or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 7870 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Facade City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming Smiles City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Superior City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gym City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Massage City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Twin
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe Queen City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le Jardine City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Michael K. Families with older children South Africa, July 25, 2014
Value for money

Location, staff, comfort
7.3
Francy B. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Luxury hotel at a reasonable price

Accomodating staff, great buffet breakfast and very good room
10
Overall, it was amazing. The hotel itself do not look elegant at the outside but what's inside was wonderful. All their staff are well trained to accomodate their visitors properly. Hotel room is very much comfortable plus their price is reasonable compared to 5 star hotels. Food was delicious and they have pool which has an overlooking view of the city. My mom and I was totally satisfied and would come back if the opportunity permits. :)
Helen C. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Value for money!

Friendly staff, ideal location and affordable.
8
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Ok

Clean, comfortable room & bed, and nice bathroom
7.3
Ok, but they don't have a service elevator for their laundry, garbage, etc. so we ride them with garbage, laundry, etc.
David L. Families with older children Australia, March 7, 2013
Lovely small hotel with friendly staff

Great value, great location, clean and tidy hotel with helpful staff.
8
Rooms fantastic for value. Hotel has gym and pool with rooftop bar/dining - great views. Free wifi in rooms but often had to go down to reception for better connection. Needed softer pillows and housekeeping attended to immediately. Beds were comfortable and aircon worked a treat. We stayed in Deluxe, Executive Deluxe and Executive Superior. All rooms have plenty of space, though out of them all prefered the layout of the Executive Superior and the front location. Clean windows would be a plus, along with stronger WIFI reception in the rooms. One of our hotel transfers from the Airport didn't happen due to our flight delay (very normal for Philippine flights) but no problems, they made sure we weren't charged. Buffet breakfast included in room charge was pleasant with noodle soup or omeletes made to order included. Both European and Asian fare available. Would we stay here again, most definitely - have already 3 times this year!
John M. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel and solid service

Cleanliness, staff are very nice and helpful
7.3
The hotel is right smack dab in Makati, however it is in the Red Light district. So if you have a family, do not book this hotel. Apart from that it is very nice and clean. The staff were superb, and very helpful.
April F. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Clean and new rooms
9
Hectic traffic around hotel Many restaurants around the area
Lee T. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
4
during the stay for four days , is good and the room is quite comfortable , clean, and the everyday refill the mineral water. and cleaner is good, and also smile.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near to greenbelt , shopping is very not that far. and the resturant around the hotel is near , and food is nice.
Ricardo T. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2011
Great location

Clean, spacious, and convenient for both business and family traveler
8.3
Clean, spacious, nice beds, great service and excellent value for money. Short ride to malls and Makati business district.
Hotel Feature Tip: For large families: Ask the food/resto dept in advance to reserve you some seats during breakfast time...
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, March 2, 2011
Good Stay

good location, rooms are very clean and just the right size, hotel staff are accomodating
8
our overnight stay at city garden has been very pleasant. the staff were very attentive to our needs.our room was very clean. but since we went back to the hotel at around 11pm, the staff reserved a parking spot for us right infront of the hotel :) overall, i would recommend this hotel and we'll definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Welcoming SmilesCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive SuperiorCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GymCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - MassageCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe TwinCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Executive Deluxe QueenCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Le JardineCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - City Garden Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06