there was super-quick service to bring it to us. If we ever have to stay in the Makati area again, we will definitely be returning to The City Garden Hotel!
Melissa A. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
awesome

pool,food and cleanliness
8
awesome.
Luzviminda B. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Awesome

Swimming pool, gym and bathtub
8
Super relaxing because i can leave my children at the swimming pool without me worrying... They have lifeguard assisting them...
Valeria G. Families with young children Portugal, April 19, 2014
Good, breakfast normal

Since we went around Easter, all malls was closed for 2 days so we stayed and used the pool. It was a small pool and quite crowded. You can only dip but not really swimming.
6.7
Didn't expect to have a standstill for 2 days with all the malls and businesses closed for 2 days. For a tourist, there's really nothing much to do if all the shops and malls, including restaurants are closed for business. Quite disappointing.
Rafael R. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Staff, Food, Room
10
Stayed at this hotel with our 5 year old kid. Our room was very clean and linens were new. I had no issues with the air condition. We were located on a high floor and had no street noise. The pool area is very nice. Our son enjoyed the pool and the Pool Attendant was very friendly. I used the gym which has modern equipment. Wifi was fast. Food was great. We will definitely come back. Thank you City Garden Hotel Makati for the wonderful stay!
Glenford A. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2013
great

location, price, staff
8.3
Perry V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 29, 2013
Very nice stay at this hotel

The room, view of the rooftoprestaurant over the city.
10
Our transfer from the international airport in Manila was good. The driver was waiting us up. We had a warm welcome at the reception with cold towels and fresh drink.The staff are very friendly and very nice to our kids. The personel is very helpfull and attented. The breakfast buffet was very nice and tastefull. The view of the rooftoprestaurant and swimmingpool at makatie was excellent. Very nice. The room we had was very nice and clean. We had a great stay at this hotel
Felisa B. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Comfortable, clean, safe

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms, value for money
8
We had a very pleasant stay. We had an infant with us and upon learning this, the staff quickly offered to provide a baby cot, which we declined because the baby prefers to co-sleep with us. The beds were comfortable, the room and bathroom were very clean. All our needs were very quickly attended to, including a light bulb in one of the lamps that kept going on and off. Breakfast was substantial and the variety was good. We were on the topmost floor, so wifi/internet access wasn't too much of a problem. Other people have mentioned difficulties with the lifts, but we didn't have any problems. I think overall, however, it was the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff that made our stay so pleasant. With a baby, we were lugging around so much stuff, even if we were only staying the weekend; but everyone, from doorman to porter to waiters, was quick to provide assistance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05