Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness Room City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin Restaurant
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (33)
Sort by:
Ivan K. Families with young children Hungary, April 22, 2015
Comfortable

Location, Swimming pool, Clean
9
Good
Albert J. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Good Room, Good Customer Service

clean rooms, courteous staff, big bed
8.3
excellent!
Chris M. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2015
Fantastic

Swimming pool,very accommodating staff members,the lobby smells good
9.7
Worth it!
Charles E. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2015
Location, Clean Rooms, Ease of Access

Staff, Location, Room Amenities
8
Enjoyed 6 nights. Staff very helpful and doormen really looked out for guests as to taxis, getting to the airport, and in general-made us feel safe. The breakfast manager on duty was incredibly nice and for our stay, a valued staff member. He was courteous, helped with our 10 month old daughter, and completely attentive. Rooms clean & comfortable, refrigerator was critical for our stay and location in Makati was central to our stay. Suggestion-great breakfast buffet, however, you need to add fresh mangoes to your fruit selection and fresh fruit juices, instead of juice drink would put your breakfast over the top. It costs more, but you reallu need to add these items-everything else was great.
Amy S. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2015
had a very good stay.

close to shops, restaurants, bars. staff are helpful, clean room, about 7 kilometers away from airport. alway s consider traffic.
8
Satisfying
Rogelita J. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2015
efficient and professional

location, services and staff
8
The stay was comfortable big thanks to the staff. The location was strategic close to restaurants and shopping areas. Valet parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and room size is just right.
Ralf U. Families with young children Germany, October 27, 2014
Will come back

nice Pool,Staff,value fr Money
9.3
I stay at City Garden Hotel 24.Oct -27.Oct 2014.Was there with my Family.Kids realy enjoy the Pool on Roof.Staff was very friendly and helpful with the Kids.Bring Towels and Lifevest.Had a Problem with my Water cooker but solve in less than 5 Min.Rooms very clean and good size .That will be my Hotel for the next Stay
Hannah J. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2014
so so hotel

spacious room
5.7
Not bad
Jacob B. Families with young children United States of America, September 25, 2014
Nice location and overall nice hotel

Room ; Location ; Price
6.7
Overall nice , the issue is the pool ,,... Considering the bar stays open late but with kids no amusement and a little hard to control a 2 year old when around the swimming pool..,, Suggestion is Please keep the Pool Open later then 8:00 pm
Anthony P. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2014
Fantastic hotel and a credit to makati

great staff great rooms and best of all the best hotel breakfast ik have ever had in the Phillipines
10
Having stayed in lots of hotel in the Phillipines i would rate this hotel a 10/10 the staff are great the service is great and the pool is managed like a proffesional hotel pool should be so if your looking for a hotel under a $100 AUD then go there you will be amased at the service. well done everybody

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness RoomCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacilitiesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardin RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07